Reading Reviews for Breaking free
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jameslily1313 Breaking Free

8th October 2007:
thats good. i think that the song is old now but u mite have ritten it a wile ago sooo. i jsut ruled out my own cc. im pathetic. ah well... thats wut makes me special. sum ppl would say special ed but i dont care. my sisters really r special needs and... ok gonna shut up now. LUV IT/ 10

Author's Response: yeah, when I wrote this one shot the song was still really new. But oh well, I still like the song! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gryffindoor_Princess Breaking Free

25th May 2007:
That was really good i love high school musical

Author's Response: Thanks! I love it too!

 Report Review

Review #3, by xxlen Breaking Free

21st January 2007:
I love this story! It's so cute! I want something romantic like that to happen to me haha!
10/10

Author's Response: LOL!! Ahhh, if only Ronald Weasley was real, *drools*

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lupinslover Breaking Free

30th December 2006:
I loved reading Fairy Lights, so I read this story (despite the fact that I can't stand High School Musical), and I'm pleased to see it was every bit as good!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it, but how can you not like high school musical? Anyway, thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #5, by fanof24 Breaking Free

22nd December 2006:
Aw! That was great! You had wonderful description, detail, vocab, and emotion. The pace was perfect and you did a really good job. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much.

 Report Review

Review #6, by justme_ Breaking Free

19th December 2006:
Awww so cute!!! Maybe a little bit too un-realistic, but who cares? lol
Loved it, but I have to admit that the song's starting to bother me a bit... still, its nice.

Lovely story!!!

:)

Author's Response: Awww, thanks so much. And I know it was very unrealistic but that was the whole point. Thanks again

 Report Review

Review #7, by ILoveLost1888 Breaking Free

18th December 2006:
I thouhgt that the song look so femler. I like "High School Musical.". All of my friends in my class the at movie. It is good. I like it when Hermione kissed Ron. 10-10! ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks so much. And I love 'High school Musical' It rocks. Thanxs again and merry Christmas.

 Report Review

Review #8, by JK'sLittleHelper Breaking Free

14th December 2006:
kinda cheesy...but incredibly cute! I doubt this would ever happen in a million years to anyone, but enjoyable. Good Job!

-JK'sLittleHelper

Author's Response: I know it's very fluffly but I always seem to write angst stories so I though I'd give fluff a go. And I know it would never happen but still. Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HalfJamesPotter Breaking Free

14th December 2006:
Firstly good descriptions and plot and all, BUT

Out of Character everyone... year seven is too soon to change Ron like that... maybe after the war and all it could happen. The song is perfect for the story but I get the feel the story was written for the song.

Kindof makes me wonder, because I can't immediately think of any relationships in the story that really fit the song and the story that inspired it...hmm...

Ron saying those things just sounds wrong... but Hermione's part was highly accurate I would say.

Author's Response: I know everyone's out of charactor (except maybe Hermione) but that was the whole point of the story. And you are right for the story was written for the song. But overall thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Funleybubbles Breaking Free

11th December 2006:
That was so sweet! I loved it, it was so uniqe and sensitve, I hope you write more like this, it's your talent, keepit up.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you liked it and happy xmas. Thanks again

dreamseeker


 Report Review

Review #11, by hp_forever Breaking Free

11th December 2006:
love the song. love the fic. i think when you take time to think about the lyrics...well it's touching. :) nice job

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I just love that song. Thanks again and happy xmas

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rozie Rocks Breaking Free

11th December 2006:
OMG
i am actually crying! I NEVER CRY!!! not even when scary, evil year 11s pick on me at school! hmm... guess its scary, what love can do to you!
but nyways, FAB story! 10/10, keep writin! luv rosie
p.s. happy xmas
p.p.s. u really ARE obsessed wiv dis song! lol
p.p.s. im goin now! bibi

Author's Response: Rosie, that year 11 thing happened like ages ago. Anyway, thanks for your nice review and I'm not obsessed with that song, merely impressed. Anyway thanks dude and see ya

 Report Review

Review #13, by weasley_at_heart Breaking Free

25th November 2006:
if thats the end, you need to say thats all! i mean wheres the next chapter!?!

Author's Response: O.K umm well thats all. It was only really meant to be a one shot. Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by bubblykid Breaking Free

24th November 2006:
v.good

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by dorfam Breaking Free

23rd November 2006:
aww

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermionexoxo Breaking Free

22nd November 2006:
SSSO COL! YOU ARE AWESOME!

Author's Response: THANKS SOO MUCH!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Diana583 Breaking Free

22nd November 2006:
Too fluffy for me.

Author's Response: Oh well. People have different opinions and I respect yours. Fluff isn't really my thing but I thought i would try it. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by someone Breaking Free

22nd November 2006:
love the fic, hate the song.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like the fic. But really how can you hate the song? Sorry but I'm obsessed with that song right now. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by pens82 Breaking Free

22nd November 2006:
cute

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by hprbdfan Breaking Free

22nd November 2006:
AW!!LOve it!it has so sweet and romantic!!!fantastic
-iliana

-forget the 10 where's the 100

Author's Response: Thanks soo much. I'm so glad you like it. Thanks again.

dreamseeker


 Report Review

Review #21, by Avanell 2 Breaking Free

22nd November 2006:
Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by keira2007 Breaking Free

22nd November 2006:
~*~*~ Aw ~*~*~

~Keira

Author's Response: Thanks. Yay! My first reviewer!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login