Reading Reviews for Keep Me Coming Back For More
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by brina What You Could Only Find in the Boys' Dormitory

5th June 2010:
KEEP GOING IT'S SO GOOD! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by calderon What You Could Only Find in the Boys' Dormitory

16th March 2007:
ooh you have to keep on writing please !
I love the consept and you wright amazing

 Report Review

Review #3, by angelabz What You Could Only Find in the Boys' Dormitory

28th February 2007:
great story plz update soon


 Report Review

Review #4, by shill You Promised

10th February 2007:
Are you still writing?

 Report Review

Review #5, by misshermy What You Could Only Find in the Boys' Dormitory

31st January 2007:
great chapter!! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SweetGinnyWeasley What You Could Only Find in the Boys' Dormitory

31st January 2007:
I was expecting the astronomy tower meeting in this chapter, because at the end of the previous chapter you said it would be here. *sobs*

It is well written and I can't wait for you to add more.
*adds it to her favorites*
10/10

Author's Response: Ah I know I'm so sorry! I meant for it to, but then I had to edit in a chapter for it to make sense.
But the next chapter definitely is the astronomy tower! And thank you for adding it to your favorites! *smiles*


 Report Review

Review #7, by magicallyfatal You Promised

8th December 2006:
I really liked the first two chapters of the story, I think it's different than some of the other stories on the site. I hope that you keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sirius_Love2868 You Promised

29th November 2006:
Wow, interesting story so far. I can't wait to find out what exactly Draco is using the information for, It sounds like he is gathering info for Voldy, but then why give her info? I love a good mystery and i can't wait to see what you do with it.Good Job, hope you update soon.Luv, Sirius_love2868

 Report Review

Review #9, by trollup123 You Promised

29th November 2006:
I like it, I really do, it makes me very curious to learn more about why they decieded to do this, and what happens after a while of passing informaton to each other, someone ust find out, right?

Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mad4Gred You Promised

29th November 2006:
this is realy good so far keep it up

 Report Review

Review #11, by unknown You Promised

29th November 2006:
this is the best story i have ever read you rock keep writing them

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! It makes me happy to know that I'm entertaining you all with my writing! The next chapter will be up soon I hope! Keep checking back and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by England Chick The Deal.

21st November 2006:
I like it. It has definitly caught my attention. I am excited for the next chapters. It is very "lusty" I like it, lol. Hope this helps! ~England Chick~

 Report Review

Review #13, by music07 The Deal.

16th November 2006:
eeew. i like that!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Living In Dreams The Deal.

14th November 2006:
hmmm very interesting. i like it. hope you write more soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by misshermy The Deal.

14th November 2006:
great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by guest The Deal.

13th November 2006:
wow!! cool story!! its an interesting start. pls update soon!! why exactly does draco want what he is asking for?? hmm.. did i miss sumthin?? maybe i shud read agen.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login