Reading Reviews for Crying Shoulder
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theUionceknew Crying Shoulder

14th November 2006:
that was THE SWEETEST THING!
definetly on my favorites! 10/10


Author's Response: Thansk so much! you made me so much happier. Thanks! ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jahaira101 Crying Shoulder

12th November 2006:
KOOL!10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #3, by cuddlypups Crying Shoulder

12th November 2006:
ITS great ..can you please make ur story longer next time but apart from that its wonderful and romantic!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It was a little short though, wasn't it? oh wellz. ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #4, by GinnyWeasleyPotter Crying Shoulder

11th November 2006:
Aw, very, very, very, very, very (I could go on forever) cute. I loved it! Great job!
10/10
GinnyWeasleyPotter
Please read my stories if u can!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I will try reading your stories when I get a chance. ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #5, by angelx33 Crying Shoulder

11th November 2006:
aww i like this story! it's good =]

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #6, by keira2007 Crying Shoulder

11th November 2006:
~*~*~I thought it was really cute, and you used one of my favorite songs! I think it's really sweet~*~*~

~Keira

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I guess a lot of people love this song. I fell in love with it! [= It's so sweet. Thanks for the reveiw! ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #7, by =) Crying Shoulder

11th November 2006:
omgg!! thats like my favorite songg everrr
aw:(
its reallt good!

Author's Response: Ooooh, that's so awesome! We have something in common! This is very quickly becoming one of my favorite songs. [= Thanks for the review. ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dragonette Crying Shoulder

11th November 2006:
Never heard the song, but this is a great songfic - It fit the song. But I do think that it could be a great story in itself without the song. But it fits. Perfectly. It's great - but a bit confusing. Why is Lily in hysterics? Anyway, this goes under favorites and you, my friend, get a 9/10.

Cheers,
Dragonette

Author's Response: The song is in the movie A Cinderella Story, and I've falled in love with it. It probably would have worked without the song, most songfics do, butI really wanted to use it, and I haven't wrote a song fic in nearly a year. Lily was in hysterics because she was very very emotional as I tried to convey. She was scared, didn't want to be in love, didn't want to change the life she already lived. I hope that made sense. She was just experiencing strong emotions and didn't know what to do with them. Thanks for the review! ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #9, by seeker4u Crying Shoulder

11th November 2006:
Ilovedit. it was great. i like no plot line stories sometimes. very James an lily.

Author's Response: Thanks! I like them too, but they only work sometimes. I wasn't sure whether I'd be able to pull it off! Thanks for the review. ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #10, by hp Fanatic Crying Shoulder

11th November 2006:
.I think this is the first story that actually brought tears to my eyes.omg, it was that good.*sobs*

~HP Fanatic

Author's Response: Really? Wow, that makes me feel pretty spiffy. Thanks for reading it! ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #11, by lAuren Crying Shoulder

11th November 2006:
I think it would have made great potential if it wasnt james and lily, like hermoine and harry. that could of been interesting but it was interesting to read

Author's Response: I guess maybe, but I'm not a Harry/Hermione shipper or supporter. So it would have been difficult to write. And I've been wanting to do something like this for a few days. But thanks for your review! ♥AMW

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login