Reading Reviews for Meteora
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by APotterGirl Numb

6th November 2011:
Love this! The song fits perfectly.

 Report Review

Review #2, by WhiteRoseBlackSky Numb

5th January 2006:
do you think harry and dumbledore's relationship is like this? i can't imagine A.D ever 'trapping' harry, and he never chastised harry for mistakes he'd made. as far as i know, dumbledore always praised harry for his strength and maturity, and loved him like a grandson. i'm very sorry if this hurt your feelings, we just don't see eye to eye, which is fine. please don't hate me!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hari_Puttar Numb

12th October 2005:
pretty good, but sheesh, its over melodramatic! give atleast ONE happy moment, huh? :-*

 Report Review

Review #4, by malynnda_malfoy Breaking the Habit

1st May 2005:
omg i almost was crying with harry and ron!! that was wicked!! ::MM::

 Report Review

Review #5, by scabbers_weasly Breaking the Habit

15th December 2004:
Not bad at all! I love Linkin Park...I have a fic called 'Breaking The Habit' as well if you'd like to check it out. Off to read the other two! =) Meteora is a great album!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Faithful Numb

16th July 2004:
i haven't been here for ages, still getting used to everything- anyway, this piece is emotionally STELLAR! and i've never looked at Dumbledore in that Light. ~Off to read your other fic.... Faith

 Report Review

Review #7, by potterfan300 Numb

13th July 2004:
First off, I love Linkin Park especially Meteora and I always thought the songs sort of related to Harry Potter, when you update ( please soon ) can you do a chapter of " From the Inside" , that is my favorite song by Linkin Park on their Meteora cd. Keep writing, your great.....

 Report Review

Review #8, by Faithful Breaking the Habit

11th June 2004:
'ello? Miss Belle are you recieving? - just reviewing to tell you that your fans are awaiting an update - so c'mon! im guessing you've heard 'nobody's listening' i love to see that as the next chapter unless you have other ideas for that song.... so please....update!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jinny.A.Weezly Breaking the Habit

9th June 2004:
Wait a minute ... *Sniff* Wow. I've never seen a songfic like that before. You can almost feel Harry's pain. Linkin Park's my absolute favourite band, and I love that song. If I could I would give it 10000000 out of ten. Keep writing these. Linkin Park and Harry Potter go well in my opinion. Awsome. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Faithful Breaking the Habit

17th May 2004:
rite....submitting another review....UPDATE!, who wasn't that clever- a real spirit booster....; )....ALSO. id like to suggest 'somewhere i belong'

 Report Review

Review #11, by fiery-eyed-elf Breaking the Habit

9th May 2004:
very good very very heartrending. i always wanted to do this, with meteora. i though easier to run would be good with Sirius on the run after escaping azcaban. we sing breaking the habit with my band, escellent song! best on the album in my opinion.

 Report Review

Review #12, by BloodiedDragon Easier To Run

18th March 2004:
Hey its me again! I read this chapter and I thought again that you did a great job, great song and the story pulled it together! Might I suggest you do a chapter to Somewhere I Belong.....

 Report Review

Review #13, by BloodiedDragon Breaking the Habit

18th March 2004:
Oh, you combined two very good things...Linkin Park, one of the best bands ever and Harry Potter. On top of it all, it was great fic and a great song! I hope you do more! Also, I listened to song while I read it...really great!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kairi Breaking the Habit

29th February 2004:
Awsome story i really like it alot.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kara Easier To Run

26th February 2004:
Hey this is really good!! i love linkin park and hp too!! I think this is very good and creative.

 Report Review

Review #16, by insane_angel Easier To Run

25th February 2004:
pretty damn good. like the linkin park songs. i've got them meself

 Report Review

Review #17, by insane_angel Easier To Run

25th February 2004:
pretty damn good. like the linkin park songs. i've got them meself

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mudblood Easier To Run

21st February 2004:
Oh! This is really good! My L.P. cd is in my room, but I was so into this! great great great!!! Keep up the Good Works!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anne Breaking the Habit

18th February 2004:
Very powerfull.. I am a huge fan of Linkin park and ofcourse Harry Potter.. so I think that this was sooo good!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by darkbeauty Easier To Run

14th February 2004:
grrrrrr! i read this and was going to review last night but my computer frizzed! GRRRRR! anyway, in the spirit of love, great chappie if i do say so myself. and i do, so yeah. (ok, that was kinda lame, i apologize) n-e-wayz, i am entertained, so PPS! rating: 10/10 p.s. that was major depressing, but great job, cause you explained how he felt so well! that was exactly how i felt after a family member/ best friend died. cheers!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Faithful Easier To Run

13th February 2004:
yeah..orright i'll review...you know i found this chapter an Eye opener...really...i have always understood and acknowledged Harry's pain [im writing one about that ...so yeah, anyway...] but never really imagined what Remus was going thru...it was truly a beutiful piece...and now that i have reviewed...have you ever seen that button called 'add chapter' its not 'would you like add a chapter' its 'add chapter' so off you go....ADD A CHAPTER!

Author's Response: hahaha....right, okay....my words have turned on me yet again [why am i the only person this happens to?!?!] well, gimme an idea of what song i should do next and i'll go shut myself in my bedroom and listen to it over and over again until anotehr chapter is done, kay? kay.

 Report Review

Review #22, by PadfootPotter Easier To Run

13th February 2004:
that was a GREAT songfic!!! i loved it!! it was sad and moving!! I hope you continue writing them!! lyl kari

 Report Review

Review #23, by MarZ Breaking the Habit

2nd February 2004:
Im sorry. A minute ago, I was speechless after reading ur fic. wow. I think Linkin' Park is OK, but now im going to have to listen to this song. I really think that u r a great writer! I am reading ur other story rite now, as well. U could reeally feel Harry's pain in this fic. Keep Writing!! ~MarZ~

Author's Response: Sounds like I need to start getting paid for this. Who knows Linkin Park's producing company?!?!?!?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #24, by MarZ Breaking the Habit

2nd February 2004:
wow.

 Report Review

Review #25, by jackiegirl52 Breaking the Habit

13th January 2004:
hey! i just love your gollum thing in your bio! awesome! he is pretty weird but also really funny! i like how this is going the way you write and all. plz read mine. keep it up!

Author's Response: Haha! You saw it?! Isn't that great? See, I'd just watched Two Towers on DVD when I did it, and I kept having that little bit run through my head, couldn't help myself. I'll definitely check your fic!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>