Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for An Oath to Ginny
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ed An Oath to Ginny

2nd January 2017:
Spell check! Proof read! Learn how to show maiden and married named, basicalluy retake 7th grade English.

 Report Review

Review #2, by amy1210 An Oath to Ginny

18th May 2009:
really nice.but why kill her??
i was wondering how do you add a banner ?
I have one made just don`t know how to upload it...
I hope you ca help me in this matter

Author's Response: it just added a twist you would so not expect. and to add the banner you need to have a program to hold it to make it have a url i use photobucket and then i get the url and add through the pic button thing they have and you put the url in there and add it. dont worry about it took me a long time to get there.

Thanks for reviewing,

Laura Weasley


 Report Review

Review #3, by Moni Jane An Oath to Ginny

14th January 2009:
aww! it was sad! I wasn't expecting it to be sad!! it was still really good though, other than a few spelling mistakes, but no complaints here, I'm a horrible speller! ANyways, I really liked this, but the sadness surprised me. May good writings continue to you. ~Moni Jane

Author's Response: i know i dint expect it to be sad when i began to write it, but i like the twist of it.

Mrs George Weasley


 Report Review

Review #4, by MysticMagic97 An Oath to Ginny

12th February 2008:
I liked it but I wish i could have been ur betta-er when you wrote this. But other then spelling errors I loved it!

Author's Response: well u are my betta so no more sadness lol ttyl

 Report Review

Review #5, by shaybert An Oath to Ginny

27th September 2007:
it was a bit rushed... but i liked it a lot...

Author's Response: yeah it was my first one shot so it wasent great but thanks for rteading

Mrs. Weasley


 Report Review

Review #6, by ferretluvr An Oath to Ginny

16th September 2007:
heyy
if youd like a banner i'll make you one...
you can contact me at feltonfan88@gmail.com
about the story: it was good, had a few grammar mistakes that could be fixed, but besides that reallly nice

Author's Response: totally will ferretluvr!

 Report Review

Review #7, by CharmedKindaLife An Oath to Ginny

11th September 2007:
oh my gosh!!
thats so good!!
im crying
im actually crying :'(
it was amazing
well done

gem xx


Author's Response: you are too sweet and trust me i cried when i wrote it!!!!!! thanks for the awsome review i'm thinking about adding some more one shots k!


 Report Review

Review #8, by ILHSM57 An Oath to Ginny

3rd September 2007:
dude...this is so not better than my story. this is dumb. why would ginny name her baby after her brother. its retarded...sooo haha mine rocks and urs sucks!

Author's Response: because names stay in the family but the way my person is so much better! I'll still read your mediocker stories though lol


 Report Review

Review #9, by huffle_puff4eva An Oath to Ginny

30th August 2007:
I'm sorry, i didn't read your story, but i saw you needed a banner! Try cute_coke_girl@hotmail.com. She might give you one, she did mine! (Not up yet, but oh well)

Author's Response: thanks for the tip but you so should


 Report Review

Review #10, by 81714 An Oath to Ginny

5th July 2007:
check some of your grammar issues. other than that good job!

Author's Response: yeah i will thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #11, by dorypotter An Oath to Ginny

20th June 2007:
wow! tht was so good and so sad. u got crying at the end. its so sweet. i would love to read more of ur work. its really good. wow tht was touching. i mean it. good job i like it alot. continue the great work. and keep writting

Author's Response:
thats so sweet keep reviewng so i can still write...such great stories


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login