Reading Reviews for Becoming Legends
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by snowkat Love Sick

6th December 2007:
you haven't updated this in so long :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by mocha_witch08 Love Sick

2nd June 2007:
I've just started to read your fic and I love it! Post soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Potter Lover Love Sick

28th May 2007:
Is Lily really doing that? How incredibly sad! She cannot do that to James! No! =(

 Report Review

Review #4, by fearless21 Love Sick

25th May 2007:
what does lily think she is doing ? BITCH! HURTING JAMES LIKE THAT!

 Report Review

Review #5, by fearless21 Love Sick

25th May 2007:
what does lily think she is doing ? BITCH! HURTING JAMES LIKE THAT!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lily4evrmore Love Sick

1st April 2007:
can i ask uy sumthiing. 1st great stry... but...wat has happened to this site? or is it just my computer? larry trotter? i dont understand. lila? serious? shames? lemus? won? hermknee? sorry... its driving me MAD!

Author's Response: I'm thinking, actually praying, it's an April Fools day joke.

 Report Review

Review #7, by epitomeofsphinx Happy...Saturday

28th March 2007:
MARRIAGE?!

Author's Response: hey it had to happen sometime

 Report Review

Review #8, by lily4evrmore Happy Holidays

26th March 2007:
“James,” she breathed, “ James Voldemort came to my house and told me to give a message to Dumbledore and I said no and he,” she swallowed hard, “he killed my parents and Petunia

good story i was just wondering

Author's Response: Lily thinks he killed them all but petunia survived... it says so before she apperates to James's house :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by lily4evrmore Happy...Saturday

26th March 2007:
aww sweet...lols post soon? =]] ill b waitingg *wink wink* lols

Author's Response: I'm in the updatin' line as we speak

 Report Review

Review #10, by lily4evrmore Happy Holidays

25th March 2007:
yeah its sad but if petunia dies... hu takes harry in?

Author's Response: petunia didnt die...unless I made a huge typo

 Report Review

Review #11, by ms.prongz Happy...Saturday

12th March 2007:
aw!

this chaopter is sooo adorable!

Author's Response: yeah I didn't want to make the proposal huge

 Report Review

Review #12, by mioneronweasly Happy...Saturday

12th March 2007:
=O aww good chap i really lik this story plzzz update soon plz

Author's Response: I'm writing the new chapter right now so I'll post it tonight

 Report Review

Review #13, by mioneronweasly Loving Revelations

12th March 2007:
lol that was good

Author's Response: glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #14, by mioneronweasly All Dressed up

12th March 2007:
=O omg she cant do that her and sirius are too cute together...omg

Author's Response: haha! They're both wrong

 Report Review

Review #15, by mioneronweasly Meet the Potters

12th March 2007:
good chap!

Author's Response: Everytime I see the word chap it makes me think of englishmen on a foxhunt saying things like, "good shot ol' chap!"

 Report Review

Review #16, by mioneronweasly Happy Holidays

12th March 2007:
aw im soo sad...stupid voldemort!!!...its soo cute how sirius and james act to wendy lol

Author's Response: yeah thats based off my cousins

 Report Review

Review #17, by mioneronweasly Dating Other People

12th March 2007:
hahahahaha hehehe that was really good and funny lol...i luved it

Author's Response: wow that was quite the virtual giggle fit

 Report Review

Review #18, by mioneronweasly Secrets Out

12th March 2007:
lol that was really good...i luv this story!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by mioneronweasly Smiling

12th March 2007:
lol that was really good...im addicted to your story!!! lol

Author's Response: the first step is acceptance

 Report Review

Review #20, by mioneronweasly Tensions

12th March 2007:
awww that was really good i liked it

Author's Response: yeah, I'm starting to think the chapter titles aren't too great


 Report Review

Review #21, by mioneronweasly Fort Gryffindor

12th March 2007:
awww i feel bad for chessy... really good chap!!!

Author's Response: yeah I realized after I wrote loving revelations that she cries alot. But I would like to make clear that she isnt a cry baby

 Report Review

Review #22, by wicked26 Happy...Saturday

12th March 2007:
wow!! great chapter!
but make things right for sirius too plz plz plz
update soon

Author's Response: I'm just going to say that this story is not AU. There are ups and downs on the way.

 Report Review

Review #23, by mioneronweasly Playing Games

12th March 2007:
aw that was good i love the game twister and it was funny how james got out lol =D

Author's Response: yeah, I have friends who call me the wreckingball because of my twister tactics

 Report Review

Review #24, by mioneronweasly Ghost Stories and Warm Milk

12th March 2007:
good chap i really like this story

Author's Response: thankyou

 Report Review

Review #25, by mioneronweasly Responsibilities and Punishments

12th March 2007:
aww it was cute...lily pulled a good prank on james lol =D

Author's Response: thanks, I wasn't too sure about it myself

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>