Reading Reviews for Anything goes
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by diamond x The truth comes out

18th November 2009:
great story.keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #2, by airglide11 The truth comes out

20th May 2008:
sure this story is fantastic..so touching..so good! but would you please continue this story? i want it to read the next chapter so bad...really...you're a good writer..but please hurry up? pls?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Saberwolf The truth comes out

14th April 2008:
Seems I was right, or on the right track, when i said back in chapter 4 that i thought they would want to call it off and stay together. while they may not have actually done that, they are on track for it. i predict that they will be confused for a little while then eventually they will confess that it really was each other they wanted.

Author's Response: Eventually, maybe. I guess you'll have to wait and see. Thanks for the review and I'm sorry it's taken me forever to update, but I haven't had the time, I'm back in school, so it sucks that I can't right, but I will.

 Report Review

Review #4, by monkmere The truth comes out

8th December 2007:
SUPER AWESOME!!! KEEP WRITING BECUZ I WANT TO READ MORE!!!

Author's Response: lol, thanks i'll make sure to update soon, it's just I started school and don't really have time right now, but the second I get a chance I will, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #5, by jenkent The truth comes out

14th November 2007:
Such drama! Just figure out that you love each other and get back together! Great chapter! Just to let you know, you spelled Kreacher wrong, the way I spelled it here is the correct spelling. Good job.

Author's Response: I know and I know that it's wrong of me to change the spelling, but I like it the other way, it's like a deliberate misspelling. I don't know. Thanks for the review, and I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by airglide11 The truth comes out

13th October 2007:
you know what...you're great in making this fic. hope u continue on thinking great ideas of the continuation of this story..;p

Author's Response: I'm hoping to continue getting great ideas for this story, i'm kinda stuck right now, but I'm working on it


 Report Review

Review #7, by airglide11 The truth comes out

13th October 2007:
you know what...you're great in making this fic. hope u continue on thinking great ideas of the continuation of this story..;p

 Report Review

Review #8, by danieljgrant The truth comes out

12th October 2007:
Excellent story. Very well written. I'm really enjoying the descriptions. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'll update soon. I have another story that I have to submit a chapter for, but I'll update after than, I promise!! Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #9, by ROBERT__1958 The truth comes out

11th October 2007:
Nice story.

I hope you get Harry & Hermione to stay together not all this changing around.

Thanks

Please update soon.


Author's Response: I'll try my best not to disappoint, I promise. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hprbdfan The truth comes out

11th October 2007:
wow!!! i could feel hermiones pain great descriptions very well writen!!! love it!! keep on going!!
-iliana

Author's Response: Thanks, the description is what I feel I do best, but it's great when someone tells me so. Thanks again for the review

 Report Review

Review #11, by jenkent First week back

17th September 2007:
Great job! I'm not a big Harry/Hermione shipper anymore, but the story is still really good. I really liked how they finally accomplished what they(Harry and Hermione) set out to do in the first place and then they imagined kissing each other when they were kissing Ginny/Ron. Again, great job.

Author's Response: Thanks, that's what I was going for actually. I'm glad you caught it! I'm so happy that you're enjoying the story. I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Horcruxhuntersdotcom First week back

16th September 2007:
Nice story, not too cheesy i must say. Thanks for giving me something to read. please write more!

Author's Response: Well, you're welcome. Thank you for reading my story. As for the cheesy, it might get there. Just not yet!!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by NemoHac First week back

16th September 2007:
Loving the story so far. I think chapt 4 was my favourite and I'm hoping that this is a H/Hr fic rather than H/G&R/Hr. Will be waiting for the next update

Author's Response: I'm afraid that the only thing I can tell you is only time will tell

 Report Review

Review #14, by Luna_sakura First week back

15th September 2007:
I love this story,
Btw can you give us a clue,how many chapter more the end?is it going to be a happy ending?
And hey i almost forgett,thanks for writing this

Author's Response: To be honest, I don't know how many more chapters, but it will definitely be a happy ending. And your welcome, I'm glad you enjoy it!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Luna_sakura Weeks to return to Hogwarts

15th September 2007:
How could ginñy said worse thing about hermi?woman are mean when they were jealous
Harry is so kind to hermi,love them together
They're a very romantic couple,wish i can have that kind of relationship in my life

Author's Response: Well, women do the nastiest things when they get jealous!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cal5114 First week back

15th September 2007:
oh wow!
Finally you updated!
Now yo better update soon!
Awesome story, keep it up
10/10

Author's Response: lol, yeah I'm sorry, I'm working on the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Luna_sakura The plan is on

15th September 2007:
That's ñot like a fake love
And i do hope it will be a true love sooner
You've write a good story,hope you won't abandon this

Author's Response: Only time will tell whether or not it's a true love I don't plan to abandon the story. I'll update soon. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #18, by Genevrapotter93 First week back

15th September 2007:
cant wait for next chapters of the story i love this story


Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'll update soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sorvik First week back

15th September 2007:
Good story so far. Not really into H/H shippers though. A little on the wire with the direction this is going. Can't wait to see the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll put in the next chapter soon, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #20, by sweetlips101 Weeks to return to Hogwarts

28th May 2007:
great chapter, update soon, please.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks again

 Report Review

Review #21, by sweetlips101 Weeks to return to Hogwarts

5th May 2007:
great story, i've been reading it all in one day, im guess im addicted. Please update as soon as possible, i cant wait for nothing. Or could you email the next chapter to me, my address is (ramgirl09@sbcglobal.net). Please writ more.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'll update as soon as I can, but I have three or four stories I'm working on, and My cousin's sweet sixteen is today. I have a feeling this is the only time I'm going to have to myself today. I'll update soon, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #22, by jenkent Weeks to return to Hogwarts

27th April 2007:
Opps. The plan's starting to backfire. Are Ginny and Ron going to move in soon? Great job!

Author's Response: I'll update soon, I promise. I'm working on like three or four stories at once, but I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Cal5114 Weeks to return to Hogwarts

20th April 2007:
Please Please Please
update soon. I love
your story and cant
wait to read what
else happens. Please
update. 10/10

Author's Response: lol, I will, after today, I'll have all the time in the world to update. Right now though, my cousin is having a sweet sixteen, and I'm helping. Tomorrow, or the day after I'll update one of the stories, I promise

 Report Review

Review #24, by Cal5114 Summertime

14th April 2007:
UPDATE SOON!!
YOUR TAKING
TO LONG, I
WANT TO KNOW
WHAT HAPPENS
SO BAD. SO
PLEASE UPDATE
SOON.
10/10

(I LOVE YOUR STORY)

KEEP IT UP!!
10/10 (AGAIN)


Author's Response: Thanks, I'm working on the next chapter to this story I promise to get it out as soon as I can

 Report Review

Review #25, by harryginny Weeks to return to Hogwarts

12th April 2007:
loved it

please update sooon

10/10

Author's Response: I will update soon! I'm working on the next chapter to this story, as well as the other one, so bear with me, please!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>