Reading Reviews for Bulletproof and Bleeding
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Karma's Advocate Home

6th January 2008:
It's Good and i really want to read more

uupdate soon!?!?

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Princess Of Hugs Home

5th January 2008:
Funny you should mention Voldy skipping through a feild of flowers. Go to Google and search 'Accio Brain'. It's an awsome HP art website. There is a pic of Voldy skipping through a feild of flowers. It's highly amusing!

Author's Response: that's funny, I'll check it out.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Princess Of Hugs Voldemort's Weapon

5th January 2008:
Go Draco!!

Nice job! I love the plot line!

Author's Response: thanks, I'm glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Princess Of Hugs Nightmares

5th January 2008:
Nana! Don't go home!!

Really good, keep it up!

Author's Response: don't worry, she'll be fine. thank you!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Princess Of Hugs Drunk Again

5th January 2008:
*Mumbles* Man, I hate drunken beaters.

Keep it up!!

Author's Response: ha ha, who doesn't?

 Report Review

Review #6, by hullo Home

26th August 2007:
love it! update soon!

Author's Response: thanks, I'm almost done with the next chapter, but the internet is down on the computer I have it saved on. I dont know how long it will be.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hp4eva786 Home

10th June 2007:
great story. yh i know exactly what u mean when us authors receive a review, so i always leave one

Author's Response: Thanks. I try to leave a review for every story I read too, I hate seeing how many people have read my stories and then comparing it to the reviews. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hp4eva786 Voldemort's Weapon

10th June 2007:
i thought this was a marauders story but this is cool too.

Author's Response: no, it's Harry/OC. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hp4eva786 Nightmares

10th June 2007:
thought she managed to get away then but nice cliff hanger. good thing u have already updated

Author's Response: I didn't want her to get away that easy. But your lucky, I didn't get chapter three out for a while after I posted this one because I didn't have internet.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hp4eva786 Drunk Again

10th June 2007:
that was really good for a first chapter. put it in my favourites too

Author's Response: I'm going to rewrite this one actually, I dont like the first part of it. There wont be any drastic changes though. Thanks for putting it on your favorites!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Honeydukes Luver 4ever Home

9th June 2007:
Update Soon!

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter right now, it's about a quarter done.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryPotterLover2673762 Home

5th June 2007:
WOW! "Bullet Proof and Bleeding" is REALLY good! I cannot wait until I read more! I rate way more than 5!


Author's Response: thank you! I havn't started chapter five yet, but I plan to start it tomorrow. I just have to decide what I'm going to have happen in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by author of seven Home

3rd June 2007:
THIS IS UP AND YOU DIDN'T TELL ME?! GOD, I'M NEVER EVER EVER SPEAKING TO YOU AGAIN!

. . .

. . .

. . .

Okay, I give up. Haha, this was a smarvelous chapter, Tu, and I really liked the friction between Amber and Harry. HEY! I SEE MY NAME IN YOUR AUTHOR'S NOTE! AND IT'S SIX WORDS AWAY FROM BLAISE ZABINI'S! Thanks for that *hug*

Once again fantastic, 10/10, and see you in . . . oh, half an hour.

Hugs, Al

Author's Response: hey, you found out didn't you? and it's only been up for like a day. you counted the words? That's a little creepy, just to let you know. And yeah, there is going to be a lot more friction between them now that they have met. Yeah, what a long day, my feet are killing me (stupid shoes) and we basiclly sat mmost of the time! I can't imagine what it's like for the people who work there, no wonder they're so mean. *hugs back*

 Report Review

Review #14, by xxMugglePrincess Home

3rd June 2007:
I really liked it!

Author's Response: thanks!


 Report Review

Review #15, by xxMugglePrincess Voldemort's Weapon

17th May 2007:
i really liked it, fantastic job!

Author's Response: thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by thegoldensnitch Nightmares

10th April 2007:
g8 story!!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by angelrosieMD Nightmares

27th March 2007:
good. update soon.

Author's Response: thanks, I'm working on it.


 Report Review

Review #18, by flagurl1_j Nightmares

20th March 2007:
I really like this story. I hope you continue. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm working on the next chapter now but I have a bit of writers block so I don't know when it will be up.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Emailycat Drunk Again

19th March 2007:
This is really good i am just a little green with envy!^^)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by xxMugglePrincess Nightmares

19th March 2007:
i sure hope she isn't ready to go. I loed this chapter! I can't wait for more, this is going in my Favorites!

Author's Response: don't worry, she isn't. I'm so glad you liked this chapter, I'm working on the next one now.

 Report Review

Review #21, by xxMugglePrincess Drunk Again

19th March 2007:
I really liked it, I feel horrible for Amber though.

Author's Response: yeah, I was really angry when I wrote this and it kind of fueled it. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ninka95 Nightmares

18th March 2007:
Awesome story!! i really want to follow it... see where it's going!
~Nina~

Author's Response: I'm writing the next chapter now, it should hopefully be up soon. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by dragonlovesh2o4eva Nightmares

18th March 2007:
ryan sounds like a pretty nice guy, helping her out like that! oh and i didn't realise she was in ravenclaw * sorry about that* anyway! that first bit really scared me! i was like WHAT? NO SHE CAN'T DIE! mabey you should put in italics so you don't give readers heart attacks ;p
her father sounds like a real prick! i hope she gets away from him.

anyway! i really like this story and i'm going to ad to my favourites! 10/10

Author's Response: yeah, I really like him. I picture him as a really hot guy I would kill to go out with. I actually didn't mention her house until this chapter so it's not like you missed somehting. sorry about that I kept it in normal font because I wanted to give the readers a heart attack, but I woudn't want anyone to die so....

I'm so glad you like it, thanks for the 10!


 Report Review

Review #24, by dragonlovesh2o4eva Drunk Again

18th March 2007:
wow, this story is really interesting! Amber sounds really cool, not a slytherin, but more a griffindor. that was brave thing she did standing up to her father!

at first i thought you were talking about malfoy ( cause of him being pureblood to!) but then when you introduced logan and chris i realised it was someone else!

i think this story has great pertehtial! 10/10 and i will definitly read the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: Yeah, definitly not a Slytherin, that's part of the reason her dad hates her so much. She's a Ravenclaw. I'm so glad you like it! the 3rd chapter will hopefully be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jonathanbabe Nightmares

20th February 2007:
Please update soon!

Author's Response: I will try.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>