Reading Reviews for Beautiful
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slytherin_princess89 Beauty and the Beast

15th February 2008:
hey:)
i absolutely love the banner, whoever its made by:D!!
aishwarya rocks...and the guys hot too:)

Author's Response: I actually put this one together :-) And the guy is Heath Ledger, when he was very young. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by WolfPrincess Beauty and the Beast

14th March 2007:
I love Pretending to be Perect, and this was a wonderful one-shot that gave hint to the ending of one of my favorite stories. Please keep writing!

Author's Response: ;-) you picked up on that did you? Well this event never happens in the story - the ending could be close to something tht might ;-) You never know!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ForgottenSoul_14 Beauty and the Beast

22nd January 2007:
Absolutely gorgeous. I love it. And it's my favs.

Author's Response: Thank you :-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by chocolatefrog Beauty and the Beast

2nd December 2006:
wooo-ooow! that was cool.
really! please update PTBP, that is cool too
who's the guy on your banner?

Author's Response: Lol well, its suposed to be Remus, but in real life it's Heath Ledger. I'm working on PTBP really i am!! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fang Beauty and the Beast

22nd November 2006:
Amazing! Wonderful! Beautiful! 10/10

Author's Response: oh! thank you

 Report Review

Review #6, by lostmoon Beauty and the Beast

21st November 2006:
this was amazing...i love this pairing and the story, although short, was extremely deep and moving...it's one of my favorites so far

Author's Response: that sounds very wonderful comming from you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by x_marauder_x Beauty and the Beast

20th November 2006:
I love it...The beauty and the beast type story fits very well, i enjoyed this chapter. ^_^

Author's Response: Aww I'm galde you liked it ~_^ but it's the only chapter here!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lothlorien Beauty and the Beast

20th November 2006:
i love it. it's great. i'll read pretending to be perfect and then i'll tell you what i think.

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^!

 Report Review

Review #9, by magic29 Beauty and the Beast

20th November 2006:
This was really good I liked it a lot, the story is wonderful, grammar and spelling grand. Good Job

Author's Response: lol thank you. It's always great to hear that I spelled things correctly. I mess that up a lot.

 Report Review

Review #10, by cait_hp_fan Beauty and the Beast

20th November 2006:
wow, Very good and well written. Poor Remus, I think you wrote his character well. Keep up the good work for Pretending To Be Perfect. I saved it on my favorites but I've only read one chapter, so know you have definatly motivated me to read more! :)
10/10
~Cait~

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'm very excited that so many people are enjoying my work!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hiddenhorcrux Beauty and the Beast

20th November 2006:
this is absolutely beautiful. It's the best romance one-shot I've ever read. Seriously

Author's Response: Oh wow *blushes* thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Unraveled Bohemian Beauty and the Beast

20th November 2006:
Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous piece of work!!! I'll be sure to check out the other writings you suggested when I have a bit more time...

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I hope you like the other one too!

 Report Review

Review #13, by not_an_angel Beauty and the Beast

20th November 2006:
I LOVE THIS STORY!

Author's Response: ^_^ Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by keira2007 Beauty and the Beast

19th November 2006:
~*~*~Awww, that was really sweet. To bad Amia had to go back to India. I hope Remus does get his happy ending. I'm going to read Pretending To Be Perfect like you suggested.~*~*~

~Keira

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you like Pretending to be Perfect too!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login