Reading Reviews for Perfect Disaster
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LoveTomRiddle Perfect Disaster

12th July 2010:
Wow! That was brilliant. It was incredibly funny!

Have an awesome day!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much! I haven't gotten a review on this in forever :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Phoenixes_fire Perfect Disaster

27th March 2008:
Aww so much fluff and yet so nice :D.
Just one suggestion: use repeat words a little to much, so try to find different ways of expressing a thought :D.
Other than that everything was great!

Author's Response: What words do I repeat a lot? It's nice to get criticism, but if you don't tell me, I can't work on it. ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by emerald_nellie Perfect Disaster

26th January 2008:
*sigh* I love James/Lily stories. I'm trying to imagine what a BLT with peanut butter would taste like. Is that something that you have actually tried? Again, I think the characterization was great. Good job.

Author's Response: I have NOT actually tried that, and I never intend to. If you decide to, let me now how it tastes. For all I know, it could be fantastic. ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by rdheyes Perfect Disaster

24th November 2007:
so simple yet so sweet. i liked it a lot.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by SBebe07 Perfect Disaster

12th August 2007:
awww this was wicked cute! I loved it haha.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by AshXD Perfect Disaster

1st August 2007:
vERY INTERESTING
i loved the date
please write more
one of my faves =]

Author's Response: Thank you! I love writing one-shots, so you can definitely expect more in the future. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by cookiemonster Perfect Disaster

18th July 2007:
Aww, so cute! =)

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by devils_snaree Perfect Disaster

6th June 2007:
cute! your attention to detail is excellent!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily Opal Evans Perfect Disaster

19th May 2007:
whoever would have guessed Lily was allergic to peanut butter? hehe! loved it!

Author's Response: I just kind of threw that in. *shrugs* This story wasn't really planned. It just kind of happened :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by RupertsPheonix Perfect Disaster

6th May 2007:
Aww, this is cute. Good job! =) --RP

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by HugsandKisses15 Perfect Disaster

1st May 2007:
once again, too cute.
they're so fluffy and
adorable && i just love
them. hah these make
me feel nice inside :]]
haha

Author's Response: Aww, thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by fantacular_pandemonium Perfect Disaster

14th March 2007:
Oh, that was lovely! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ali4619 Perfect Disaster

4th March 2007:
ah this is so cute! i love it :)

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by water_lily43175 Perfect Disaster

24th February 2007:
*giggles* Lily tries to stop herself from giving into James's charm ... and it doesn't work :P It's quite funny that Remus gives James date advice and Sirius sorts the food out though ... completely predictable :D

Author's Response: I know. How does she do it? I'd be gone in a minute. Hah. That's why I love the Marauders :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by chocoquills Perfect Disaster

19th February 2007:
Aw
*hands out chocolate chip cookies*
it was soo cute!

Author's Response: Mmm. Yummy. Kind of like your username. Everytime I see it, my tummy kind of rumbles...

Not that I'm a creep or anything :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by mini_marauder101 Perfect Disaster

29th January 2007:
I love it! Awesome!


Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by candio08 Perfect Disaster

15th January 2007:
i really liked this story! it was strong throughout and u didnt copy anyon yay go u! keep up the good work!


Author's Response: Thank you so much! I try very hard to original :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rochefoucauld Perfect Disaster

25th December 2006:
More cuteness from the very good writer of Lily and James romances. I am very much liking this. :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by askautumn Perfect Disaster

24th December 2006:
Funny and sweet! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by FoxStarE Perfect Disaster

22nd December 2006:
Yeah... that was REALLY GOOD!!! I loved it! I'm going to have to read all your stories. Thanks for the great storys.

Author's Response: Awww. Thanks so much. I'm glad that you enjoy them. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by queen_of_sarcasm Perfect Disaster

18th December 2006:
u r such a good writer!

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Megan Elaine Perfect Disaster

14th December 2006:
aw! that was so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by SexyDoorFrames Perfect Disaster

26th November 2006:
Omgosh, How sweet, I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by shalinimitra Perfect Disaster

24th November 2006:
perfect.but not a disaster.

Author's Response: Haha. Nope, not totally ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by call me crazy Perfect Disaster

23rd November 2006:
Awww! I really liked this fic, it was totally cute!

I love Lily and James.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

They're probably my favorite pairing :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>