Reading Reviews for An Engagement to Die For
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DizzyMalfoy4444 Prologue: The Beginning

2nd December 2007:
ok scratch that...my name isnt going to be GlindatheGood1 its going to be GlindaFeldain

 Report Review

Review #2, by DizzyMalfoy4444 Prologue: The Beginning

2nd December 2007:
Hey...I haven't read ur story yet(i plan to) but u left a review on my story Sweetest Sin back in february... You said u wanted me to update...however, the reason i havent is because my password slipped my mind and my email was discontinued. So, i'll either be reposting it with a new name...or i'll be writing a new one...my name is going to be Glindathegood1so if u'd like to check it out...please do. email me if u'd like for any suggestions on a new fic... zjbdmwsept21@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nymphie Lupin Chapter 2: Summertime

5th May 2007:
EXCELLENT!!! PERFECT!!! FABULOUS!!!

A 10/10 for pure genius!

Shea

Author's Response: Thanks! im having such a hard time making it realistically lead into the mare angsty darkness.
Im glad im doing good so far!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Nymphie Lupin Prologue: The Beginning

23rd April 2007:
Wow!!! You definitely have power with words!!! :) This was an expertly written prologue! And totally believable.

I find it extremely hard to believe that you had a written any horrible stories.

10/10 for pure perfection of a pretty darn good prologue!

-Shea

I cannot wait for more.

*Adds to faves!!!*

Author's Response: Oh thank you thank you *blush* You are too kind!!
I only hope the rest of my story can live up to my prologue.
I've sent ch. 2 and currecntly i am writing chapter 3 right now.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Snitchsista Prologue: The Beginning

25th March 2007:
Well done!! Loved it.

x :) x

Author's Response: Thank you!
I am really trying to find time for this but it is really hard no worries though.
Ch. 2 will be out in the next few days.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Snitchsista Prologue: The Beginning

25th March 2007:
Well done!! Loved it.

x :) x

Author's Response: Thankkk you =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by FreakOut13 Prologue: The Beginning

27th February 2007:
Since you reviewed my story, I'm reviewing/reading yours. lol.
I really like where you are going! Though the arranged marriage thing is seen a lot, I think you are allowed to do it since it isn't written poorly. I really like the darkness of it, too!

So is it Draco? I'm curious to find out. =]

Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Yes the arranged marriage thing is overdone a bit, but it is a fact that it happens in the pureblood families. Thank you for the review, chapter two should be out in the next two to three days. I really like the darkness too. I'm trying to make it seem realistic. To show the character development from bratty pureblood princess Victoria, to the dark and depressed Victoria we see in the fist chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by sinful_sanctuary Prologue: The Beginning

7th January 2007:
This is looking good, update soon:)

Author's Response: as soon as i can!

 Report Review

Review #9, by tulpylak Prologue: The Beginning

15th December 2006:
i like the way you write,Please add more chapters,cause i really want to read this story!!!

Author's Response: I will as soon as i have the time.
It is difficult because the laptop i wrote this story on originally is now very old and a hassle to even start up.
Once i can transfer it onto my new computer there will be progress!
i promise!
But since i am also rewriting this story completely im having writers block.
Thank you though


 Report Review

Review #10, by SlytherinSweetheart6 Prologue: The Beginning

28th November 2006:
really liking it so far! add some more chaps and make a fanatic out of me!

Author's Response: im working on it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login