Reading Reviews for What Tomorrow Brings
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by australia_kelpie Involving the Headmaster

22nd February 2008:
I love the story and keep it up! Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brooklyn Involving the Headmaster

6th August 2007:
i love it!! update soon, plz!!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Winni3 Involving the Headmaster

9th June 2007:
Wow :O

Brilliant story, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by asian Involving the Headmaster

9th May 2007:
Awesome story!!! I love it! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Regulus_Black Involving the Headmaster

9th May 2007:
omg please update soon, love this story

 Report Review

Review #6, by hillo09 Involving the Headmaster

12th April 2007:
I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by CherryCheeks91 Sex on Hardwood

10th April 2007:
This by far is one of my favourite chapters. There's so much passion in the dance... My god. I just get a real good image in my head and I especially love who Sirius describes it as 'Sex on Hardwood'.

Well done,

-Cherry

 Report Review

Review #8, by CherryCheeks91 Involving the Headmaster

10th April 2007:
Hey. I was wondering if ya wanted me to make you a banner for your story?? If ya do just email me at just_peachy_31@hotmail.com

Loved this chapter, update soon!

-Cherry

 Report Review

Review #9, by caryjanecarter Involving the Headmaster

9th April 2007:
that's so sweet, what you're doing for your cousin. I hope she handles this the best way she can, and lives her life with a lotta joy and a little love.

Oh, and good story, too.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hp4eva786 Involving the Headmaster

9th April 2007:
can dumbledore really do something to peter. i mean you cant judge someone by something they havnt done ... yet, anyways great chapter update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by hp4eva786 A Test of Loyalty

9th April 2007:
i liked the chapter it was good. i also like how the friendship is devolping between kitty and sirius

 Report Review

Review #12, by hp4eva786 Sex on Hardwood

25th March 2007:
loved their dance and of course the chapter

 Report Review

Review #13, by hp4eva786 Fights and Dances

25th March 2007:
i like the tango

 Report Review

Review #14, by hp4eva786 A chance to make things better

25th March 2007:
now this is the story line i want.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hp4eva786 New Friends

25th March 2007:
its cool. i like this chapter

 Report Review

Review #16, by hp4eva786 Meeting the Marauders

25th March 2007:
arent they nice. too bad things like that dont happen in normal life. cool chapter

 Report Review

Review #17, by MoonlitTwilight Involving the Headmaster

22nd March 2007:
Geez...

That was disturbing (in a good way!).

I liked it. Update soon please!

Moony

 Report Review

Review #18, by Angel_Pheonix A Test of Loyalty

12th March 2007:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE!

 Report Review

Review #19, by loved up zombie A Test of Loyalty

28th February 2007:
Kitty is well cool..
is her and sirius going to get together as they have alot of chemistry which adds flavor to the story so write more so i can find out if they do =D

 Report Review

Review #20, by addicted to potter A Test of Loyalty

17th February 2007:
I really hope you continue this story and update soon!!! I love this story!

addicted

;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Broken A Test of Loyalty

13th February 2007:
Great job once again, please update soon!

.:Broken:.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Innocences Shadow A Test of Loyalty

13th February 2007:

Nice chapter but in the middle it was a bit cheesy but some bits were quite cool
Nya

 Report Review

Review #23, by lothlorien A Test of Loyalty

13th February 2007:
great chapter. i love it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by StepUpx_Gryffindor A chance to make things better

12th February 2007:
oh snap! the drama~! gah, i love it. she's like a little marauderette. =]

 Report Review

Review #25, by StepUpx_Gryffindor New Friends

12th February 2007:
i like it, its just i think your rushing everything. if you want all that to happen in one chapter.. then i'd say that you should make the chapter longer...that would help alot. if you want help with editing, then im here for you too. i mean im not an expert but i guess i'm okay with my james/lily story now people tell me i write good, and im improving each time. =D

there's going to be good outcomes of this story, i know it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>