Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for O The Horror!
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The Pheonix Quill Suitcases Should ALWAYS be Put Away!

15th February 2008:
This is a great story! So cute and funny, very creative! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by lovegoesfar Suitcases Should ALWAYS be Put Away!

10th August 2007:
hahahaha! poor Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #3, by KiraYagami Suitcases Should ALWAYS be Put Away!

6th July 2007:
I'm almost positive that you're insane.

Author's Response: Almost positive? I think I should be offended, I KNOW I'm insane! :P I hope you liked!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SpellPheonix Suitcases Should ALWAYS be Put Away!

6th July 2007:
I really liked that! It was great!!! Poor Sirius. (: 9/10


Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it; I loved the writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily Opal Evans Suitcases Should ALWAYS be Put Away!

19th May 2007:
lol. yer, thats probably exactly what sirius would see. hehehe

Author's Response: Poor, vain Sirius. I suppose I should add therapy as an epilogue...Hey, not a bad idea...

 Report Review

Review #6, by prongsie_potter_rulez Suitcases Should ALWAYS be Put Away!

13th May 2007:
Hahahaha! Loved it m'dear!!!


xoxo

Author's Response: Mehe. I had fun writing it.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Pretty Purple Pelican Suitcases Should ALWAYS be Put Away!

9th December 2006:
...

Wow.

That was kind of hilarious. I was just randomly clicking on people's author pages, and I saw that you had written from the idea you were talking about, so I was like, "Hmmm. I'll go see what this is about."

And I kind of died laughing a little bit.

I'm honored that my humble little boggart chapter made you think of this hilarious-ness. (That is indeed a word. I've just made it up.)

My favorite was probably the newspaper article :)

Author's Response: Teeheehee. My favorite was the newspaper, too. I loved writing that. Initially, it was going to be longer, but then, it occured to me that I was getting a bit off the topic, 'cos I was gonna go clear into what happened to Pete, but that's not what the story's about!

Anyway, thank you for reading!


 Report Review

Review #8, by chocolatefrog Suitcases Should ALWAYS be Put Away!

4th December 2006:
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHAHAHAHAHA
good one

Author's Response: *big smiles!* Thank you!

Now, while we're on it, go check out Pretty Purple Pelican's stories!


 Report Review

Review #9, by JenTigerPotter Suitcases Should ALWAYS be Put Away!

4th December 2006:
*complete silence*You were eating chocolate when you wrote this, weren't you? Either that or you had a lot of sugar or something. . . . Or you were listening to Panic! or Fall Out Boy. . . .Or you were hanging with Lyss. . . .Or you were fantasizing about Orlando Bloom and/or Johnny Depp. . . .Or-oh you get the point!

Author's Response: Wow...I hang out with you too much. I was eating a brownie (with nuts!), followed by three candy canes, playing 30 Seconds to Mars, Panic!, Fall Out Boy, and 'Teenage Dirtbag', not hanging out with Lyss, but I had just emailed her, thinking about Johnny Depp and Gerard Way.... Yeah, I am pathetic. Yes, I know it was kind of stupid. No, I'm not sorry I wrote it, 'cos it brought to mind LOTS of things you just don't put in a fanfiction that ISN'T undergoing some heavy restriction. The version in my head was much funnier, because it was more. . . . we'll say ADULT, but I don't think that's the right word. . . . Anyway, TTYL!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login