Reading Reviews for The List
  
1,401 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nicole Epilogue

10th May 2013:
This is a great book I love it it is so funny

 Report Review

Review #2, by emma watson lover The Offending Letter

4th April 2013:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE x100 Hermione_Crookshanks please tell me why did you stop writing?! I love all of your stories and Im a big fan of yours. I wish I could know your name, your age and your inspirations for writing those ultimate fics :'D

Author's Response: Hi! I'm thrilled to read that you enjoyed my fanfics so much -- it completely made my day. Unfortunately I just lost interest in the fandom. I still love the ship and the series, but my HP muse just no longer exists. I can't say I'll never again write HP fic, but I don't think I'll be writing anything HP-related in the near future.

I'd rather not share my personal information over this site. Hope you don't mind! As for inspiration, back in the day it was my love for this pairing and (sometimes) influences from real life.


 Report Review

Review #3, by missxbasalisk Epilogue

27th July 2012:
hermione_crookshanks you are a great author. loved it really. been added to my favorites list:) xoxo

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jlal32 Epilogue

21st June 2012:
Loved it! It was hilarious and really well written.

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterlover36 Internal Pining: Ginny's Essay

13th April 2012:
Super Amazing!
Can I have your autograph please?

 Report Review

Review #6, by potterlover36 Prologue

13th April 2012:
Wow! This story has an awesome plot and I can relate to it,I also have a best friend whose a boy and people thought we were together.I will continue to read this..Again,this story is bloody awesome!

 Report Review

Review #7, by speaknow Epilogue

19th February 2012:
One of my favorite stories of all time. Please do more Harry/Hermione novels! I enjoy them immensely.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! Unfortunately I think I've moved on from the HP fandom, but I really appreciate the sentiment.

 Report Review

Review #8, by lily Epilogue

19th January 2012:
amazing story! I really loved it and while i normally can't stand harryhermione fics, you made this quite enjoyable.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Prologue

19th December 2011:
Interesting start :) I already like it, can't wait to read more!
-LS

 Report Review

Review #10, by FollowingButterflies Epilogue

12th December 2011:
Aggh I loved this fic, I really did. I hope you don't mind that i posted this story as a link on my Harry/Hermione fanfiction page on Tumblr:
harmony-fanfiction

 Report Review

Review #11, by KeepCalmAndMarryaWeasly Epilogue

10th December 2011:
I actually read this a LONG time ago.
I was looking for something to read, searched a couple of Harmony stuff, and remembered this.
Reading it again, I cannot beLIEVE I didn't review it at the time! It's fabulous,Absolutely. I LURVE the new list, it's hilarious, and it's JUST LIKE Harry to be JUST getting over the first list business and then starting a totally new one! So,yes, I love it, excellent, I shall now check out your new story. BWA-A-A-A-A-A-A-A-A-A-A-A--A-A-A-A-A-A-A-A-A-A-A-A-A-
(why,yes,yes i DO happen to have MAHOOSIVE random outbreaks when reviewing awesome stories.)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Princess Malfoy Epilogue

3rd December 2011:
that was 1 of the most amazing H/Hr fics i have read..
N the final "list" was just too cute..!!
The reason your fic is so believable, is because you took time to actually let them develop those feeelings, and not just jump at each other the moment the topic of "love" comes up..

good work..!! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by cheshirecat23 Epilogue

22nd November 2011:
This story is one of my favorites of the H/Hr pairing. So very sweet and fluffy. Love it! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by ImagineHarmony Epilogue

2nd August 2011:
Oh my God I read your story on portkey :O :O And I loved it obviously! Sorry for not leaving a review there! Anyways it was an AMAZING story and I was hooked to it ^^

Author's Response: Oh, wow, thank you so much!! And lol, don't apologize! It means the world that you're leaving a review at all.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Millie (aka ella-rose88 Prologue

17th July 2011:
Wow this is a great prologue and I just love the banter between Harry, Hermione, Ron and Ginny.

On to read the rest!

Author's Response: Thank you! =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anonymous In Which There is a New Year's Eve Kiss

10th July 2011:
That episode would be 'The One With All the Resololutions' to be exact! I love that episode, where Ross wears those leather pants! Hahaha! That just made my day!

Author's Response: LOL, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Shinicha Internal Pining: Ginny's Essay

23rd April 2011:
They're cute.. I guess if you're physically that close to a person of the opposite gender there is some attraction.. At least from one side! Love your characters. ^^

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yes, I think it always happens at one point. It might not go anywhere, and in the end two people might end up completely platonic, but there's always that moment, and it can change everything (imo =P).

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Shinicha Prologue

23rd April 2011:
I know exactly what it's like to be seen as a couple even though you're not, haha. My whole workplace thought me and my best friend were dating, it so happens that he's gay...

Anyways, seems like a fun story! Looking forward to reading the rest!

Author's Response: LOL, I've been through that! Quite awkward/amusing, but fun to look back on. =P

Thank you so much!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by gvn dfxhn Her World

11th December 2010:
This is so annoying. If I was Hermione or Harry, I would be so pissed, NOBODY LISTENS TO THEM. Like, stfu Ginny/Mr.&Mrs.Granger. My goodness, you're a wonderful writer, but I don't think I can read this anymore.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you were so frustrated! I knew I was running a risk when I continued in that direction, but many people seemed to enjoy it (and I myself enjoyed writing it). Thank you for giving it a chance.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Daphne 13 Epilogue

1st December 2010:
loved it!! hahah so cute, wished u had continued it!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I am comfortable in saying, however, that it ended when it should've. =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by busybusybeta Epilogue

27th November 2010:
this was a pleasure to read. i doubt you remember me, but i was reading your story when it was still a WIP. then i lost interest in hpff for a few years, and i just came back to find that you had completed the story, and i had so much fun rereading the first 11 or so chapters, and finishing it. simply fantastic!

Author's Response: Aw, wow, thank you so much! Your username definitely looks familiar. I'm honored that you checked up on my fic, and I'm beyond thrilled that you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by busybusybeta What Everyone Knew

27th November 2010:
i thought the (now enormous) list was a very fun, creative way to bring the story back around full circle.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I knew from the beginning that that's how I wanted to get them together, so I'm glad you think it worked. =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by busybusybeta Christmas

27th November 2010:
aw, hahahaha. gotta love luna.

Author's Response: Luna is the best.

 Report Review

Review #24, by busybusybeta Her World

27th November 2010:
i liked the bit with mr. granger. it was so completely disarming.

Author's Response: LOL, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Just checking National Headline

19th August 2010:
“Actually,” came a bright voice belonging to the one person both Harry and Hermione hated beyond belief, “in fourth year, the paper attacked attacked for cheating on Harry.”

There's 2 "attacked".
But very nice writing, :D

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know! I'll get right on that. =D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>