14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rup4ever Ch. 2- The Sorting

9th August 2007:
oh i hopew you write more i really like the story so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dead Ron Ch. 1- The Transfer Students

31st March 2004:
How do you put pictures on there? Or make it italics, or bold, or underlined. I don't know how to do that stuff, PLEASE TELL ME HOW!!! Thanx -Dead Ron

 Report Review

Review #3, by kirsten Ch. 2- The Sorting

28th December 2003:
cool...what made you write about this stuff?

Author's Response: Don't know. Just wanted to write a story with my friends in it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by kirsten Ch. 1- The Transfer Students

28th December 2003:
not your best ...but still good

Author's Response: Hey now. I'm new at just HP.

 Report Review

Review #5, by T.B. Ch. 2- The Sorting

26th December 2003:
Did you ask J. if you could put the story on the net? Hope you are having a great break. P.S. I got the movie and it is great; they even mention your favorit character is an elven prince. see you on the 1/5/04 at school.

Author's Response: Hey Tara. Everyone likes you guys in the story, well a lot of people do. I don't think she minds. I already asked her. Do you mind? By the way Tara, I need that first part of chapter 2 (well now three because I cut chapter 1 into two chapters.) Finally you reiveiw and guess what? I saw RotK. I liked it except they took out a lot of stuff. Everyone thank Tara for letting me put her in the story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by SammyD Ch. 2- The Sorting

23rd December 2003:
~Nice Story! Please update soon!~

Author's Response: Thanks. Like I said, have to wait til I get the third chapter from Tara.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Davalyn Ch. 2- The Sorting

23rd December 2003:
Very Good, i like the fact that Jessica is giving Draco a hard time. (even tho i am in love with Draco) lol ne wayz good story hope for more!

Author's Response: I know, it's hard though because (and if you've read my LotR/HP Crossover fanfic you know this) its hard for me to stay a long time from romance. So you guys think Jessica's comments are witty enough?

 Report Review

Review #8, by serena Ch. 2- The Sorting

23rd December 2003:
ooohhh that was good please hurry with the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #9, by serena Ch. 2- The Sorting

23rd December 2003:
ooohhh that was good please hurry with the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks and I will post the next chapter as soon as I get it from Tara and type it. Just a clue... something happens between Malfoy and Jessica.

 Report Review

Review #10, by lil kit Z Ch. 2- The Sorting

22nd December 2003:
hey this is a pretty good story. keep writing i want to see how the potion will turn out. i like the way how this is coming out.:) Kit

Author's Response: Thanks. Just so you won't get your hopes up... the potion might not come for a while.

 Report Review

Review #11, by halobird Ch. 2- The Sorting

22nd December 2003:
WOW! This getting REALLY interesting! I can't wait to read more. PLEASE update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad it is interesting to you. I will have to wait to add the third chapter until after the new year because my friend Tara (yes the one from the story) is reading it and probably laughing her head off.

 Report Review

Review #12, by halobird Ch. 1- The Transfer Students

22nd December 2003:
Hey, you write REALLY well and proffesional. Please update soon; i can't wait to know whats going to happen next. And by the way, is Harry gonna find love too, or is he left out?

Author's Response: Thank you. I don't think my writing is professonal because the characters I use are already there so I don't have to think them up. The same thing goes with my friends. All I had to do was think of what they would say and how they would react. By the way, let's give them a round of applause, because without them this Fanfic would be down the tubes. In the words of Jessica, N-E-ways, thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #13, by lil kit Z Ch. 1- The Transfer Students

22nd December 2003:
this is a great fan fic. keep writng, i wanna know what happens next. Kit

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. The first chapter was longer but I decided to cut it and make the rest of it chapter two. It will be posted as soon as I get it typed. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #14, by jackiegirl52 Ch. 1- The Transfer Students

22nd December 2003:
wow this is a good story. please post soon and read mine

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like it. You must also thank my friends, Jessica and Tara, for alowing me to put their names and personalities in this. It really is what makes the characters and this story so likeable.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login