Reading Reviews for Missing
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lexi Potter The Camp

25th July 2011:
Hey Can u please update this story

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillian Rose Potter Reoccuring Dreams

10th August 2009:
I thought the memory about the lake was funny. I thought the chapter was a good length. I liked the story. i feel bad for James but still hope Lily finds him. Please continue.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillian Rose Potter It Was Just a Dream

10th August 2009:
I liked this chapter alot. It was great. My favorite part was the flashback. The graveyard scene was a great idea to end the chapter, a good kind of cliff hanger. (9/10)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry potters crazy fan The Camp

18th July 2009:
Write another! Write another! I loved these stories about Lily and James potter. You have a nice creative writing style. Please write another!

Love,
Harry potters crazy fan

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potterholic The Camp

23rd December 2007:
Great chapter! Owen seems like an interesting character and the dynamic between him and Lily makes me wonder if he’s the one you’re planning to pair with Lily along the way. =) He seems to be a bit mysterious about knowing James, hiding something perhaps? Anyway, I really like how you portrayed the camp and Lily’s experience in it. The flashbacks, once again, are really well done. They give a lighter mood to the story. Only James Potter could be jealous of a three inch quidditch figurine. . . Lol. That was cute. I like how James, in these flashbacks, obviously liked Lily, but wasn’t too pushy about it, you know? I read some fics where he became a total goof around her and he kept on asking her out. It’s cute sometimes, but could be rather annoying. So, all in all, love this chapter. Can’t wait to read the next one!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterholic Reoccuring Dreams

23rd December 2007:
Wow, this is getting more and more interesting. I hope those dreams Lily keeps having point her to the right direction, and I wonder how she gets them. You did a great job portraying her sadness and the state she fell into when she discovered James was thought dead. The dare at the beginning of the chapter was funny, and it was cute the way James kind of warmed her up in the end. ^_^ The dream with James being tortured was heart-wrenching, especially when he called Lily. All in all, this was an amazing chapter. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Potterholic It Was Just a Dream

23rd December 2007:
I like this. It’s quite different from the James/Lily I usually read; the idea of the story is original. I love how you did the flashback. James and Lily were so cute together, and the parents’ reactions were nicely explained. I always wondered how they could get away with marriage at eighteen. ^_^ I really hope the dream at the end isn’t some kind of premonition! Anyway, this was a really good chapter, and I’m definitely going to read more of this. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by JO The Camp

27th June 2007:
Realy good

A bit too long chapters

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermione0543 The Camp

11th February 2007:
I absolutly LOVE your story,it's my favorite ever! please update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by just_lovely The Camp

22nd January 2007:
great chapter! i love all of your stories. keep up the great work :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by l.h. Reoccuring Dreams

21st January 2007:
hey rosie this is lavy. you're freaked out about me how sad! i can tell you don't love me enough love me more b***. hey lily.

 Report Review

Review #12, by lavy a.k.a. miss wonderful It Was Just a Dream

21st January 2007:
hey m- i mean LILY guess which fabulous person this is? hint- one of u dos'nt love me enough love me more b*. anyways i noticed the name don't think i wouldn't! derricknewall where the heck is my name? not that i want to be dead. i'm cooler than that. good chapter. hey you know when you imagine yourself as lily? whose james? mike I? derrick? Emmillio?- i don't know how the hell to spell that. good chapter i'm not going to review every chapter just telling you.

 Report Review

Review #13, by The Dark Queen The Camp

20th January 2007:
Another great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Willow Lynette Potter Reoccuring Dreams

29th December 2006:
*chanting* UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Willow Lynette Potter It Was Just a Dream

29th December 2006:
Love the story!!! pleese update!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DancingNeville Reoccuring Dreams

28th December 2006:
I really like your story its really put together good and I really am looking forward to the next chapter. oh and thanks for the begining of great story, I looking forward to the rest of the story.
megz

Author's Response: I really hope you like the rest of the story, I have it just about planned out, just need to type it out, LoL. Thanks so much for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by WonWon Sweetheart Reoccuring Dreams

28th December 2006:
I'm really eager to see what you have planned for this fanfic! In this chapter that I liked how you made Lily just sit on her own bed for about 45 minutes after finding out the news...She was just expecting James to come in. I know...it's sad that I liked THAT part...but when someone loses a close one, that is the feeling one gets, and I'm glad you captured it well with Lily.

Okay...so what I'm about to say probably won't happen anyways...but when Lily and Remus were together, it kind of reminded me of Pearl Harbor (girl falls for her guy's best friend after her guy leaves...and the her 1st guy comes back). Very unlikely.I know! But I thought it would be nice to mention it anyways. :-D

Basically, I liked this chapter and I hope you get a chance to update soon!

Author's Response: This chapter was very hard for me. I'm not very good at capturing a characters emotions in cases like this, where they're grieving. I changed a lot of stuff up. I didn't really want Lily to bawl her eyes out the first moment she found out about James' death (is he really dead though?) because, to me anyways, it would seem a bit cliched or out of place. I tried to show that Lily was just completely unhinged with the news and couldn't really believe it because she was so much in love with James. She couldn't really... figure out how to react to the news.

Hey, I've seen Pearl Harbor, nice movie. No Remus/Lily though. For that matter, I'll just get rid of Sirius/Lily and Peter/Lily (ew...). Nope, no best friends in the picture. Actually, the other three Marauders only have a very small part in this story. The second chapter is the last we see them for... QUITE a while. I think. LoL.

Thanks so much for reviewing! ; )


 Report Review

Review #18, by addicted to potter Reoccuring Dreams

27th December 2006:
Great writing! Hurry up with the next chapter ASAP! LOVE IT! L-O-V-E it!

Author's Response: I'll try my best: )

 Report Review

Review #19, by The Dark Queen Reoccuring Dreams

27th December 2006:
I like this story and i think ur an awesome author. keep going!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by frosh_chica_vingtdix It Was Just a Dream

13th November 2006:
okay... sorry for my random outbursts...*grins sheepishly*
the tree looked cooler in the review box though, but all the extra spaces got deleted, i dont know why :(
toodles!
XoXo

 Report Review

Review #21, by frosh_chica_vingtdix It Was Just a Dream

13th November 2006:
YAY! i'm the first rreviewer!
i like this story, definitely has potential! don't forget to keep updating just the girl(my personal favorite)
i love your stories!
:) yay happy tree!!!
/\
/ \
/ \
/_\
||
XoXo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login