Reading Reviews for Hypnotic Avocation
  
242 Reviews Found

Review #1, by andrearosef15 The Aftermath

14th July 2014:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE KEEP UPDATING. I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Saori The Aftermath

15th October 2013:
I can't stop re-reading this! I can't wait for an update. I'm so
excited to hear what's going to happen next!
Seriously though your characters are so likable and so hate-
able at the same time. Your writing is perfection. The plot is
going in this fantastic direction that I have fallen in love with!
I really want to read the next chapter, but take your time and
know that you have a very happy and excited reader!
Much love!

 Report Review

Review #3, by WumpsQuill The Aftermath

3rd August 2013:
Gah, I need the next chapter!! Update soon please :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by samitaclover Sorrel's Victory

15th April 2013:
i love this story, please update more! all your twists were fantastic! i really want to hear kasia's explanation and this hypnotic (no pun intended) aura sorrel has!

 Report Review

Review #5, by slightlyobsessedwithfanfiction The Aftermath

14th April 2013:
Hey!

this is so amazing! Breathtaking really. I've just been so wrapped up in this story i haven't seen the hours pass. I feel so bad for Charis, everybody's been so nasty to her. I'm still kind of confused as to why Wood was mad at her...
Other than that, please don't keep me waiting! I'm officially obsessed! Please hurry!!! When do you think it will be up?

Thanks a million,
slightlyobsessedwithfanfiction

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sarah_Bee The Aftermath

13th April 2013:
This is a very intriguing story! It's been awhile since I've read some fanfics, and I decided to look at the recently updated ones and saw yours! I'm truly mesmerized by your story! It's beautifully written and well-developed. I'm anxious to see what happens in the end!! Hope you update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by my_voice_rising Sandpits & Childhood Friends

29th October 2012:
Hello! I'm so excited to find another well-written Oliver/OC with a believable plot and a likeable OC! I love Demetrius, but Charis needs somebody who is going to appreciate her art. He didn't even look at the finished product when he got done with tryouts, did he? Just asked how well he did? I know he cares about her, but I can't wait for Charis and Oliver to meet up again!

Also, as somebody who was practiced art my entire life, bravo for you for introducing it to Hogwarts! I always thought it was shoddy that students didn't have a creative outlet.

 Report Review

Review #8, by TimeSeer Sorrel's Victory

27th August 2012:
Geez. I don't even know what to say. This chapter was so amazing it left me speechless (which lets be honest, is a hard thing to accomplish)... I guess all I can say is please update soon...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anonymous Sorrel's Victory

29th July 2012:
Please update soon! I loved this chapter and I can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #10, by peace love nature Sorrel's Victory

17th July 2012:
Please write more, and update asap! I love this story and I want to know, did she grab the necklace from Sorrel or did she black out too soon?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nelle07 Sorrel's Victory

29th April 2012:
I LOVE this story!!! So many twists and turns!!! Was Kasia in on it too? Why did she seem pained! I hope they tell the professors what Sorrel did! She could of killed her! Sounds like its time for the truth potion... And snogging with Oliver :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hope's Mom Sorrel's Victory

27th March 2012:
Hi - I am a new reader. This is such a sad chapter! Charis really has no one left at this point (I assume she will now separate herself from Roger, too). Sorrel had the necklace - how pitiful! Why on earth does the hate Charis so much? Thanks for keeping up with the story even with so much going on - I am enjoying it although at present the story has taken a very dad turn.

 Report Review

Review #13, by norcal4eva Sorrel's Victory

20th February 2012:
Please post soon. this such an amazing story!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emily Sorrel's Victory

31st January 2012:
Please Please Please PLEASE, Write MORE!!!
I LOVE this story!
Brilliant, just brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ejatnip Sorrel's Victory

31st January 2012:
i love this story! update soon!!! =D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emily A Plea for Distraction

29th January 2012:
I HATE SORREL SO MUCH!!!
I liked her at first but.now she's just.ugh!
Could you kill her off or something???

 Report Review

Review #17, by CooperTowne It's Over

29th January 2012:
Oh my god. That is so sad!

I cannot believe they did that to her drawings, if anyone touches my sketchbook I get angry. I can't imagine what I would do if someone burned them!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 Sorrel's Victory

28th January 2012:
I knew davies was up to something. Sorrel is awful. Update soon please 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #19, by perfect_lily Sorrel's Victory

28th January 2012:
Oh my god that . Fill in the blank with a word of your choice. I knew she had the necklace! Oliver, you idiot! Thank you do much for updating. I was afraid you'd forgotten about this lovely story. Argh! Now I really wanna keep reading but there is no next chapter arrow bu I wanna know what happens! Please update sooner?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 Surreal

12th December 2011:
oh poor wood. i still dont trust davies. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 Unexpected Gifts

12th December 2011:
aww that was nice of davies. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lillylover22 Apparent Deception

12th December 2011:
ah so oliver thinks that their friendship was all a ploy for davies to find out about the team. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lillylover22 Masquerade: Strike II

12th December 2011:
ohh wow sorrel really is a b#*&^#. isnt she. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillylover22 Out of the Ordinary

12th December 2011:
hmm i don't entirely trust rodger either... 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lillylover22 A Plea for Distraction

12th December 2011:
the ball is a great idea. i knew sorrel was evil 9/10 =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>