18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SadForSirius Cry

13th March 2006:
Um...It was a little too quick for me. Slow it down a little and it would be wonderful. Keep working on it! : )

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sarah Cry

4th May 2005:
I really like where this is going and I hope that you do keep on going to another chapter with it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ~*~ Cry

8th February 2005:
that wuz so good! please write another one!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lady Firewitch Cry

9th October 2004:
Good Job Colleen!!!!! :) Guess what? I'm hyper!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love Nick McPherson!!! ~Marina~

 Report Review

Review #5, by siriusrocks Cry

5th October 2004:
this is soo cool. love it. please rite some more. me adding to your review list.

 Report Review

Review #6, by rose_from_the_ashes Cry

22nd February 2004:
you have more than enough reviews

Author's Response: then why did YOU leave your bloody review, huh? well, the reason is it's the POLITE thing to do. oh, but i understand now, because people like you don't know how to be polite. ok, thanks, cheerio!

 Report Review

Review #7, by julie Cry

4th August 2003:
good so far just write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sarah Cry

4th August 2003:
soooooooooooo good i love taht song!!!! keep writing more PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEZE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kaitlyn Cry

18th July 2003:
That was soooo cute write more, please

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kaitlyn Cry

18th July 2003:
That was soooo cute write more, please

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kelly Cry

15th July 2003:
This story was soo good! PLEASE CONTINUE!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anon Cry

15th July 2003:
GrEaT StOrY i lOvE MaNdY mOoRe AnD HaRry PoTtEr So tHiS StOrY wAs gReAt!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermionerox Cry

15th July 2003:
Luved it. very cute and romantic. KEEP WRITING! (purty pleez)

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermionerox Cry

15th July 2003:
Luved it. very cute and romantic. KEEP WRITING! (purty pleez)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tigerlily Cry

14th July 2003:
eee, I like that song...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anon Cry

13th July 2003:
GREAT story I loved the way you intertwined the song with your story! It was a perfect match! Keep writing fan fiction stories!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SilverMirror Cry

12th July 2003:
Hi, thanks, for reviewing my story! I\'m not really a \"Ron\" lover, but I enjoyed reading this and I thought it was very cute! And nice and to the point! I, myself can never write a short and sweet songfc, I have to drag things out, and out and out and out! lol :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by FAHIM Cry

11th July 2003:
VERY CUTE, CUTE INDEED.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login