Reading Reviews for Confused.... Maybe
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Poppy Merdi Tutor... Or Not?

29th April 2008:
Very well written.. i like it :) :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by sirius4ever Mind Reader

16th April 2007:
‘Bad Boy, Prince of Slytherin’ AH! it so rings a bell! a really loud bell in my head! lol! nice story though! i like it and i like the ending of this chapter too! as ive said in the past, ur an awesome writer so i can only imagine watll happen. actually.. i cant imagine... thats how good u r!

Author's Response: it should ring a bell.... considering that one day u probably will marry J..T.. ..S.C.O

 Report Review

Review #3, by sirius4ever Tutor... Or Not?

16th April 2007:
OMG! so good! ur really good at writing stories though! itz so good and remionds me of something else... w/e! great job! cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: I know... I'm awesome! Lol.... jk... jk

 Report Review

Review #4, by lily-liz Tutor... or.... Fail

10th February 2007:
Wow, I thought that was a really great chapter. It seems so realistic and very accurate! I can't wait to go on to the next chapter...which I think I'll read right now! Great work!

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #5, by MoonyLover321 Mind Reader

3rd February 2007:
This was so totally you!!! I mean, all that stuff with Dumbledore. It actually reminded me of you, and all the advice you've given over the years. But yeah. Oh, and I LOVE the ending, but expect an e-mail from be forcing you to tell me what happens!

Author's Response: lol... ok

 Report Review

Review #6, by Quidditch Chick 01 Tutor... Or Not?

28th January 2007:
LOVED IT! OMG, PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: the 3rd chapter is being validated

 Report Review

Review #7, by MoonyLover321 Tutor... Or Not?

13th January 2007:
Hi bestestest buddy! This was an AMAZING chapter. even if Malfoy SHOULD be a git! Pretty please update soon! And a little birdie told me that you're gonna write some Blaise/Hermione stories. I can't wait!

Author's Response: OMG!!! thanx... and i wonder which little birdie ur talking about???;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by draco_lover09 Tutor... Or Not?

13th January 2007:
love your story PLESE WRITE MORE


Author's Response: thanx... i'll update as soon as i can.... I'm also gonna be writing a Blaise/Hermione.... so keep ur eyes open for that

 Report Review

Review #9, by draco_lover09 Tutor... Or Not?

13th January 2007:
love your story PLESE WRITE MORE


Author's Response: i will asap

 Report Review

Review #10, by draco_lover09 Tutor... or.... Fail

13th January 2007:
love your story personally i think it is .SPECTACULAR BYE;SINSERLY DRAKY


Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #11, by isis29 Tutor... or.... Fail

4th January 2007:
Good story, the spaces are a little large but good none the less.

Author's Response: Thanks... I know the spaces are big, but for some reason it just seems to happen like that, so I stopped trying to fix ot. :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by MoonyLover321 Tutor... or.... Fail

21st December 2006:
Great use of descriptive words!! I'll make another review later. You're on my favorites list!

Author's Response: thanx allison!!!! i've read ur stuff and itz awesome 2.... i have yet to finish the email u sent tho...


 Report Review

Review #13, by Quidditch Chick 01 Tutor... or.... Fail

7th December 2006:
OMG! I really LOVED this chapter, and your story's plot!!! Please update soon, I absolutely love it.

Author's Response: thanx.... i dont know if u noticed but im also a fan of ur work. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login