Reading Reviews for 50 Names For Hermione Granger
  
126 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anonomous 50 Names For Hermione Granger

26th May 2012:
I personally thought it was great, but too short.
I was expecting the section to be a chapter, but eh.
I'm not as fond of One-Shots as others are.
It was great & i'd consider writing more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MissRoo4589 50 Names For Hermione Granger

8th January 2012:
*tear* this is beautiful!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by slytherangoddess 50 Names For Hermione Granger

5th March 2011:
hmmm. I'm not sure how I felt about this sequel. At first I was really into it because we were getting a good look at Hermione's character study, then it just felt like you said to yourself "oh yea! this is supposed to include 50 words for hermione" and just kind of threw it together.

Its still good, don't get me wrong, and I liked it fine, but i think you could have done a little more with it...

also, there were still some paragraphs that i couldnt tell who was talking because of dialogue pairs.

keep up the good work!!

~~Sly~~

OPERATION: Green With Envy

 Report Review

Review #4, by dramione_ftw_4ever 50 Names For Hermione Granger

3rd August 2010:
AAAWWE! ToT I'm almost drying of happiness. Why do I love super-sappy love stories??? *sigh*

 Report Review

Review #5, by Onna_Elwood 50 Names For Hermione Granger

5th October 2009:
awww! sadness... no!

 Report Review

Review #6, by _hermione_jean_malfoy_ 50 Names For Hermione Granger

23rd July 2009:
OMG! that was bloody awsome! please write another sequel!

 Report Review

Review #7, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx 50 Names For Hermione Granger

14th July 2009:
Awww! The last lines were so sweet in a sad sort of way. *snffles*. Why must I be so emotional? :_(

 Report Review

Review #8, by nickole 50 Names For Hermione Granger

23rd April 2009:
so-so.
kidding!
its great, funny, and all together OK.

PS; LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thanks, you're too kind. I can't believe people still read my fanfiction! I wrote this so long ago! Well you've inspired me to write again. Check out the new story on my home page! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by slytheringryffindor 50 Names For Hermione Granger

17th April 2009:
yay!!
that was really good
i am a HUGE fan of the dramione ship, so this was awesome.
more stories please!!
thanks a lot!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by heidi_gurrl 50 Names For Hermione Granger

22nd March 2009:
me likie ;p - ;p mwahahahaha ha ha ha xox - heidi - xoxoxo
Hate u but i love you - write more stories cauze u rok!

 Report Review

Review #11, by FutureAggie09 50 Names For Hermione Granger

15th January 2009:
Awww I loved it! I didn't know there was a sequel to 50 Names for Draco Malfoy until I found it today. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Isabella Potter 50 Names For Hermione Granger

23rd December 2008:
haha these to one shots are hilarious i chuckled the whole time while reading both!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rauslar 50 Names For Hermione Granger

1st June 2008:
Awww I'm not sure what one I loved best! That was perfectly written. This one and the one before it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by neggy9825 50 Names For Hermione Granger

4th April 2008:
wow, that was REALLY good

 Report Review

Review #15, by rowenaravenclaw94 50 Names For Hermione Granger

19th March 2008:
oh! that was nice and romantical! 10/10! good job!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emmaroo 50 Names For Hermione Granger

14th January 2008:
Aw. How sweet and touching! Although I don't believe in Draco/Hermione, it and its prequel were very lovely, sweet, adorable, enjoyable, perfect, realistic, romantic...

 Report Review

Review #17, by xoBoomerGirl68 50 Names For Hermione Granger

27th December 2007:
Awww, it's so cute!! Love it like i love Draco...

 Report Review

Review #18, by madam_cee 50 Names For Hermione Granger

24th December 2007:
Awesome sequel! :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dumbledores_Army 50 Names For Hermione Granger

21st November 2007:
=)
I loved them both.

x;Bradi;x

 Report Review

Review #20, by dramionefan 50 Names For Hermione Granger

26th September 2007:
oh my god i sooo wish there wud b anova chapta tht wud b so kl write 1 evn though i no its a sequal to 50 names for dracio malfoy do 1 like 50 names for harry potter 50 names for ron weasley so on but it wud b gud if it had more chapters

 Report Review

Review #21, by _Saphira_ 50 Names For Hermione Granger

23rd September 2007:
That was so cute!

xXx

 Report Review

Review #22, by brandiemalfoy 50 Names For Hermione Granger

15th September 2007:
i love it you should make another on about the two of them and what other people think of them i love it is so good

 Report Review

Review #23, by d 50 Names For Hermione Granger

3rd September 2007:
ooc. Please make it easier to believe. DM/HG shippers go against canon because they like the taming of Draco, his stoic ways, his grudging love. I atleast, do not like Draco sappy.

 Report Review

Review #24, by d 50 Names For Hermione Granger

3rd September 2007:
ooc. Please make it easier to believe. DM/HG shippers go against canon because they like the taming of Draco, his stoic ways, his grudging love. I atleast, do not like Draco sappy.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rupertluver2012 50 Names For Hermione Granger

26th August 2007:
haha.
i hate Draco/Hermione;
but this was great.
:]

nice job.
*chow*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>