47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sectumsempress101 So You Want to Be a Death Eater?

5th December 2008:
1.) Your Full Name: Karly Deanna, I'm not giving out my last name!_


2.) Your Age:15


3.) Your Family Name __I'll just make one up..Jacobs_

4.) Were you born into the family or married into the family?
Born


5.) Are you a Pureblood:
yes[on the test]


6.) Are their any blood traitors in your family?
i really don't know.


7.) Which is worse?Muggle or Mudblood?
Muggle, they have no magic at all, at least mudbloods know some magic


8.) Given the choice to murder only one of the two, which would you choose and why?
Mudblood, they stole our magic!
9.) How do you murder a Muggle? Do you:


b.) Kill it at once

B.
10.) How do you murder a Mudblood?
a.) Duel with it, toy with it, then Avada Kedavra it

A.

11.) If you met Albus Dumbledore in a dark alley would you,
a.) Run from him, crying for your mommy
A.

12.) How do you make Harry Potter cry?

b.) Kill his headmaster

B! Dumbledore will die!

13.) If you could choose between Cruciatus and Imperius, which would you suffer in the name of the Dark Lord?
a.) Cruciatus
A.Imperius could make me betray him.

14.) If you were given the choice between wearing your Dark Lord on the back of your head and slicing off your hand for your Dark Lord, which would you choose and why?
Wear him on the back of my head, of course. Slicing off your hand would bloody hurt.

15.) If you were given the choice between assuming the identity of another in order to get to Harry Potter, or baby sitting your poor body-less Dark Lord, which would you choose and why?
I would assume another's identity. That would be cool.
16.) If you were to betray the Dark Lord, would you:
d.) Throw the guy next to you at his feet, and say, “He made me do it!”

D.

17.) On a scale of one to ten, (one being the lowest, and ten being the highest) how cool is the Dark Mark?
10! It' freakin awesome!
18.) On a scale of one to ten, (one being the lowest, and ten being the highest) how badly do you want the Dark Mark burned into your flesh?
It would hurt, but it's the Dark Mark, so 9/10.
19.) Did you attend Hogwarts? If you didn’t attend Hogwarts, which school did you attend?
Yes, I attended Hogwarts of course.

20.) What house were you in at Hogwarts? (Omit, if you did not attend Hogwarts.)
Ravenclaw, for my wit and charm.

21.) About how many friends did you have in school?
Hmm. Around ten, I'd say.
22.) What was your best subject?
Arthmancy or Potions. I was also good at Charms and Herbology too. Basically every subject.

23.) Which offensive (or attack) spell would you say you are most proficient with?
This is a toughie. I like Avada Kadavra, but I also like Accio. And Incedio, and all of the Unforgivables.
24.) Are you a werewolf, giant, animagus, parselmouth, or any other useful being?
I wish a metamorphagus.

25.) Write a brief essay on what the Dark Lord means to you
The Dark Lord. Well, he's awesome, and that stupid Potter boy and mudbloods and blood traitors need to die!
26.) Write a short poem about the Dark Lord’s day of victory, when at last he triumphs over Harry Potter.
Here goes:
The Dark Lord is a fabulous Lord.
One day, he set out to kill Harry Potter.
STUPID HARRY POTTER!
Oh yeah.
Well, he kills him and all the school except for Slytherins and my personal house, Ravenclaws.
27.) Write a brief essay on why you love the Dark Lord as much as you do.
I love the Dark Lord as much as I do because I will do anything to serve him. He has all the right ideas about muggles, mudbloods, and blood traitors.
The End.

28.) Write a short poem on what it means to be a Death Eater.
Ahh. Another long question.
Well here goes.
If you are a Death Eater you owe your life to and will do anything for the Dark Lord. You love him with your life. You appriciate the fact that he has created a group just for evil deeds.

29.) In 100 words or less, how exactly would you Eat Death.
I would eat death by preserving my life and protecting myself and other Death Eaters and the Dark Lord from Death.
30.) Do you think that The Dark Lord is Pretty?
a.) ummm……..



A...



By signing below you have sworn all of the above answers to be true and fact. Should you be chosen to become One of Us, and we deduce that you falsified any of the aforementioned facts; your life will be turned over to The Dark Lord at once. You will die slowly and painfully and for the just and right cause.

Sign here to verify the answers on your application:

I, _Karly Deanna_do hereby know and understand the terms by which I am signing away my life. I acknowledge that any falsehoods on my part will result in my painful, long, and inevitable death. I now humbly submit myself for approval to become a Death Eater for My one and only Dark Lord.
Date:12/5/08


Thank you for taking the time to consider becoming a Death Eater. We will look over your application at once and respond within a week.

Please owl your applications to, The Headquarters of the Death Eaters (Never mind, that just sounds lame.)… just send them to Peter Pettigrew.

Author's Response: To Karly Deanna
Re: Application to become a Death Eater

Ms. Karly Deanna, we are owling to inform you that your application has been carefully reviewed and you have been selected to join the ranks of our noble cause. Although, we shall be keeping a careful eye on you, due to your disconcerting answer to question number thirty. You will be notified soon about receiving your orders and dark mark. We are certain you will enjoy your work with us. Welcome to the cause.

Long Live the Dark Lord!

