Reading Reviews for Starting a New Life
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by riku13 The first day back

13th January 2008:
please, please, please continue!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermione_weasley_angel The first day back

19th December 2007:
Nice story!! it's very funny.

 Report Review

Review #3, by insider The first day back

19th November 2007:
Great chapter!
I really like the plot, and I'm quite curious to know what happens between the couples.
Please update :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by angelicdevil1994 The first day back

18th August 2007:
Nice story! I absolutely love it, and I'm dying to read the rest! can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fanfair The first day back

28th July 2007:
wow this is one cool story please do continue

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amy The first day back

15th July 2007:
When are you going to update again? I can't wait to read more

Author's Response: sorry but I have been having writer's block for this story, and so far have managed to write at least three different beggining for the next chapter which I didn't like.

 Report Review

Review #7, by scentedjade The first day back

20th May 2007:
err.i love your story but u havent updated in.ages
r u gna update soon?

Author's Response: i will try to finish writing the chapter in the next 2 weeks or so. Sorry for the long wait

 Report Review

Review #8, by Amy The first day back

11th May 2007:
I was wondering when you were going to update again because it's been ages and I can't wait to read more. Update soon.

Author's Response: i was busy with assignments and exams at school past few weeks. sorry about the long wait. i will post the next chapter as soon as i can

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fred_is_Cuter The Law

13th April 2007:
I like it

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione3106 The first day back

30th March 2007:
I Love your story, can't wait to read more.
Check out mine if you have the time i'd love to hear what you think!
Well done! xxx Katie-Jayne xxx

Author's Response: i am glad you lke it
i will look at your story


 Report Review

Review #11, by Asinah The first day back

20th March 2007:
Interesting..A wedding eh? Sounds like fun! hope more new chapters are coming up on this story..

Author's Response: there will be more chapters soon. thanks for the rewiev

 Report Review

Review #12, by BOredom kills The first day back

18th March 2007:
can you make the stroy a novel?


Author's Response: it might be a novel. I am not yet sure of how many chapters are going to be in the story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by La Vie De Phase Off to Hogwarts

16th March 2007:
It is NOT Slythering. It is SLYTHERIN. It angers me when people write Fan Fics yet do stupid things like spelling the House names wrong.

Author's Response: I in the process of editing my story now so i will try to correct all of my mistakes.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dark Queen The first day back

15th March 2007:
write more soon

Author's Response: i finally started to write the fifth chapter. I apologise fo r the long wait. I will try to finish the chapter ths week

 Report Review

Review #15, by giny_girl_910 The Pairings

17th February 2007:
theyre getting along one step for wizards and one leap for wizarding kind! im so weird i dont know why i even said that it makes sence to me but probably wont make sence to because im mentle i get B's! on report cards! B's!

Author's Response: they are trying to expand the wizarding community. thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #16, by giny_girl_910 The Law

17th February 2007:
sdfghjkl;'

 Report Review

Review #17, by The Dark Lord Rulez The first day back

25th January 2007:
Story's nice. Very nice. Good. Very good. Damn good. Great. EXCELLENT!!


But where is the rest?? UPDATE soon!!

Author's Response: i will try to finish the next chapter this week. thanks for the reviews

 Report Review

Review #18, by The Dark Lord Rulez The Law

25th January 2007:
OMG!! Katie, this is the most awesome plot for a story!!!

Author's Response: thanks i am glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #19, by ffd The first day back

24th January 2007:
cgf

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mrs.BalckPotter The first day back

24th January 2007:
Write soon please i really love it and have been waiting.All my friends have.Bye

Author's Response: sorry about the long wait. I will try to post the next chapter this week.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cheeky Monkey The first day back

21st January 2007:
Kwl story so far, please update!!! xxx

Author's Response: thanks i will try to update soon

 Report Review

Review #22, by cherry tree The first day back

8th January 2007:
i love it it roxs so much

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #23, by jänkii The first day back

4th January 2007:
Hey, i do like it very much, please go on writing soon, yeah? ^^

Author's Response: thanks i will try to psot thte next chapter soon

 Report Review

Review #24, by ddfhghjhjhjfhj The first day back

1st January 2007:
write soon PLEAZ!


Author's Response: i havent finished the fifth chapter yet but i will try to post it soon

 Report Review

Review #25, by diya The first day back

31st December 2006:
Great story... Do update as soon as possible. Loved the story so far and cant wait for the wedding...

Author's Response: thanks i will try to post soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>