Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Bulletproof and Bleeding
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Karma's Advocate Home

6th January 2008:
It's Good and i really want to read more

uupdate soon!?!?

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Princess Of Hugs Home

5th January 2008:
Funny you should mention Voldy skipping through a feild of flowers. Go to Google and search 'Accio Brain'. It's an awsome HP art website. There is a pic of Voldy skipping through a feild of flowers. It's highly amusing!

Author's Response: that's funny, I'll check it out.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Princess Of Hugs Voldemort's Weapon

5th January 2008:
Go Draco!!

Nice job! I love the plot line!

Author's Response: thanks, I'm glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Princess Of Hugs Nightmares

5th January 2008:
Nana! Don't go home!!

Really good, keep it up!

Author's Response: don't worry, she'll be fine. thank you!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Princess Of Hugs Drunk Again

5th January 2008:
*Mumbles* Man, I hate drunken beaters.

Keep it up!!

Author's Response: ha ha, who doesn't?

 Report Review

Review #6, by hullo Home

26th August 2007:
love it! update soon!

Author's Response: thanks, I'm almost done with the next chapter, but the internet is down on the computer I have it saved on. I dont know how long it will be.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hp4eva786 Home

10th June 2007:
great story. yh i know exactly what u mean when us authors receive a review, so i always leave one

Author's Response: Thanks. I try to leave a review for every story I read too, I hate seeing how many people have read my stories and then comparing it to the reviews. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hp4eva786 Voldemort's Weapon

10th June 2007:
i thought this was a marauders story but this is cool too.

Author's Response: no, it's Harry/OC. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hp4eva786 Nightmares

10th June 2007:
thought she managed to get away then but nice cliff hanger. good thing u have already updated

Author's Response: I didn't want her to get away that easy. But your lucky, I didn't get chapter three out for a while after I posted this one because I didn't have internet.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hp4eva786 Drunk Again

10th June 2007:
that was really good for a first chapter. put it in my favourites too

Author's Response: I'm going to rewrite this one actually, I dont like the first part of it. There wont be any drastic changes though. Thanks for putting it on your favorites!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Honeydukes Luver 4ever Home

9th June 2007:
Update Soon!

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter right now, it's about a quarter done.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryPotterLover2673762 Home

5th June 2007:
WOW! "Bullet Proof and Bleeding" is REALLY good! I cannot wait until I read more! I rate way more than 5!


Author's Response: thank you! I havn't started chapter five yet, but I plan to start it tomorrow. I just have to decide what I'm going to have happen in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by author of seven Home

3rd June 2007:
THIS IS UP AND YOU DIDN'T TELL ME?! GOD, I'M NEVER EVER EVER SPEAKING TO YOU AGAIN!

. . .

. . .

. . .

Okay, I give up. Haha, this was a smarvelous chapter, Tu, and I really liked the friction between Amber and Harry. HEY! I SEE MY NAME IN YOUR AUTHOR'S NOTE! AND IT'S SIX WORDS AWAY FROM BLAISE ZABINI'S! Thanks for that *hug*

Once again fantastic, 10/10, and see you in . . . oh, half an hour.

Hugs, Al

Author's Response: hey, you found out didn't you? and it's only been up for like a day. you counted the words? That's a little creepy, just to let you know. And yeah, there is going to be a lot more friction between them now that they have met. Yeah, what a long day, my feet are killing me (stupid shoes) and we basiclly sat mmost of the time! I can't imagine what it's like for the people who work there, no wonder they're so mean. *hugs back*

 Report Review

Review #14, by xxMugglePrincess Home

3rd June 2007:
I really liked it!

Author's Response: thanks!


 Report Review

Review #15, by xxMugglePrincess Voldemort's Weapon

17th May 2007:
i really liked it, fantastic job!

Author's Response: thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by thegoldensnitch Nightmares

10th April 2007:
g8 story!!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by angelrosieMD Nightmares

27th March 2007:
good. update soon.

Author's Response: thanks, I'm working on it.


 Report Review

Review #18, by flagurl1_j Nightmares

20th March 2007:
I really like this story. I hope you continue. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm working on the next chapter now but I have a bit of writers block so I don't know when it will be up.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Emailycat Drunk Again

19th March 2007:
This is really good i am just a little green with envy!^^)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by xxMugglePrincess Nightmares

19th March 2007:
i sure hope she isn't ready to go. I loed this chapter! I can't wait for more, this is going in my Favorites!

Author's Response: don't worry, she isn't. I'm so glad you liked this chapter, I'm working on the next one now.

 Report Review

Review #21, by xxMugglePrincess Drunk Again

19th March 2007:
I really liked it, I feel horrible for Amber though.

Author's Response: yeah, I was really angry when I wrote this and it kind of fueled it. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ninka95 Nightmares

18th March 2007:
Awesome story!! i really want to follow it... see where it's going!
~Nina~

Author's Response: I'm writing the next chapter now, it should hopefully be up soon. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by dragonlovesh2o4eva Nightmares

18th March 2007:
ryan sounds like a pretty nice guy, helping her out like that! oh and i didn't realise she was in ravenclaw * sorry about that* anyway! that first bit really scared me! i was like WHAT? NO SHE CAN'T DIE! mabey you should put in italics so you don't give readers heart attacks ;p
her father sounds like a real prick! i hope she gets away from him.

anyway! i really like this story and i'm going to ad to my favourites! 10/10

Author's Response: yeah, I really like him. I picture him as a really hot guy I would kill to go out with. I actually didn't mention her house until this chapter so it's not like you missed somehting. sorry about that I kept it in normal font because I wanted to give the readers a heart attack, but I woudn't want anyone to die so....

I'm so glad you like it, thanks for the 10!


 Report Review

Review #24, by dragonlovesh2o4eva Drunk Again

18th March 2007:
wow, this story is really interesting! Amber sounds really cool, not a slytherin, but more a griffindor. that was brave thing she did standing up to her father!

at first i thought you were talking about malfoy ( cause of him being pureblood to!) but then when you introduced logan and chris i realised it was someone else!

i think this story has great pertehtial! 10/10 and i will definitly read the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: Yeah, definitly not a Slytherin, that's part of the reason her dad hates her so much. She's a Ravenclaw. I'm so glad you like it! the 3rd chapter will hopefully be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jonathanbabe Nightmares

20th February 2007:
Please update soon!

Author's Response: I will try.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>