Reading Reviews for Christmas at the Lupins
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by a kiss seals two souls Christmas at the Lupins

24th October 2009:
This story was so beautiful!!!

J'adore

 Report Review

Review #2, by xxLavLavxx Christmas at the Lupins

27th July 2009:
awh. how cute x] very nice. good use of...well...everything. lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by sectumsempress101 Christmas at the Lupins

5th December 2008:
Aww! So sweet! I could read this over agian around a million times and not get bored. I guess I'm a sucker for Remus/Tonks. One thing, though:What was the first gift Remus gave Nymohadora? Definately 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like this. I really enjoyed writing. He bought wolfsbane. It was more a symbol of safety for both of them. He gave her security. A kind of setup for her surprise for him. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by RamonaTheta Christmas at the Lupins

20th April 2008:
I really enjoy reading this story. I love it. Brillant. RamonaTheta

Author's Response: thanks. It made me so happy to write it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Samanfurr Christmas at the Lupins

18th February 2008:
OMG that was such an adorable ending =D
love it so much.
favourited.
x

Author's Response: thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mrs.R.J.Lupin Christmas at the Lupins

21st November 2007:
I LOVED your story! It is exactly the way I would want to see Tonks and Remus! Your story has made my day! You're an amazing writer, keep up the GREAT work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lovegoesfar Christmas at the Lupins

18th August 2007:
aw... sniff sniff... so sweet. got me all teary. (not really) but it WAS adorable!

 Report Review

Review #8, by WeasleyandGranger Christmas at the Lupins

4th August 2007:
omg that was so freakin' adorable!!
amazing job!! I love the ending!!
10/10 great job

 Report Review

Review #9, by Paloma Patil Christmas at the Lupins

30th July 2007:
Love it - they're great together, eh? The final line is beautiful, and even more poignant in the aftermath of DH.

Well done OEW!!!

Paloma

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jessica Christmas at the Lupins

24th July 2007:
Ahh urg.
omg i wanted to hear
his reaction.

other than that
it was great!

 Report Review

Review #11, by 4rm_h8_2_luv Christmas at the Lupins

19th July 2007:
awww!

 Report Review

Review #12, by pens82 Christmas at the Lupins

11th May 2007:
cute liked the end

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. That was a fun one for me.

 Report Review

Review #13, by FoxStarE Christmas at the Lupins

29th December 2006:
Aw! That really cute! Thanks a munch!!

Author's Response: Hehe, It was theraputic. I needed as much as any other R/T shipper.

 Report Review

Review #14, by taylor_1313 Christmas at the Lupins

15th December 2006:
awww. I needed something so completely sweet and fluffy to cheer me up. Thank you. You did a good job with the characterization

Author's Response: Thanks much! I needed the fluff too. Glad it cheered you up. :-D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lupin4Tonks Christmas at the Lupins

14th December 2006:
She's pregnant! Yay!!! Wonderful one-shot!

Author's Response: Thankies! I needed some fluff before Christmas.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Moony_1986 Christmas at the Lupins

27th November 2006:
***Jumps and down in speechless excitement, until OneEyedWitch has her guards remove Moony_1986***

The room goes quite again and OneEyedWitch can continue typing her next chapter of One Down -

THUD

OneEyedWitch turns to the window and glares at Moony_1986 who has escaped the guards and thrown herself at the window.

I just want to say.eh ged'off me! Moony_1986 is in a on going struggle with on of the guards. …That I love this….Get lost!….Fic! It‘s the greatest! I give it a -

The guard knocks Moony_1986 on the head, and all goes silent


Author's Response: I'll tell those thugs to lay off-- you're too cool. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by IHeartLupin Christmas at the Lupins

13th November 2006:
E! Does this take place before or after One Down?

Author's Response: This is completely unrelated to One Down, just a bit of romance and holiday cheer.

 Report Review

Review #18, by lupinswife Christmas at the Lupins

12th November 2006:
when do the next chapter come out?!?

Author's Response: Glad you like it :-) but this is a one-shot, sorry. I've got another fic called Holding onto the Moonlight, it's a Remus/Tonks. And it's got a sequel in the works.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jahaira101 Christmas at the Lupins

12th November 2006:
Oh shes pregnet!!! Thats kool, you should make a sequal, I'll be looking for it!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, I'm glad you enjoyed it. But, this is only a one-shot, and will remain a one-shot. I've already got two full length fics in the works and one of them is a Remus/Tonks novel (it's a sequel as well.)


 Report Review

Review #20, by keira2007 Christmas at the Lupins

12th November 2006:
~*~Aww, a baby Nymphadora or a baby Remus! How cute...~*~

~Keira

Author's Response: :-D thanks! I was in the mood for some early holiday cheer.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Camie24 Christmas at the Lupins

12th November 2006:
aww i lurv it! u should SO continue this story cause I love it that much! :D

Author's Response: I'd say I'd continue it, but it'd have no where to go. I've actually got a Remus/Tonks sequel in the works to my first novel length, Holding onto the Moonlight. The Sequel is called One Down.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login