Reading Reviews for James Potter Must Die!
  
101 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mia lennon loves this story!!! The eye of the storm.

30th August 2010:
Totally love this really, please go on writing, i totally love this! i need seríous snogging(can you say that?) between eboni and black! . and hurry up with the next chapter! ;)( i don´t want to force you but...)

Author's Response: I'll see what I can do. Now that I'm back on here. I should be able to make something happen.

 Report Review

Review #2, by mia lennon Close Call.

30th August 2010:
this is soo romantic. love it. james*lily = so sweet, they just have to get soo happy together! j+l=love forever( till they die)

Author's Response: Lol. Thank you. I appreciate that.

 Report Review

Review #3, by mia lennon A Lesson in Medieval Torture

30th August 2010:
james+lily=

Author's Response: Aren't they just cute together?


 Report Review

Review #4, by mia lennon A Big Boy Arguement

30th August 2010:
really cool.like the story although the last chapter (the letter) was a bit overunrealistic again... not even a wizard would write such a dumb article..
bete everythi´ng else is really funny :) xxx mia

Author's Response: I actually really liked the letter. To each their own, I really appreciate your reviews though! Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mia lennon End of an Engagement

30th August 2010:
still like it, but now its time for some lily / james action...i really long for it -theyre so sweet!

Author's Response: I know. so sweet that I want to hurt them a little bit. If only it was like that in real life huh?

 Report Review

Review #6, by mia lennon Revenge is a dish best served...Bound

30th August 2010:
this one was really funny, no cliche;)i like the sirius/ebony chemistry.i somehow noticed that snape is missing in your fic.

Author's Response: He's there just not a really big character. He's mentioned once I think that it comes later though. I haven't read the story in a long time so I'm not sure.


 Report Review

Review #7, by mia lennon An eye for an Eye

30th August 2010:
dont ya think its a bit cliche, this whole protection thing, i dont like this part to much, and yes, why didnt they noticed wat they were wearing?beside this, i love youre story, but please try to not fall into the cliche

Author's Response: I try to keep my stories as origonal as possible. Sometimes, you hit a brick wall. that's kind of why I haven't posted anything on these stories in a long time. I'm really trying to get remotivated but I don't know if it's going to work.

 Report Review

Review #8, by mia lennon Hell hath no Fury like a woman Scorned

29th August 2010:
this is really funny, love it so much!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am a big fan as well.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MissPensieve Hell hath no Fury like a woman Scorned

30th July 2010:
so i looked at the story summary and i noticed a lot of the same characters as "just friends". is it like a spinoff? im slightly confused, and a lot intrigued.i love your writing. But anyway, do you just like those character names? or maybe you wrote one story and then decided to make another one with all the same characters because of some other reason. please dont think im complaining or criticizing you, i think its great im hust curious. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: No it's not like a spinoff. It's the same characters because like... I don't know.. I have emotional attatchments to them now. So while I was writing Just Friends I kept imaginig all the James Potter Must die with the same characters and figured... Might as well write it right? No worries, I have no problem answering your question and I really do appreciate the review! Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Megan Elaine The eye of the storm.

19th May 2010:
good job.
next chapter please!
~megan

Author's Response: I'm working on three stories right now, and I'm trying to focus on the story that I joined the sight to write. So it might be a little bit.yeah.

 Report Review

Review #11, by alexis0599 The eye of the storm.

15th May 2010:
Add another chapter. i wan to see them get togther

Author's Response: Working on it. Just need to get the kinks together.

 Report Review

Review #12, by mef_hplvr Close Call.

7th January 2010:
This story was sooo good!! Please post the next chapter!! I love James and Lily and the whole plot of the story!!

Author's Response: Thank you I don't have my own computer so I haven't been able to write anything new in a long time I'm going to try and get something out but it's hard.

 Report Review

Review #13, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Close Call.

9th August 2009:
loved it absolutely loved it
and that was one hell of a cliffee
update soon
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: I know I know I know I know! I swear I'll get on it as soon as I can! I'm working on it! As soon as my mom's boyfriend is out of town I'm pumping out chapters!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sreduaram Close Call.

12th June 2009:
this story is adorable! i love how you've written james and lily. they sound so cute. please update soon :)

Author's Response: I will! I'm sorry :) I'm kinda fleshing out ideas because it's been so long since I've wrote anything and I need to get back into the groove.

 Report Review

Review #15, by unicorn_magik Close Call.

9th May 2009:
OMG!!! Write and update soon!! I am begging you!! please please please please!!
Your story is one of the best I've read! Please keep it up!
^_^ 10/10

Author's Response: Well I wouldn't say it's the best but I appreciate the compliment. :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by daydream_it_to_life Close Call.

26th April 2009:
Aw! Yay! Cute! XD I feel like jumping up and down! So you better not keep me waiting, you got that? Hehe, great work!

Very excited for the next chappie,
daydream_it_to_life

Author's Response: I'll do what I can. Working on it I swear!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Miss_Mish Close Call.

7th April 2009:
i love ur story. plz plz plz plz write more. dont leave me hanging!

Author's Response: I shall. Do not despair.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Megan Elaine Close Call.

1st April 2009:
AWESOME!!
oh my goodness i just caught up on this story and im so happy i did!
Its awesome!
~megan

Author's Response: I tend to like it but I might be a little biased. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AWESOME!! Expelled?

17th March 2009:
i would like to thank you for the amazing stories you have written your stories are probably the best stories i have seen on HPFF

The rating below is not adequate it should be 1000/10

Author's Response: You are very welcome! That actually means so much!!! Oh goodness! I'm not sure if you read the responses but if you would like to email you I could send you some stories that are not harry potter related but I still feel are very goodm.

My email address is kariosullivan777@aolmcom


 Report Review

Review #20, by English Teacher End of an Engagement

9th March 2009:
"There" is directional (ie: over there) "Their" is possessive (ie: the brothers brought their dog) "they're" is a combination of "they" and "are"
Your stories are awesome by the way.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll work on trying to edit that!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SNAPEY13 Don't Believe Everything You Read

4th January 2008:
OMG!! That was to too funny man! Jeeez i almost peed my pants i was laughing so hard! The last line was the best ever. U R a comedic genius! I can't wait to keep reading! =-}

*SNAPEY13*

Author's Response: I love your Face! I can't even handle you! You amaze me! I am so writing another chapter just for YOU!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SNAPEY13 Hell hath no Fury like a woman Scorned

4th January 2008:
That was sooo funny, man! I was dying of suspense and laughter at the end! =-)


*SNAPEY13*

Author's Response: I adore you? Have I mentioned that?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Black Whisp Expelled?

30th November 2007:
GET WRITING NOW OR I MAY HAVE TO KICK YOUR BUTT!
Truly amazing storeee though...

Author's Response: Thank upi!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by prongs13 Expelled?

6th November 2007:
WHY AREN'T YOU UPDATING!??? I LOVE IT!! He can't get expelled! It was so sweet and romantic! I want to be in the story!!! Please update!

Author's Response: I"M SORRY I JUST HAVEN"T HAD TIME! I will work as hard as I can to get this done! I am trying I swear

 Report Review

Review #25, by DracoS_girl674 Expelled?

21st October 2007:
NO No. you can't expell him!

Author's Response: You will know in time. you will know in time

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>