Reading Reviews for The Power of a Kiss
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by smilin steph The Power of a Kiss

22nd May 2010:
luvs it u r realy gud wish i could write like that

 Report Review

Review #2, by addicted12 The Power of a Kiss

20th November 2007:
wow, that was a great short story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoandGinny4Eva The Power of a Kiss

8th February 2007:
Part 2???


Author's Response: I don't know if I'll do a part two. Not sure there is room for one really. I'd have to get a good idea.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ella The Power of a Kiss

20th January 2007:
Very effective technique- well written. The kiss scene with Harry and Ginny was a bit mushy though.

Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Izzieluv The Power of a Kiss

16th January 2007:
aw that is so incredibly fluffy, and sweet and cute! I would leave a longer reveiw but gtg
izzieluv

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tigerlilly The Power of a Kiss

13th January 2007:
WOW! It was so good. I had to stop every now and then just to squeal! I really loved how it was just Mione and Ron that helped them back together.

 Report Review

Review #7, by manya The Power of a Kiss

6th December 2006:
I like your story very much! The tension between Harry and Ginny is great, and the back-and-forth story of what happened in the shed was timed just right. Well done. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by stephanie74 The Power of a Kiss

29th November 2006:
I loved this! The parallel between the H/R and G/Hr exchanges was very good, an excellent way of showing the same scene with two perspectives...

Overall, very good writing style and characters in canon - fantastic job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Klyn<33 The Power of a Kiss

25th November 2006:
AW! *tear* I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xLaurx The Power of a Kiss

23rd November 2006:
Unbelievable. It's added to my favourites!

 Report Review

Review #11, by evans The Power of a Kiss

23rd November 2006:
aw

 Report Review

Review #12, by GinnyWeasleyPotter The Power of a Kiss

22nd November 2006:
Oh, how SWEET! It was an absolutely wonderful one-shot! I thought you portrayed their emotions very well, and the story itself was written well because it kept my attention the whole time!
Very well done!
GinnyWeasleyPotter
10/10
If you can, read my stories!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ILoveLost1888 The Power of a Kiss

22nd November 2006:
It was good. I like it when Ginny said. "Harry does mean we are back together?? asked Ginny Keep going u! @_@ 10-10

 Report Review

Review #14, by jedielfsorcerer The Power of a Kiss

22nd November 2006:
a very great story! keep it up! you could add more to this.

 Report Review

Review #15, by thegoldensnitch The Power of a Kiss

22nd November 2006:
hey
i loved this story it was so sweet
thanks
golden
x x x x x x
10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarryandGinny Fan The Power of a Kiss

22nd November 2006:
The Power of a Kiss... Beautiful

10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login