Reading Reviews for Just One Night
  
268 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lola Bitter Truths

27th August 2012:
Awh I love it! Its so chute!

 Report Review

Review #2, by RonaldIsMyFavorite A New Beginning

22nd September 2011:
herminone's middle name is Jean not Jane... and great story i loved it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ravensdaughter A New Beginning

20th June 2010:
I love this. It emotionally overwhelmed me.

 Report Review

Review #4, by AddictedToFF A New Beginning

1st May 2010:
Sent me spinning!
I've only just started reading Bill/Hermione stories and decided to give a Charlie/Hermione a read ('why not').
I think you've officially converted me onto this couple! Haha =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jane A New Beginning

10th August 2009:
Hi
I just read this story...I really loved it...except the end.I was expecting something more.that he will ask for forgiveness, he will kneel down and tell her that she is more important that his job. but anyway, I LOVED IT!

 Report Review

Review #6, by padfoot31 Time To Say Goodbye

16th June 2009:
i cried... all out bawled. my sisters think im stupid. but i dont care because that was AMAZING! great job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Another Weasley A New Beginning

17th May 2009:
This was beautifully written. You have a real gift. I was in tears reading this.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sus A New Beginning

3rd May 2009:
Your story made me cry.enough said. i loved it well done :).

 Report Review

Review #9, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans A New Beginning

2nd April 2009:
aw;)
loved this story. greta job

 Report Review

Review #10, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans The Pain of Losing You

2nd April 2009:
aw. charlie is startingto come around!!
and as for the weasley wives meeting. I HATE LAVENDER! likein general, not because of story,i just hate her, i wish it was an OC/ron because i hate her so much. lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Time To Say Goodbye

2nd April 2009:
im crying.
no joke. legit crying
this was so sad.
charlie better come back!

 Report Review

Review #12, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Bitter Truths

2nd April 2009:
aw. tghis was sooo sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans In the Heat of the Night

2nd April 2009:
ha. loved ginny walking in..wowww. AKEARDDD!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Awkward Circumstances

2nd April 2009:
love charlieee!!!
ha the name calling was great, lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans One Night of Passion

2nd April 2009:
loving this story so far,
its my first non-one-shot hermonie/charlie, so this is my first impressinon!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by cdiggory23 A New Beginning

20th December 2008:
Can't wait for the next story. I loved this one and I'm hoping that Charlie and Hermione will be together forever. They're too cute! Lol! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by jmclay A New Beginning

20th May 2008:
AH!
that was like the bestest h/chw fic EVER!
sigh, i cant compliment you enough. KEEP WRITING!
a bajillion out of a bajillion!
juli:]

 Report Review

Review #18, by originalordermember In the Heat of the Night

10th April 2008:
love the ending line made me laugh so hard!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cfm887 A New Beginning

26th February 2008:
I really enjoyed this story! I never thought about a Hermione/Charlie pairing, but this was really sweet. I will go looking for the sequel now.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sprite Sparkle A New Beginning

20th January 2008:
Aww, that was cute. I loved the story and the style of writing but I think some of the spelling was a bit odd. You spelt realise with a z or something anyway, can I ask one question, why did Charlie have to settle a bill in the first chapter? Did I miss something? Oh well, great story though.

 Report Review

Review #21, by lily rose potter A New Beginning

15th January 2008:
this was really good. i can't wait to read your next story

 Report Review

Review #22, by CloudsAreMadeOfCandyfloss A New Beginning

5th January 2008:
Great story, although it did make me cry a little...ok I cried quite a bit but that isn't the point.
Is the sequel up yet? I will definitely be looking at that!

Candy x

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lynlyn2girl A New Beginning

3rd January 2008:
i absolutly LOVEEE this story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by RebeccaPotter In the Heat of the Night

31st December 2007:
I liked Harry's little setting straight of Ginny. I love Harry. (though Ginny isn't usually one to pry...)

 Report Review

Review #25, by RebeccaPotter One Night of Passion

30th December 2007:
This was written quite well, I like your style for the most part and I like how the idea is rather orginal, a Charlie/Hermione ship, and for the most part you got Hermione's character.except for two very very very important points.

Hermione would almost never have seduced Charlie in that manner, it simply isn't her character no matter how much she had had to drink. That being said, this isn't exactly canon anyways.
The second thing is that it seems extremely unlikely to me that she would be that depressed and attached after one one-night stand. You maybe should have built up their previous relationship more so it would make more since as to why she was so upset after it actually did happen.

Otherwise good job, I look forward to the rest of it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>