Reading Reviews for You're the One
  
396 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily_JamesFan End to End

5th May 2008:
This is a really good story so for. I love Sirius/OC's. I normally wait till the last chapter to comment, but I needed to comment on this one.
It was really intense but I think Sirius overreacted a bit. I understand him being upset but if he trusted her he would hear her out. Also he should understand that it's kind of awkward to tell your ex via owl that you got a another boyfriend. And he put words in her mouth (which always really bothers me).
That opinions kinda biaesd thought because I want themto be together!
10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Karindi Vulnerable

31st March 2008:
Wohoo! Great they're back, please, stop being on that hiatus thingy-thing and UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Karindi End to End

31st March 2008:
ARGH! Sirius is SO STUPID! Well Nikki seems pretty stupid when you think about it... Argh, everyone's stupid!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Karindi Our Time Now

31st March 2008:
Oo, great chapter, I love it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Karindi Your Star

31st March 2008:
Wohoo! I got really happy when he came back, you couldn't have him gone all the time... righty? Yay, one month anniversary! that's great! Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Karindi You're Gone

29th March 2008:
Argh! What have you done!? I hate Daniel so much! Raurh! gruff

 Report Review

Review #7, by Karindi The Best Thing

29th March 2008:
Yahoo! Finally together, this rock!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Karindi What About Now

29th March 2008:
Damn you James! Stupid Victoria *growls* i hate her. raourh. great chapter

 Report Review

Review #9, by Karindi Low

29th March 2008:
I had a feeling Daniel was cheating on Nikki with Victoria. I just had! Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Karindi I Won't Say (I'm in Love)

29th March 2008:
Wohoo! she finally realised, that took forever. greaty chappy.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Karindi Mr. Brightside

29th March 2008:
Ooo, great chapter, i hope she dumps Daniel soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Karindi Perfect Day

29th March 2008:
O.O, maybe it's 6 a.m then he has to be kidding. great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Karindi Jealous

29th March 2008:
Umm, yeah. in some chapter before this (dunno wich) Nikki asks how they could get to hogsmeade when it's not hogsmeade weekend (they said they had food in their dorm from hogsmeade) even though they showed her that when they showed her the castle. Anywho, great chappie

 Report Review

Review #14, by Karindi Dirty Little Secret

29th March 2008:
Aha! She likes Daniel! I'm a little bit after, I thought she liked Sirius... Hmm...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Karindi To Make Her Love Me

29th March 2008:
OOo, great chapter, i think she likey Sirius a bit. moahaha... why am i laughing?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Karindi At the Beginning

29th March 2008:
Goodie goodie, very good, i like it. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by doglover At the Beginning

21st February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hjplover Vulnerable

20th February 2008:
hmm, this was a good chapter but i feel like she got him back a little too easy. it seems like he was sooo mad and all of a sudden he's not mad at all. maybe if she explained what happened just a bit more, it might make it seem a little more believable. but i still cannot wait for the next chapter! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hjplover End to End

20th February 2008:
oh my goodness! alex doesn't seen like such a good person! but poor nikki, her parents are mad at her, alex is a terrible person, and sirius is mad as well! im so glad there's more because that would be bad if it ended here!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hjplover Grim Goodbye

20th February 2008:
sorry i didn't review the last chapter, i was too caught up in the story! this is amazing! the emotions are so well written! i hope sirius gets better soon! i miss not having him in the story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hjplover The Best Thing

19th February 2008:
at last they're together!! but will those girls tear them apart... well i have six chapters to find out! hehehe

 Report Review

Review #22, by hjplover What About Now

19th February 2008:
oh goodness, they almost kissed! james sure does know how to interrupt the moment! this is excellent!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hjplover Mr. Brightside

13th February 2008:
wow! that was definitely an intense chapter!!! poor sirius, he finally gets these feelings and the girl doesn't feel the same way... yet.!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hjplover First Impressions

11th February 2008:
wonderful chapter! just one mistake i found was on the second to last paragraph: "i understand why Lily doesn't like them, they're so nice." is it supposed to be i don't understand? anyway, this is really excellent and i can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hjplover At the Beginning

11th February 2008:
this story looks really really good!! please make it un-hiatus (is that a word?) can't wait to see what happens!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>