Reading Reviews for I Hate EVERYTHING About You
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bbycafy I hate everything about you.

18th August 2007:
oh kool is this the whole story? plz update on the draco/luna one

Author's Response: yep, it's just a one-shot. I'm working on Extraordinary Grace... it's just taking more time with school and things.

 Report Review

Review #2, by deaz I hate everything about you.

7th August 2007:
it was ok

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #3, by IHeartYouMore I hate everything about you.

22nd March 2007:
YAY!!! Happly-ever-after!!!
10/10!!!

Author's Response: :-) so the saying goes.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Idied I hate everything about you.

19th February 2007:
Sooo cute. I love it. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks. It was a good challenge.

 Report Review

Review #5, by juls I hate everything about you.

3rd January 2007:
Wow... wonderful Gotta say it. Sums up all that is Draco Malfoy. Great job. (Poor boy will never escape being his father's son, sadly-- or a Death Eater.) hug ~~juls

Author's Response: heh, thanks a bunch! This one was a bit challenging for me, I'd never thought to do one like this.

 Report Review

Review #6, by FoxStarE I hate everything about you.

29th December 2006:
Ha! That was cool! I really liked it alot! Thanks!!

foxstare

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! That one was just for fun-- I decided to post it, and I love it more and more.

 Report Review

Review #7, by wizrdgrl I hate everything about you.

12th December 2006:
at least it was a happy ending most song fics someone dies
im a lso a big suppoter of hermione and draco!
good story
^_^

Author's Response: Thankies! I'm working on my dark side here. Or at least my bittersweet side. I've a tendency to make everything come out right.

 Report Review

Review #8, by kia_cat_818 I hate everything about you.

3rd December 2006:
aw...
that is so cute...
i think i mite actually b crying or sumthing...
i luv the story, its so sweet...

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Don't cry too much! :-D Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by kris10 I hate everything about you.

22nd November 2006:
AWWW so cute

Author's Response: Thankies!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Klyn<33 I hate everything about you.

18th November 2006:
Awww!!! cute!!

Author's Response: Thanks much for reading

 Report Review

Review #11, by LuvDraco I hate everything about you.

18th November 2006:
I like it. It`s with happy ending. I like it because there are more fics with sad ones here (even mine are like that) and now I don`t want to be sad. And this song suits Hermione and Draco perfectly. Two thumbs up!

Author's Response: Thanks much! But the credit on the song goes to Lunadragonfly for the challenge! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Secret I hate everything about you.

15th November 2006:
That was sooo sweet!! Iloved your fic!!

Author's Response: thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #13, by brunettesrule I hate everything about you.

15th November 2006:
"she hated him, but merlin how she loved him". That line was just gorgeous - i loved it!! And the last line too, "that damned hardheadedness of yours." So... Considering I don't like the pairing in general, it's quite odd that I really enjoyed this... The lyrics fit in really well but were quite obviously seperated from the fic... A lovely songfic! Congrats to you on it and the lovely keira lee on the challenge!!!

Author's Response: I'm not all that keen on the pairing, it's something I've never attempted though. I hope it came through well. I'm glad our Keira-Lee challenged it


 Report Review

Review #14, by lunadragonfly I hate everything about you.

14th November 2006:
** Does Super mega happy dance**

HANNAH! GIRL YOU ROCK! :p
Omg that was wicked, Totaly different to what I myself had come up with... And thats why i LOVE it. Coz it's Totaly different. :D Yay, I loved loved loved it. :D
Thankx a bunch girl for doing this, it was wicked. You're Wicked... And i have a smile ear to ear, that i cant get off. :D :p Well this is going on my fav's . LoL As well as Christmas at the Lupins.
You have no idea how wicked this story was, I loved your interpritation, I like how you had it in the future. Where Harry and Volly, had Gone.. and all that... Wicked... What can i say you rock.
Loveya Girl chat laters :D

Author's Response: I was nervous about it actually. :-D I'm so glad you liked it. It was really fun to do. I'm glad it merited the super mega happy dance. :-D so you liked Christmas with the Lupins too then?
Lots of Love,
Hannah


 Report Review

Review #15, by skeeterbugz I hate everything about you.

14th November 2006:
That was really good. Well written.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by music07 I hate everything about you.

14th November 2006:
I like your first chapter. I think it's going to be a great story. I can't wait to see your next chapter! Keep going!

Author's Response: It's actually just a one-shot, but I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by lady_darkness I hate everything about you.

14th November 2006:
okay...

Author's Response: okay...

 Report Review

Review #18, by misshermy I hate everything about you.

14th November 2006:
loved it.. such a good story.. i love that song too!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! Glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hp_in_pgh I hate everything about you.

14th November 2006:
Aww! this was good!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login