Reading Reviews for I've Made Up Our Minds.
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by violetriddle Chapter 1

4th March 2008:
ohh i read the first one and liked it but now you got EV whihc i loved better.Notice you have RJS too.i like this one to!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Karma101 Chapter 1

19th August 2007:
i love it!!

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by magicalwitch Chapter 1

1st August 2007:
Aww...it was cute! Loved it! =]]

Author's Response: Thank you so much. It's been a while since someone reviewed this one. I almost forgot about the sequel...

 Report Review

Review #4, by marnie Chapter 1

12th July 2007:
but . .but . .but . .RON!!!

Author's Response: yeah i don't like ron today, haha, well it's just part of the story it's nothing personal

 Report Review

Review #5, by sammm Chapter 1

23rd February 2007:
i like it:D good job!

sammm

Author's Response: thank you please keep reading

 Report Review

Review #6, by robbiejarvisluvr1 Chapter 1

28th December 2006:
Love the song. Not so sure about the story. I love every bit about it except for the ending. Ginny would never do that to Hermione. Tammy, maybe, but I don't know because she is OC. Pretty good, though. 9-10. Would be 10, but I don't lie the ending. Sorry, but I hate Draco/Hermione. Nice try though. Seriously. Please do read my story. It would help me so much.

Author's Response: well thank you for such a helpful review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by FayeMalfoy Chapter 1

30th November 2006:
wow i love this story i love this romance

Author's Response: Oh thank you there will be more to it later on

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermione chick Chapter 1

30th November 2006:
am i your first revier? i don't see why, i think it's really good! it's really sad, and almost ironic, but it's still sweet. i love your writing, and the plot, and the prequal (sp??) was really good also. the only difference is that i've never heard the other song before.

Please Keep Writing, your very talented.
=)
KK

Author's Response: Well thank you and I'm glad you were my first reveiwer you made me feel great, but my story hasn't been up that long!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login