Reading Reviews for the guardians
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AussieAnatomy627 a walk in the dark

21st June 2007:
Ofcourse! I love Draco!
Awesome writing abilities!!!
~Aly

 Report Review

Review #2, by AussieAnatomy627 flight of the hero

21st June 2007:
He better be helping her!
Great ideas!
~Aly

 Report Review

Review #3, by AussieAnatomy627 the first letter

21st June 2007:
The idea is amazing and I'm sure your talent will make it a worthwhile read. But your grammar and spelling mistakes are kind of distracting. If you would like me to, then I can read over your works and edit them. If that's okay with you, then mention it in your response to this review and I'll leave my email in the next review.
~Aly

 Report Review

Review #4, by dolphindreamer20225 savior and a bell

3rd March 2007:
Well, I hope you don't mind constructive criticism. If you don't like it, and will get mad at me, then stop reading now. But if you like criticism to help improve your writing, then here you go.
Grammar is your friend. Punctuation, and capitalization will work wonderful for your literacy. Details are also appreciated greatly. Also, it helps if you specify who's POV the chapter is in, as chapter 2 thoroughly confused me.
But the basic idea of the story is good.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dolphindreamer20225 correspondance

3rd March 2007:
Caps are your friend, my dear. But I love the story so far.

 Report Review

Review #6, by blackgoddess a walk in the dark

20th February 2007:
that is so good

i wanna read more lol :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by InlovewithDraco14 the first letter

5th February 2007:
I'm not saying it is bad however, it seems to be missing many grammar punctuations and spelling i was unable to comprehend some of this. Look over your work carfully before making it able for others to read what you write affects what they think of you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by sweetie_face 14 a walk in the dark

31st January 2007:
Thanks for the mention at the end hunny bun.
Fabby story. ice maiden! LOL! Sound like the ice queen in lion witch +wardrobe. So when are they gonna find out they're writing to each other?! and when is ginny gonna go blind? ...or has that happened already...?

 Report Review

Review #9, by billy bob the first letter

29th January 2007:
u need to check the spelling luv and soz but not that understandable grammar could also do with some checking
much luv and gd luk me xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Walk_N_Gal88 a walk in the dark

25th January 2007:
I love the story! But I do have some tips for you, and they're just tips, so please don't get offended. I just know that when I'm reading a story, little stuff like this tends to annoy me.
1--Double check your spelling as you type.
2--Work on the capitalization in your sentences.

Please don't hate me!
***This is how you get after having an English teacher for a mama!***

Author's Response: nahits ok i type really quickly and i do understand lol. my mum is a teacher and she gets at me for it lol. can u tell me what u like anout it thogh? it wud be really helpful so i can fully decide how to continue thankies ur phoenix xxxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by sweetie_face 14 flight of the hero

7th January 2007:
v. good! keep em coming hun! thanks for the review. liked the whole hail thingy although, if u dnt mind me saying, you should seriously consider spell checking ur story before u put it up. lol. but still excellent. xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by sweetie_face 14 correspondance

5th December 2006:
Lovin it jen. A triumph of author...erm...ness. hehe. Lovin the lives, breathes and dies in my mind bit. 10/10 all da way

 Report Review

Review #13, by A the first letter

28th November 2006:
i like it. I thought it was going to be complicated but it wasn't which was good

 Report Review

Review #14, by sweetie_face 14 the first letter

27th November 2006:
Ooooh! Colio! Lovin it Jen. Rele good idea using the whole diary thingy. Who's P.O.V is it tho? Is it Ginny? Gr8 story. I feel so proud to be the first to review ur story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login