Reading Reviews for Gallery
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Leanne Malfoy Gallery

17th March 2007:
That was really good. I liked it.

Author's Response: Again, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nemo Gallery

18th January 2007:
very romantic
loved it

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by CrystalClear Gallery

8th January 2007:
You reviewed my story a while ago - 'Wait, say that again?' - and since it's been so long since i've updated i just thought i'd let you know I've updated. In case you're interested.

Author's Response: Oh, yes, I've read it, but haven't reveiwed, sorry! It is a really good chapter, and I'll try to reveiw, ASAP! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by holly bergman Gallery

27th December 2006:
Everyone was a bit OOC (Dean is Harry's friends remember?) I know you like the canon pairings but...maybe Malfoy fits the mould better than Dean does. He's rich...Harry doesn't like him...it kinda fits the song better...just a thought. Still, good fic :-)

Author's Response: I was looking at this more towards his attitude when Dean and Ginny were first going out.

 Report Review

Review #5, by wizrdgrl Gallery

12th December 2006:
eh
it was alrite i guess

Author's Response: Well, thank you! Every reveiw is cherished!

It sounds like I got that off a Hallmark card!!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by love_me_harry Gallery

6th December 2006:
That was sweet!
9/10

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much for reveiwing! All these reveiws have made my day so much better! So, if you want to make me happy, reveiw more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ILoveLost1888 Gallery

24th November 2006:
Wow. I like it. I like it when Harry said to Ginny that I love u. And Ginny said I love u too! Have a super weekend! 10-10! @_@

Author's Response: tanksies!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TweedleDumandTweedleDee Gallery

20th November 2006:
Hello!

Well, this was a cute fic, I enjoyed it. One thing though: it was a bit confusing. Maybe I'm just tired and I wasn't reading it very closely, but at the beginning, I got confused and kept wondering when all this was happening...I read it again and it made sense.

I think the song fit very well with the story, but isn't Dean supposed to be poor? I thought he was. It was cute how Harry was trying to draw Ginny, I wonder if he's any good at drawing...lol. Dean didn't react very strongly when Ginny told him they were done, maybe you should add a bit more emotion to that part, otherwise you portayed his thoughts and feelings very well.

Only a few spelling mistakes, mostly typos. Also, seperate the lines when they're talking, it makes it easier to read.

Good job, 9/10!

Tweedle Dum (GinnyWeasleyPotter)

Author's Response: Yeah, it was a bit confusing at the beginning, I understand why you would say that, 'cos I thought so too!!! Dean got a lot of money... somehow... Probably sold his drawings on eBay!! lol...

Actually, I had a picture in my mind of what Harry's drawing looks like, and I like it!!!

Thanks for your reveiw!!!!

~Savanna


 Report Review

Review #9, by fireyredbabe Gallery

20th November 2006:
that was cute.

Author's Response: thanks!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login