Reading Reviews for Unbelievable
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ayriannah Secret Meeting

25th February 2008:
Hermione/Draco fanfic is 99% of the time a 9/10 or higher,like yours. I like it! I'm gonna finish reading now. *turns page and reads 10 words a second*

 Report Review

Review #2, by beastboysgirl12 Forever and for always

27th June 2007:
I loved it!It was so sad though!poor ron :(

Author's Response: thanks!!! i know its sad.

 Report Review

Review #3, by vguanne_ice_princess Forever and for always

12th April 2007:
bloody hell that scared the living bejesus outta me "Draco killen Ron" crap good twist though.10/10
vyncie

Author's Response: thanks! i hope it didnt scare you to bad. lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by SalazarSlytherin Forever and for always

26th March 2007:
OMG the end to this story was so sad but it was a great story.
hope u keep writin more.

Author's Response: thanks, i know its sad, thats the beauty of it, anyway yeah will defnetly write more stories


 Report Review

Review #5, by RiddleGirl Forever and for always

21st February 2007:
are you done? that was very clever how you did the draco killed ron thing.

Author's Response: thank you, even though my friends say i'm anything but clever, but what do they know?!?. tee hee anyway yeah i am done. thx for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by XxLaydee_PreciousxX Forever and for always

12th February 2007:
dis story was excellent dat last bit of da chapter almost made me cry lol

Author's Response: thank you! it makes me feel good to get these kind of reviews

 Report Review

Review #7, by 1truelove Forever and for always

6th February 2007:
love the story, can't wait to read the next chapters

Author's Response: thanks but the story's kinda finished

 Report Review

Review #8, by magicalwitch Forever and for always

2nd February 2007:
Aww...sweet!

Author's Response: thanks, that was what i was going for

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jess<3 Draco Forever and for always

1st February 2007:
OMG! i love it. i cant wait till ur new stories. 10/10 :D

Lurve yah...jess

Author's Response: lol, thx c u tomarro

 Report Review

Review #10, by ronfanforever Forever and for always

31st January 2007:
lol...emo much.. no,no i'm just kidding... it was good, I would have been remad if ron had of killed himself.. It was good, ttyl later
Em

Author's Response: thx. c u tomarro.

 Report Review

Review #11, by jesi lily Shock

25th January 2007:
Omg it was good, I like your story, and I saw your review on my last chapter on 'the power of love' And I just had to see if you had any stories, and you did, so I read it and really liked it. Well done x Jesi x

Author's Response: thanks! your story isn't all that bad ither! no its really good! thanks for checkin me out....uhhhh... you know.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ronfanforever Shock

25th January 2007:
Ok,ok if I must say that it's good a guess I wil.. no lol it is good..I suppose..lol...but I still must temporarily hate you for killing Ron *sob*...don't worry I'll get over it ...eventually... I can't see your other story though, but I did look...anyway...I will be looking for the next chapter..and your "Jily"

Author's Response: ok gusgus < hehe

 Report Review

Review #13, by vguanne_ice_princess Shock

23rd January 2007:
OMG OMG OMGhe killed himself becuz she chose draco over him now thats true love. look what you have done now im all a depressed lump of nothing 10/10
vyncie

Author's Response: awwww. i'm soory your sad but glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by magicalwitch Shock

22nd January 2007:
Are you going to finish this story?

Author's Response: yupp

 Report Review

Review #15, by Weffles Shock

20th January 2007:
What! What are you doing? This story has potential though, but please UPDATE!

Author's Response: i'm sorry but this story bus just bugging me... i think i'm going to add another chapter to finish it up


 Report Review

Review #16, by dracosgoddess123 Shock

19th January 2007:
i really like this story but i dont think u really ended it. you sorta need to just expand a little for the last chap like maybe explain why draco was abit upset and why ron killed himself and maybe the aftermath of that. i think u could do one more chap but thats just me

Author's Response: maybe i might finish it up.... ok.


 Report Review

Review #17, by dragonlovesh2o4eva Shock

19th January 2007:
i like this story, but i'm a bit confused as to why ron died, anyway i think three chapters are fine for this story. Also when draco + Hermione were together, and the door opened, was it harry/ron under the invisibility cloak? i wondered about that. anyway great story :D

Author's Response: yeah it was ron and harry under the cloak, and ron loves hermione so he comitted suicide. its sad but i needed to end this story, for my next fan fic which i'm typing up now as a matter of fact


 Report Review

Review #18, by RiddleGirl Shock

19th January 2007:
plez make another chap. i luv this one. rating:10

Author's Response: thanks so much! i doubt that there will be another chapter cuz i'm busy with exams and my next fic.

 Report Review

Review #19, by D_Hr rocks Secret Meeting

16th January 2007:
this really had no content to it i find. it could have had more of a story to it. it was a good idea though. and u know, i should be saying anything to bad, because my story Second Chances is pretty crappy so far. i only have one chapter! plz read it!

Author's Response: thas allright, i know this one isn't my best work but its my first fan fic and i can't expect everyone to like it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by dragonlovesh2o4eva Secret Meeting

15th January 2007:
I really like this story! it's interesting and i just LOVE Draco + Hermione! Keep writing your doing great. And yes, i agree the last line is corny! but corny is cool! it just makes thing's more funny! anyway, keep up the good work.
Cheers
oh! and i give you 10/10. great story.

Author's Response: i'm so glad you like it! next chapter is in validation!


 Report Review

Review #21, by dragonlovesh2o4eva Not Sure

15th January 2007:
Ha! i would just kick myself! Oh, i'm intrigued and am defently reading the next chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks! awww i love ya


 Report Review

Review #22, by magicalwitch Secret Meeting

12th January 2007:
That was so funny!! I love it!!! :]]

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Liadan Lightflower Secret Meeting

2nd January 2007:
Well, tis chapter was a little better. When you are writing a note, make it noticable. You sort a jumped to it and make don't go too fast. Your characters seem a bit OOC as well, except Ron of course. Good job hun!

Liadan Lightflower

Author's Response: thanks! its allways nice to hear a good job.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Liadan Lightflower Not Sure

2nd January 2007:
Hm.hey I told you I would come sooner or later so here I am. Not bad for your first try. There were some problems and I will be happy to point them out. Whenever your character has thoughts trying putting them in italics or quotation marks. I am not going to down your idea either. For me, it would be un-Malfoy-like to ask Hermione out and have Hermione say 'yes' without putting up a fight. It's your story, so what the hey.

Anyway, it was a bit confusing towards the middle, you switched from third-person to first-person in Hermione's case. The dialogue was good. Use more descriptions and make sure everything flows well, so it doesn't seem choppy. Good first try hun! 8/10

Liadan Lightflower

Author's Response: yeah, i kinda rush things to finish a chapter so people won't have to wait long. but it sure seems a lot longer when your writing it! thanks, i'll be carefull next time.

 Report Review

Review #25, by miss_ravenclaw102 Not Sure

2nd January 2007:
your story is asome im going to read the next chapter

Author's Response: awww thank you, its nice to hear that kinda review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>