Reading Reviews for Harry Missed You: III
  
200 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tim You Can't See the Bride Before the Wedding

30th August 2013:
Like the story so far but I don't like that Ron was still standing next to Harry after all he did the last 2 chapters. There is no way anyone would do that.

 Report Review

Review #2, by JustAGryffindorGirl An Unexpected Miracle

22nd May 2011:
Loved the chapter!but i just want to point out a spelling mistake that is well...Funny actually'Quickly digging out his wand, Harry did a non-verbal spell and the robes fell from Ginnyís flesh'
I love the story though and how you introduced back Mrs.Weasley.Creative.:)

Author's Response: Oh thank you very much! Yes, my old stories will have multiple errors I'm sorry to say :( I was super confused when I first read this because I haven't gotten a review for HMY for a long time and automatically assumed it was for my latest story haha! Anyways glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hopeless Epilogue

15th March 2011:
Ha, I did come back and finish reading your story. I am glad I did, you finished strong and stuck to your plot idea.

Excellent job, thank you for taking the time to write this so I could read it. Good luck, hope you write more fan fics.

~Hopeless

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks for taking the time to read and review! :)
I will definitely be writing more fan fics in the very near future so keep an eye out ;)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Hopeless An Unpleasant Surprise

14th March 2011:
I started reading this as a fluffy H/G story but finding a lot more angst and turmoil than I was looking for. As I am reading this, you've already finished your tale so I might as well too.

It's still a good strory, don't get me wrong.

Author's Response: Haha thank you, I don't blame you for not finishing it! I wrote this in grade 7 I believe... definitely want to write some better pieces now.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hopeless St. Mungo's

14th March 2011:
Killing off Molly Weasley was like JKR killing off Hedwig! But it's your story...

I see quite a few more typo's in this chapter as well.

Author's Response: RIP Hedwig

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hopeless Insufferable Prats and a Letter

14th March 2011:
I love the story, hate double/triple spacing and a good time for a cliff hanger LOL

Good job, Hopeless

Author's Response: I swear everytime I post a story I make sure it has regular spacing! But when it turns out it has double/triple spacing like you said! And when I try and fix it, it happens again! Ah !

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hopeless Never Leave Me

14th March 2011:
I am amazed that no one went looking for Harry, but that's ok. He's back now. Another good chapter!
~Hopeless

Author's Response: Poor Harry :(

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hopeless Muggles and the Gryffindor Crest

14th March 2011:
whoa -ok way too short of a chapter! I was just getting into it and it was over. Not sure about your Cally and Dave part, you really didn't give me much to go on LOL.
Thanks, Hopeless

Author's Response: Oh my goodness.. I wrote this about 5 years ago and looking back on it... wow. I remember writing that with this whole idea in my head and fitting them into the story, and them having gone to Hogwarts (that's why it said they eyed the Gryffindor symbol on Harry's robes) but deleted it and didn't know what to do with it! haha!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hopeless The Beginning of The End

14th March 2011:
*sniff, sniff* grab the tissues! Nice start and well written. Chapter was a bit short, but you got across what had happened at your version of the battle.
I liked it very much. ~Hopeless

Author's Response: Ahhh my old stories .. yes, so short! Newer stuff, such as "Reality" will be coming soon! Longer stories :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by OneOfAKind The Beginning of The End

13th March 2011:
That was a really good story! Can't wait to read the 2nd chapter!
OneOfAKind

Author's Response: haha thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ClosetRomanceFan Another Goodbye

1st March 2009:
you really dont like harry do you... omg! you're a death eater! =O haha im looking forward to reading the rest of this =D

Author's Response: Ahaha Harry is amazing! =) Lol! Happy to hear you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by thecrow210 St. Mungo's

5th October 2008:
your a sad,sad man making mrs w die

Author's Response: A) I'm a WOman :)

B) Keep reading


 Report Review

Review #13, by _Passion Epilogue

23rd February 2008:
totally awesome triogy!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by _Emma_ Never Leave Me

16th December 2007:
Aww, I loved it so much.

Author's Response: Woot!

 Report Review

Review #15, by _Emma_ Muggles and the Gryffindor Crest

16th December 2007:
I'm sooo glad that Harry is alive :D

Author's Response: So am I. Otherwise he wouldn't be the Boy-Who-Lived!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by _Emma_ The Beginning of The End

16th December 2007:
:O You killed Harry!

Author's Response: Hahahaha! That made me laugh :P

 Report Review

Review #17, by CommanderMatt Epilogue

28th November 2007:
I do believe I have read something simmular.LOL. Really good ending, more freedom than Rolling, but she wasn't the romantic type was she now? Anyways, I am proud to put my last review for this story and congradualte you for a job well done. From Harry almost dieing to Mrs. Wealsely almost dieing and back you did a SUPERB job on this story! Thanks for the intertainment,
CommanderMatt

Author's Response: You read something similar? Really? Lol. If you ever know what story it is, tell me the name of it, because I would never take someone else's work, or ideas! =) Thanks so much for your awesome review :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by CommanderMatt You Can't See the Bride Before the Wedding

28th November 2007:
GREAT!
I have been very busy, so sorry for the late review. I'm glad that ron came around(I knew he would, how can u have a story without Ron?) Anyways, I absolutly loved it. Very emotional and well described. Your last chapter better be good...

Author's Response: Late review? Pfft. No prob =) Thanks for the review, I love to get feedback about my stories, and it's great to know that you enjoy them =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by meggie Epilogue

22nd November 2007:
WHAT! you ve GOT to be joking. it can't be the last chapter, it;'s just go interesting, please try to tell us something else but NOT THAT. at least we need to see how harry potter generation grown up, well without voldmort, seriously we can never have that change well to JK Rolwings, but to you. so help us all

Author's Response: Sorry to disappoint you, but that is the last chapter. The End. Finite. I'm sad too :( Lol
Thanks for reviewing! =)


 Report Review

Review #20, by llamasanta Epilogue

21st November 2007:
*cries* AHHH! it's over :(. But it was realyyy great, definitely one of the best harry/ginny stories on the website.

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much, but I highly doubt it's one of the best =)
If you like Harry/Ginny stories I do recommend you look on my 'favourite authors' page.


 Report Review

Review #21, by StoryLover3095 Epilogue

20th November 2007:
Yay! No! I don't know whether to be happy because I loved the ending, or to be sad because it ended. Awesome story! Keep up the brilliant work and hurry and wirte another story! Above and beyond a 10/10!
~Cassie

Author's Response: Thank you so much =) Yes, I'm sad too, but it had to end somewhere ... Lol.

 Report Review

Review #22, by xTimexTurnerx Epilogue

19th November 2007:
Love the trilogy. Sad it's over. :'[. Good job!

Author's Response: I know, I'm sad too =( Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hit love You Can't See the Bride Before the Wedding

16th November 2007:
i love it kepp up with the good work

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by celley You Can't See the Bride Before the Wedding

10th November 2007:
i am very tough on stories but i very enjoy this one
please hurry up with the next chapter

Author's Response: I'll try, but I'm very busy!! =D Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by llamasanta You Can't See the Bride Before the Wedding

5th November 2007:
I'm sad! But this chapter was really good, but still I'm sad that it's almost over! *cries*

Author's Response: =Cries=
I'm so sad too. =(
Thanks so much!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>