9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by =)) Part Trios: Hogwarts Ahoy!

3rd September 2007:
hahahhhahha
no pun intended lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by elle_silver Part Un: Summer, summer, summer time...

16th March 2007:
Have you abandoned this story or are you taking a break? I'm constantly checking here for updates because I love your writing style. Keep it up!

Author's Response: no way!

i've just run into a bit of writers blocks and this next chapter has been a bit tougher for me than the rest

sorryy about the wait

i'm working on it! :]

-cool


 Report Review

Review #3, by elle_silver Part Trios: Hogwarts Ahoy!

5th February 2007:
There are so few stories that have characterisation done so well! I'm adding it to my favourites. It's very funny and I can't wait to see what happens next.
Keep it up!
Elle

 Report Review

Review #4, by derangedfangirl Part Trios: Hogwarts Ahoy!

28th December 2006:
Love.

LoveloveloveLoveloveloveLoveloveloveLoveloveloveLoveloveloveLoveloveloveLoveloveloveLoveloveloveLoveloveloveLoveloveloveLoveloveloveLoveloveloveLoveloveloveLoveloveloveLoveloveloveLovelovelove!!

Great writing, funny characterization.. Well done!

Author's Response: why thank you!
glad you liked it


 Report Review

Review #5, by nana_banana_xx3 Part Trios: Hogwarts Ahoy!

22nd December 2006:
I really do love this story. I think this is my second review on this story, though I"m not positive. Excellent chappie! Keep up the excellent work!

Author's Response: hey nana b
thanks for the review (yep it's review # 2)
:D
I'm so psyched that you like to story so much. ur awesome.
Thanks for the review gurly
- cool


 Report Review

Review #6, by fairy919 Part Trios: Hogwarts Ahoy!

22nd December 2006:
I love it!
You are a great writer!
This story is so funny!
Post soon. :D

Author's Response: why thank you. im glad you liked th chappie
i'll post as soon as possible
- cool

p.s.: thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by nana_banana_xx3 Part Deux: The Parkin-pug Cometh

9th December 2006:
I totally and completely love this story! It was rather difficult to read seeing as there were other people in the room with me and they all thought I was completely mental with my random bursts of laughter and such...but it was great! I love the "things jiggled in places I had never thought possible" thing. Please update soon!

Author's Response: ooo-er!!
glad to hear you enjoyed it!
the next chapter is already posted and yet it remains in that whole pre-validation limbo business (....oh dern....) although it should be up soon.
Thanks for the review nana b!


 Report Review

Review #8, by meggie Part Deux: The Parkin-pug Cometh

5th December 2006:
haha..i liked it.

Author's Response: glad you liked it!
-cool


 Report Review

Review #9, by Thejoin3 Part Un: Summer, summer, summer time...

3rd December 2006:
who is it!? who is it!?

Author's Response: bum bum bum!
(in chapter 2)
-cool


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login