Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Keep Me Coming Back For More
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by brina What You Could Only Find in the Boys' Dormitory

5th June 2010:
KEEP GOING IT'S SO GOOD! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by calderon What You Could Only Find in the Boys' Dormitory

16th March 2007:
ooh you have to keep on writing please !
I love the consept and you wright amazing

 Report Review

Review #3, by angelabz What You Could Only Find in the Boys' Dormitory

28th February 2007:
great story plz update soon


 Report Review

Review #4, by shill You Promised

10th February 2007:
Are you still writing?

 Report Review

Review #5, by misshermy What You Could Only Find in the Boys' Dormitory

31st January 2007:
great chapter!! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SweetGinnyWeasley What You Could Only Find in the Boys' Dormitory

31st January 2007:
I was expecting the astronomy tower meeting in this chapter, because at the end of the previous chapter you said it would be here. *sobs*

It is well written and I can't wait for you to add more.
*adds it to her favorites*
10/10

Author's Response: Ah I know I'm so sorry! I meant for it to, but then I had to edit in a chapter for it to make sense.
But the next chapter definitely is the astronomy tower! And thank you for adding it to your favorites! *smiles*


 Report Review

Review #7, by magicallyfatal You Promised

8th December 2006:
I really liked the first two chapters of the story, I think it's different than some of the other stories on the site. I hope that you keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sirius_Love2868 You Promised

29th November 2006:
Wow, interesting story so far. I can't wait to find out what exactly Draco is using the information for, It sounds like he is gathering info for Voldy, but then why give her info? I love a good mystery and i can't wait to see what you do with it.Good Job, hope you update soon.Luv, Sirius_love2868

 Report Review

Review #9, by trollup123 You Promised

29th November 2006:
I like it, I really do, it makes me very curious to learn more about why they decieded to do this, and what happens after a while of passing informaton to each other, someone ust find out, right?

Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mad4Gred You Promised

29th November 2006:
this is realy good so far keep it up

 Report Review

Review #11, by unknown You Promised

29th November 2006:
this is the best story i have ever read you rock keep writing them

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! It makes me happy to know that I'm entertaining you all with my writing! The next chapter will be up soon I hope! Keep checking back and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by England Chick The Deal.

21st November 2006:
I like it. It has definitly caught my attention. I am excited for the next chapters. It is very "lusty" I like it, lol. Hope this helps! ~England Chick~

 Report Review

Review #13, by music07 The Deal.

16th November 2006:
eeew. i like that!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Living In Dreams The Deal.

14th November 2006:
hmmm very interesting. i like it. hope you write more soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by misshermy The Deal.

14th November 2006:
great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by guest The Deal.

13th November 2006:
wow!! cool story!! its an interesting start. pls update soon!! why exactly does draco want what he is asking for?? hmm.. did i miss sumthin?? maybe i shud read agen.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login