Reading Reviews for The Polyjuice Potion Baby
  
741 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tris  Harry's Fight

11th April 2014:
Great story, very unique. I like the unexpected twist, but also that she wasn't really dead!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brianna Harry's Fight

13th March 2014:
I have read this over and over and over again. I LOVE IT!!!
Please make more books like this one, it is my favourite book on hpff! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by KeeganH Harry's Fight

2nd May 2013:
I really really liked this story!! It was so cute and descriptive!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Asdfghjkl The Night it All Went to Heck

20th October 2012:
Erm, your idea is good, but the writing was a turn off for me. I'm not flaming and I'm not trying to be rude, but I clicked this story, started reading it, and figured I had better leave a review because barely anyone does. Anyway, I had no other comment other than from what I can make of your plot thus far and why I'm not continuing on.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracos lover Harry's Fight

29th July 2012:
An absolutly amazing book!! Hope u can write more like this one.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mione_draco Do you have a journal?

12th February 2012:
Great , your very descriptive

 Report Review

Review #7, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx(unofficial) Harry's Fight

29th January 2012:
Awesomazing. really good. love it

-*Liz*

 Report Review

Review #8, by accio_draco Harry's Fight

20th January 2012:
okay, this was an amazing story until this chapter!
don't get me wrong, its still absolutely one of my favourite stories on here and both hermione and draco both seemed very real to their characters for most of it, but i just dont like this chapter. i know its the idea of an even bigger sacrifice, but no loving mother would ever sacrifice their baby. though its cruel, i think most mothers would let voldemort live rather than kill their daughter, and also her parents and dracos parents and especially draco would hate her and theres no way draco would ever be with her after that!!! BUT, i still love 99% of this story!! and i do love the end ending that shes actually 2 babies! so does that mean one of her is draco and hermiones baby but the other one was draco and pansy's baby? if thats so, im glad it was the hermione/draco baby that lived!! i know its been a few years since you've written this story but you should consider writing a sequel because its just so amazing and uuhh i love it!!! you're a fantastic writer and i think you have real potential to write great books!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shay_U Harry's Fight

18th January 2012:
AAW i loved it i was crying this whole last chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by anon Do you have a journal?

20th September 2011:
'she felt a hot mouth on her sex' what dies that even mean? :')
I do like the story though, it's good.

 Report Review

Review #11, by anon The Night it All Went to Heck

19th September 2011:
Voldemort*
pretty addictive reading though

 Report Review

Review #12, by TTT Harry's Fight

10th May 2011:
yES UR RIGHT...THERE ARE A LOT OF SPE;;ING ERRORS BUT IT WAS A GOOD STORY...R THERE ANYMORE WRITTEN BY U?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jen Harry's Fight

27th April 2011:
That was really good! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kieruh Harry's Fight

16th January 2011:
I really loved this story. It was good lol.

I'm sorry if it bugs you when people correct you on spelling, especially when the story is completed, but I can't help it. My mom's an english teacher and she's gotten me to correct people as much as she corrects her students. I absolutely HATE it.

But...

It's not Adva Kedava, it's Avada Kedavra. and it's not Voldermort, it's Voldemort.

I'm sorry, I can't help corrections...but for future stories of yours, that's something you should know. I really hope I don't seem mean! If I do, I'm so sorry! D:

But, anyway, great story!! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by madness Harry's Fight

16th January 2011:
That was a good story. Weird but good. Thanks xxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jessica-Elizabeth Harry's Fight

29th December 2010:
This FanFiction was amazing! I really loved it...Keep writting =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by the one that got away Harry's Fight

13th December 2010:
omg i was like balling my eyes out when she died! but amazing story though :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by emaline90 Harry's Fight

3rd December 2010:
So Ive read it again...its been a long time but I still loved it...i do think it ends a bit abruptly. Like the great thing about the story is that you let the events really unfold slowly but still quick enough to keep my interest. In this last chapter it just all of a sudden switches gears and Harry just randomly go oh lets go kick so voldy ass! It doesnt seem to make sense. There isnt enough lead up to it. I feel like you could have made 3 beautiful chapters out of this one.

 Report Review

Review #19, by emaline90 The Fate of Bellatrix

3rd December 2010:
ive already read this like 3 times..i lovvveee it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by georgiahxc Harry's Fight

20th November 2010:
wowowowowow! this was so good! i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by flawlessbutton Harry's Fight

3rd November 2010:
ok, so loved the story, but I don't get the whole sacrifice-thing: Lily Potter sacrificed herself for harry, she made a choice. That wasn't possible for Carrina; she was sacrificed by Hermione, and had no choice in the matter, turning her sacrifice into a mother giving up on the child, not protecting it with all her might.
Also; how could Draco & Hermione have sex just hours after she delivered the child? It's still all stretched down there at that moment (or did the potion take care of that? I must say; the mental image was quite disturbing lol)
But again: loved the story; Draco seemed very Draco-ish :) He didn't do a complete turn-around, and I'm happy for that reason

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lea_Malfoy_10 The Malfoys

31st August 2010:
I loved it!! 2 Thumbs Up!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Janey Harry's Fight

11th June 2010:
I love your story, and have read it twice. It's extremely good, and well written with lots of interesting detail.

one thing kind of bothered me though, Ginny was not once mentioned.. and I know it's a story about Hermione and Draco, but I would have thought that Hermione would be confiding in Ginny. Or something like that.

But really, great story!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Jess Harry's Fight

8th May 2010:
I loved it. It was so good. At the end I was so mad, I was like I did not come this far in the story just to have it end like this but in the end it had a happy ending. Great story. I can't wait to see the other storys you have.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dragonsheart Harry's Fight

30th April 2010:
This is one of the most well put together stories I have read in a while. You are quite the writer. Thank you very much.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>