Reading Reviews for Falling Victory.
  
120 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gemma Awakening.

25th April 2012:
This is a good story can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kyrandia Hermione's Decision

25th April 2012:
Good to see an update after all these years or so it seems. Your last word is spelled wrong though but everything else is great. Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by gigi potterjaycullen Hermione's Decision

25th April 2012:
Your story is very addictive.plz write more :)
~gigi

 Report Review

Review #4, by Parvati_Khatri Hermione's Decision

24th April 2012:
What?! I'm so confused!!! What happened, and does Hermione know that Draco gave her all those bruises? Please answer and update soon! Thanks!
-Parvati

Author's Response: Al will be addressed, haha

 Report Review

Review #5, by Katy More Problems.

28th October 2009:
Ohmigod keep writing!! You have amazing talent!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dancinfool101 More Problems.

27th June 2009:
this wasnt a slow chapter at all for me i really love the way you talk about how she communicates with harry and ron its hard to capture the pain of losing the ones closest to you and and i think you do a beautiful job of it this is a wonderful story to read really good work i love it
ttfn dancinfool101

Author's Response: Thank you! ^.^. I really appreciate that!

 Report Review

Review #7, by KayKayGrrl224 More Problems.

25th June 2009:
OMG THIS IS AWESOME!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kyrandia More Problems.

25th June 2009:
slow indeed please update again real soon

Author's Response: Mmm...Thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by brooklynsam3_ Charlotte?

18th April 2008:
oh! now i get it. :) i can't wait til the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Yep, thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Misty_Dreamer Charlotte?

18th April 2008:
o meh gawd!!

Firstly, the summary captured me!! I couldnt escape. As soon as I was trapped I began to explore. I reached this unfamiliar territory that was truly amazing and realized i didnt want to leave it!

Im glad.

10/10 I wish i could rate higher!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, especially to the compliment on the summary, I'm never good at those.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Christy86 Charlotte?

18th April 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters to come and who is charlette

Author's Response: You'd just have to re-read the story =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by lily rose potter Charlotte?

17th April 2008:
this is deep can't wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #13, by kyrandia Charlotte?

17th April 2008:
tis good cant wait for more
and by the way sorry about my spelling in the review i gave u
its always been hard for me to spell the simple-ist of words i wrote cents instead of sense because i have trouble remembering sometimes the correct form of the word sorry

Author's Response: No problem, I have delexia (that might be spelled wrong) so if you do, no sweat. Thanks for the review, I was just being silly.

 Report Review

Review #14, by vicki d Hospital.

27th February 2008:
OMG! luv it! please keep writing! BTW, so origanal!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Christy86 Hospital.

27th February 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

 Report Review

Review #16, by kyrandia Hospital.

27th February 2008:
it took u a bloody long time to update but this chapter doesnt make any cents to me what oh what happened to Robyn? where is she i mean

Author's Response: Cents? I don't have any change...well I do have a dime...and a nickle in my hoody pocket..but they are my pets...you can't have one! They mine...Anyhoo, sorry about the long wait, I know but I've been very busy and I've been on again off again with my POTC story. School sux...=( Anyways, here we stand...Sorry for such the long wait and you'll have to wait and see what happens to ROBIN!!!! Not robyn...who the hell is robyn...no no no! Too many pixie stix! Lol Thanks for the review! Byez

 Report Review

Review #17, by brooklynsam3_ Dead?

1st November 2007:
Hi! I like it. I just wanted to tell you if you wanted to read my fic that I'm roleplaying with mike. It's a Dramione! :) I love it! THe name is True Friendship by brooklynsam3_. We decided to put it under my name.

Enjoy!

Author's Response: Thank you for liking it, but I do not really support Dramoine. It's just a little something I do because I think they are sweet to write about. Thank you for your review, and if I have a chance, I'll try to read it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Christy86 Dead?

1st November 2007:
UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: Lol, OKAY!

 Report Review

Review #19, by kyrandia Dead?

1st November 2007:
oh this is good please update again real soon

Author's Response: I will try to update today! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by shadowkitty22 New Worries.

19th September 2007:
Any reason in particular that Draco told the twins again that he was the father of Robin and that the twins were all surprised. You already mentioned it in a previous chapter when Draco went into their store and told them to meet him in the Leaky Cauldron around 8. Just thought you might like to know so you can fix the repetition of information.

 Report Review

Review #21, by shadowkitty22 Deep Undercover.

19th September 2007:
This particular jumped around way to much. There was no notification that Draco was remembering a memory when you all of a sudden switched to ROn yelling and there was no real transition back to the present time. So it would be most helpful, if once again you you memories in italics. There were also more misspelled words but at least one could still figure out what they were.

Like I said in a previous review, I'm not trying to be mean here, I'm just being honest and telling you things that you could do to make your story better, easier to read and more enjoyable for people.

 Report Review

Review #22, by shadowkitty22 A Second Chance.

19th September 2007:
*Psst* Goblins work at Gringotts, not elves. And it's Ministry not Ministery. You still have a spacing issue with your sentences and paragraphs. But other than that, your story is still interesting.

 Report Review

Review #23, by shadowkitty22 A Hard Decision.

19th September 2007:
Well that was terribly sad.

 Report Review

Review #24, by shadowkitty22 Black Hearted.

19th September 2007:
You need to fix your spacing issue with your paragraphs and sentences. Also, you have quite a few things about raising a baby wrong. I only say this because I am a mother of an infant myself. At two months old, babies are not strong enough to even hold up their own heads let alone sit in a highchair. Highchair sitting comes around 5-6 months along with holding their own bottle, clapping their hands doesn't come until around 9 months and eating solid foods such as eggs is a definite no no since they can get egg allergies. At two months old, Hermione should be doing absolutely everything for that baby, including cradling her while she is taking a bath instead of sitting her in a bath seat.

I don't mean to sound harsh, but reading that a baby can do all those things just makes it sound absurd.

Author's Response: It's a friggen magic world people, God! Live with it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by shadowkitty22 Falling Away.

19th September 2007:
One thing you might want to consider doing is putting memories in italics and putting page breaks in between scene changes (like when you were with Hermione, then you switched to Draco and then back to Hermione).

It was a pretty good start otherwise.

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>