Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for And we end up here
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RoseWeasleyGryfindor And we end up here

30th May 2013:
Ok maybe I won't review after all of them

 Report Review

Review #2, by Parvati_Khatri And we end up here

25th March 2012:
aw! thats so sweet!!! really cute, I loved it, but I wish it could be a Dramione! I know that they probably wouldn't work out, though, so this would be second choice!!! loved it anyways!
-Parvati

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tortugaslove And we end up here

24th August 2011:
Awww i really liked it! It was sweet and nice! But hey! Crazy idea make another oc continuing as if hermione didnt leave for ron and she met draco! It will make a good dramione the antagonist here would be ron! Hope u think about it and make one.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ehlana And we end up here

3rd June 2011:
Oh no, poor Draco! I don't appreciate this ending ^^
Well, alright, I am a hardcor Dramione shipper so that hardly comes as a surprise.
However, I still like this story ... kind of ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Shelby Weasley And we end up here

16th August 2009:
o.o! Remember what I said in my last review, how I almost wanted Ron to win for once? I TAKE IT BACK! :( poor Draco... That's absurd! :/ oh well, readers can't be choosers... well, we can... but if we read it then we have no choice about what goes on? I don't know what I'm saying.

I still liked it, even if I think Ron is stupid. at the moment, of course.

XO-
Shelby Weasley

 Report Review

Review #6, by deep And we end up here

9th April 2009:
wow!
that was really sweet to end it with that sweet question

 Report Review

Review #7, by tashmash And we end up here

16th January 2009:
thats nice & was the stranger draco?

 Report Review

Review #8, by loveli_lily101 And we end up here

21st January 2008:
That was Great!!!



Keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #9, by alylovezu2 And we end up here

22nd November 2007:
ahha thats a funny ending but that was so romantic. I love your stories. they are wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #10, by sirius_and_lily_supporter And we end up here

30th October 2007:
Man you have some mad skittles! I could never do a story that captured the characters like you do! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by netballpro13 And we end up here

22nd October 2007:
brilliant i just love your stories so well written!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ChiannaMalfoy And we end up here

7th October 2007:
I really like how it ended, but I was hoping that Hermione and Draco would atleast say something, then one of them run off, repulsed. I think you did very well with this one.

 Report Review

Review #13, by RupertsPheonix And we end up here

28th August 2007:
Hah, that last line was so... Ron. =)

Great job! 10/10 and a thumbs up from me!

Rp/Kate

Author's Response: yay! A thumbs up AND a great rating! lol Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by comic_freak And we end up here

19th August 2007:
hm.i think i like it, and i usually don't like ron/hermione fics. probbly cause of all the jokes i get, but oh, well. this one was pretty good. i wrote a draco/hermione fic the other day, but it's a...crap, i forgot how to spel it. well it's funny anyway. you should write a sirius fic. or a draco fic. those are fun. (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by daisyCHIC963 And we end up here

5th August 2007:
oh, this is the sweetest! thank you, you wonderful author, you!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much for the compliments Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HB_Prince And we end up here

19th July 2007:
I sure am commenting on a lot of your stories aren't I? That was such a great plot, that is exactly the way my favourite couple should get together. I feel slightly sorry for Draco though- you write him as such a nice character in all your stories. Anyways great work once again :)

Author's Response: ah yes! I am unfortunatley a Draco fan so I do tend to see him in a good light. But who knows, maybe someday I'll write him as an evil sinister character- one that would probably be truer to the books :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by IS bookworm And we end up here

25th May 2007:
That was so sweet. Poor Draco though. Did he even know it was Hermione and she him? I'm glad Ron and Hermione ended up together though. :7)

Author's Response: I guess he didn't ;) thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by hopelessNirvana And we end up here

24th April 2007:
Haha...I loved the part when Harry said "well Ron loves--" And Ginny says "Hermione!" That was funny/cute. I liked how it didnt turn into a Draco/Hermione. I enjoyed the awkward cuteness at the end. =)

Author's Response: yay for awkardness! lol thanks for the review! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cyrhstal-Girl66 And we end up here

13th January 2007:
it was totally sweet and cute.

Author's Response: thanks


 Report Review

Review #20, by Unicorn Girl And we end up here

6th January 2007:
lolol! That was so sweet and funny, but if I were Hermione then I'd go with Draco...I mean...at least try and find out who he is...although I understand why you didn't want her to find out. :D

Author's Response: yeah I guess so :) thanks for the review! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by mini_marauder101 And we end up here

5th January 2007:
That was soo sweet! :) 10/10

Author's Response: thanks for the review! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by far_from_normal And we end up here

1st January 2007:
Awesome story! I can't wait to read your other ones! I'm about to right now!

Author's Response: yay! thanks for the review! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by the know it all And we end up here

23rd December 2006:
im having a christmas competition, go to my site for more! :D

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lovehpforever And we end up here

17th December 2006:
aw. I really liked it. I was like :O when it was Draco she got letters from. haha.
But yey, she choosed Ron! Good girl. =)

Author's Response: I love R/Hr too! Except I seem to have a fetish for making D/Hr banneres...*sigh* the mind works in complicated ways. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by kirstie And we end up here

17th December 2006:
nice story draco lol he coldn't write a nice thing about a person even if he tryed. could you make a banner for my story! i haven't posted anything on it yet but if you could leave me a review on my other story new beginnings if you have the time to make a banner! thankx

Author's Response: thanks for the review! I've left a message for you in one of your stories reviews concerning the banner!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>