Wizard Resources
Death Eaters, Local 23


 Report Review

Review #2, by I_LOVE_love So You Want to Be a Death Eater?

19th October 2008:
This is by far the best, funniest, and all-around most hilarious one-shot/job application known to man-kind!!! Number 30, that's good, that is HAHA-larious!! And number 29, How would I "Eat Death,"...hmmm, that's something to ponder. This is written very very well, also; it really sounds as though a Death Eater wrote it hoping for someone to fill it out and try and become a DE! Awesome, fantastic, brilliant and great job!!
10/10
*love*

Author's Response: Thanks so much! This was a bit of a whimsical piece, and I wasn't sure how well it would go over. I'm glad so many people enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by A_Werewolf_in_a_Hammock So You Want to Be a Death Eater?

2nd February 2008:
You should write this as a character (any, peter,Draco, even a coplete non-death eater) filling out the form. It would be really funny!

Author's Response: I was hoping readers would post replies to the application.

 Report Review

Review #4, by inkismyworld So You Want to Be a Death Eater?

1st February 2008:
I'll be sure to use my pink scented markers xD great job 10/10

Author's Response: thanks so much! And I'm SURE those markers would score you a seat on Voldemort's council.

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoS_girl674 So You Want to Be a Death Eater?

10th January 2008:
*histeracal laughter*

Author's Response: :) thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lugears So You Want to Be a Death Eater?

13th October 2007:
I don't think I could make it as a death eater.

Eg. In response to
30.) Do you think that The Dark Lord is Pretty?
I would've circled the picture of me in convulsions on the ground. (Yes, I was in hysterics).


Author's Response: Oh of course the Dark Lord is sexy.

 Report Review

Review #7, by silver phoenix So You Want to Be a Death Eater?

14th August 2007:
. . . . .WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! "In 100 words or less, how exactly would you Eat Death." HILARIOUS! My response to that: With a fork! 10,000,000/10

Author's Response: With a fork!! LOL I think you've scored your place as a death eater.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kelosia So You Want to Be a Death Eater?

14th August 2007:
This was very funny. Lol.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kelosia So You Want to Be a Death Eater?

14th August 2007:
This was very funny. Lol.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by chavala So You Want to Be a Death Eater?

13th August 2007:
this is brilliant.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by chavala So You Want to Be a Death Eater?

13th August 2007:
this is brilliant.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sarchale So You Want to Be a Death Eater?

31st July 2007:
LOL THAT ROCKED!

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you.


 Report Review

Review #13, by laughhard91 So You Want to Be a Death Eater?

15th June 2007:
lol. This was really funny. I loved it.

Author's Response: thanks, I loved writing it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by RupertsPheonix So You Want to Be a Death Eater?

24th May 2007:
"29.) In 100 words or less, how exactly would you Eat Death."
^-Best line, lol.

This was really funny, and a great idea. Good job!

=) RP

Author's Response: :-) well how would you eat death?

 Report Review

Review #15, by feisty_red_head So You Want to Be a Death Eater?

19th May 2007:
i wanna be a death eater! sign me in!

Author's Response: Lol, fill out your application and send it in.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ChizzaLazty So You Want to Be a Death Eater?

14th May 2007:
That's hillarious:D But is it allowed in the archives? Oh well, I think it deserves to be here anyway, it was genious!! :D

Author's Response: It's gravy. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by _fan_1 So You Want to Be a Death Eater?

5th May 2007:
Orignal and unexpected good!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Gryffindor_gurl137 So You Want to Be a Death Eater?

15th April 2007:
That's totally funny!!! I really wish I could think of something like that!!! Good job! I have a new story called Harry, Neville, and the Prophecy of Lord Voldemort. PLease read if you get the chance.
10/10

*~* me*~*

Author's Response: I'll do that.


 Report Review

Review #19, by _KırmızıBeyazAyYıldız_ So You Want to Be a Death Eater?

12th April 2007:
Great! i esp liked how'd you eath death and essays and poems!! Just excellent!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch

 Report Review

Review #20, by dracoismyferretnotyours So You Want to Be a Death Eater?

30th March 2007:
OMGOSH! This is just too funny for words.I dont even know how to respond, I love it. Wheres Pettigrew's adress? Jk Jk, lol ^.^ Love it, great job. :D

Author's Response: LOL, I'm dying for someone to fill it out.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Herculeha So You Want to Be a Death Eater?

29th March 2007:
Haha, I loved it! I definitely laughed out loud at a few points. I was feeling kind of sad today, and this completely picked up my mood! It was creative and funny. Nicely done!

Author's Response: Glad I could help lift your spirits

 Report Review

Review #22, by RoxyGirl So You Want to Be a Death Eater?

27th March 2007:
Hiya that was AWESOME
I loved question 12 and answer d
love ya work

Author's Response: heh, thanks a bunch. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Eleisina Heifere So You Want to Be a Death Eater?

20th February 2007:
this is very funny. I would be glad to fill it and send. all for my lord.

really nice job,

Author's Response: thanks, Fill it out!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Whitby So You Want to Be a Death Eater?

8th February 2007:
Hillarious! That was very original good job.

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch

 Report Review

Review #25, by Slytherin_babe16 So You Want to Be a Death Eater?

4th February 2007:
Hilarious :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>