Reading Reviews for Among the Clans
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Albus Paulson Chapter 2: Who's Not Dead Yet?

25th December 2007:
Excellent! I look forward to more of this!

 Report Review

Review #2, by A_Werewolf_in_a_Hammock Chapter 2: Who's Not Dead Yet?

29th October 2007:
Nice Keep it up

 Report Review

Review #3, by A_Werewolf_in_a_Hammock We're WHEN?

29th October 2007:
Wounderful, you have all of your facts straighh(I think).including the silver part.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Scott Chapter 2: Who's Not Dead Yet?

1st July 2007:
Oh, and I'm going for the 'too much coincidence' theory, what with the details and even your penname, and saying that you're actually Anne. :-) I beleive there was apost on group at some point about 'seeing how long it takes before people figure it out.'

 Report Review

Review #5, by Scott Chapter 2: Who's Not Dead Yet?

1st July 2007:
Remus? Most likely to be Hermione's 'Father', after all, and it seems Sirius is in with the voices at the end.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Scott We're WHEN?

1st July 2007:
Oh, and I just noticed, she made them look like them too! Fun.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Scott We're WHEN?

1st July 2007:
Hehehe. They all end up wth their partner's names, huh? Cute, though not entirely likely. I like this, anyway.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Caty Chapter 2: Who's Not Dead Yet?

14th February 2007:
It's really god, hope you will go on!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Eirwen We're WHEN?

1st December 2006:
IT's a great stories! I love your take on the post FD wizarding society. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Selene 147 We're WHEN?

29th November 2006:
I must present my compliments. This is very good writing, keep up the good work. I can't wait for an update for this. You're on the group, right? I don't see how you couldn't be, knowing about Clans and all... well, could you tell us when this is updated? Please? Because I don't see if there are story alert buttons... again, great story so far!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MercuryBlue144 We're WHEN?

29th November 2006:
Yes, me again. Why did the disguise thing hurt so much before they figured out the pain blocker? And does said pain blocker have any relation to Aya's legacy from the Clan Founder after whom her Clan is named?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Aida We're WHEN?

29th November 2006:
Well done!

I really like this first chapter and hope for another one soon.
I can' t wait to see how will you deal with a complicated Dangerverse...
But I have a little question - why Meade, wasn't Evanie just Mead?
I have to go check this...

And if you are on Anne's group, could you please let us know when you update, I have no idea how to add this to a story alert...

Keep up the good work!

Aida

 Report Review

Review #13, by Josh We're WHEN?

29th November 2006:
Ooh, nice. Can't wait for more.

Now, whose voice is it in that dagger? Alex's? Harry's?

-- Josh


 Report Review

Review #14, by Krys We're WHEN?

28th November 2006:
What a coincidence...Remus Granger, Sirius Freeman, and James Evans. Doth this author have inside connection? I loved it, and can't wait to hear more about Aya.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Vertumnus We're WHEN?

28th November 2006:
This story is a sight amongst others here, so I applaud you on catching my attention, if not anything else. Many tell of one's journey back in time, but not all are keen on such a story that leaps forward...especially one hundred years forward. Nevertheless, I believe you have pulled it off smoothly so far.

Clans, eh? Quite a spin on something just as delicate as the Houses of Hogwarts are reputed to be. If everything is run by the same source (that is, I am assuming no Founders of Clans are warring against each other), all should be quite peaceable.

---That is, until the Marauders come to Hogwarts.

In any case, quite a good story you've got here. I'm impressed.

Virtually,

Vertumnus

 Report Review

Review #16, by sockrockin09 We're WHEN?

28th November 2006:
Loverly. I do like the last name switch around. Wonderful touch. It's sad that they're all in different H...Clans, but I think it'll turn out great!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Krish We're WHEN?

28th November 2006:
Wow... This is great! Very well-written, just recognizeable enough, but mysterious at the same time...
I can't wait to hear legends/stories about the Pack... No Dog Clan? Aww. Poor Padfoot, not getting his own Clan...
No Pride either...

But I really love this, the Clans sound great, everything sound great! Can't wait to find out more about everything.

Hmm... Want to see a Letha, a Evanie (I thought Aya felt like Rachel, in Twist of Time. Dunno, that's not original Dangerverse, but still...), and a Lily! Will they also be in this time? It just wouldn't be complete without them!

Great story, hope you update soon!
...WHO are you? From the Group?

Krish

 Report Review

Review #18, by Colorofangels We're WHEN?

28th November 2006:
*Sighs happily* Ive been looking forward to this story and it does not dissapoint...of course i never thought it would...excellent first chapter i love to watch things unravelling and try to figure out exactly whats going on.cant wait for more!

Danielle

 Report Review

Review #19, by Caty We're WHEN?

28th November 2006:
It sounds really god! just go on, but it sounds really complicated about the clans:((( :)) but it is still god!

 Report Review

Review #20, by A fan We're WHEN?

28th November 2006:
this is good, I assume you're taking it off the dangerverse? Keep it up, it's one of the most promising and interesting I've seen for a long time.

 Report Review

Review #21, by HermioneAnne We're WHEN?

28th November 2006:
oh. Please update soon! I can't wait to see what happens next!!



 Report Review

Review #22, by MercuryBlue144 We're WHEN?

28th November 2006:
I think I can guess what friend you're borrowing from without any trouble. I seem to recall Anne telling her YahooGroup about the Clans. Wish I'd thought to grill her about all this cool stuff on the pretext of writing a story...but I've probably got enough stories going. I applaud your choice of Clan for each one, not to mention the similarity of their new looks and names to certain ladies of our acquaintance. I'm wondering what's up with the talking dagger, and I've an idea about who the voice is, but since none of Anne's stories are on this site, it's quite likely that most people who read this review have no idea who Anne is, so I shouldn't talk about it here for risk of spoiling them.
Happy happy joy joy bounce bounce, and do you have any idea how I can put you on author alert? I only created this account so I could favorite you (and to remove lingering associations with the junk I wrote elsewhere on this site--that and I forgot my password). Mostly the stories on here aren't worth author-alerting.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login