Reading Reviews for Hermione and the Wraith
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by prettysmile215 Castle Transformations

21st October 2008:
this chapter was really good but i was wondering when you were gona update?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Laila Castle Transformations

9th March 2008:
I love it! update please!

 Report Review

Review #3, by serephiale The Wraith Visits

25th July 2007:
I liked this. The idea is one of the most original I've come across.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ElissandrAnne Chapter IV: A New Proposition

21st June 2007:
First of all, I didn't talk to you about Two Lives so you would read it - you read it only if you want it - but because it's still my only true Mature story. Are you on the forums? I am - same SN as my penname - and I would love to read your Charlie/Hermione.

I'm glad Hermione's wish wasn't selfish - she's a lot of things, but not selfish, eh? I wonder what Minerva wished... or did you wrote it and I missed it?

Is that your opinion on Snape? I do think he killed Dumbledore on Dumbledore's order. In my opinion, Dumbledore already knew he was dying the day he took Harry to the Weasleys. As for Snape, I think that thought is not what one could call a good man, he's on the good side. And you seem to portray him this way. :)

I loved it each time Ron - and Harry - pops in. You write them very well, very IC. Poor Ron, I felt for him when he had to wear those awful dress robes for the Yule Ball!

Good job again. I'm really enjoying reading this story. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you so much again! And actually, I've been meaning to start the story, in fact, I did once but got distracted with the dissertation.

I can't help write Snape good...I hated what happened and hope (although won't be surprised if not) that there is a twist to that story.

As for my Hermione Charlie story...I don't think I'm allowed to share where my other stories are, can I? Does this site have forums? I didn't know...I'll check it out and see I can find you :) Oh, there's the link...

Thanks again for such an incredible review! Do I dare ask if you've seen my Hermione/Ron story? ;)


 Report Review

Review #5, by ElissandrAnne II: Visiting the other woman: Minerva McGonnagal III: The First Date

20th June 2007:
Did you have to delete half of chapter 2 because it was too graphic for HPFF? Or was it because of another reason entirely? I know I learned the limits of the warning "scene of a sexual nature" in a M rated fic while writing my novel (all the "scenes" are ToS compliant, I made sure of it, but one in particular is close to the edge).

Anyway, I liked that Hermione and Minerva are so close in that story. It's fitting since Hermione is going to live the same thing Minerva did. I also liked the part about Ron - poor Ron! lol. He may deserve it though.

Your Ernand is quite the gentleman. It truly stressed the fact that he looks young and yet he's far older than he looks. It's a good idea to put some historical details in this fic, like the one about Elizabeth I, or the more trivial detail about a time when women wore no bra.

Good job on chapters and 3!

Author's Response: thank you so much again! And you were right...the sexual nature stuff had to go (hint: this is not the only site I...) I'm glad you like the relationships, descriptions, and historical stuff. I had fun writing the bra thingy...it just kind of came out while typing!

Hugs!

Oh, I also have a Hermione/Charlie story...there is NO way they'd accept it here ;)


 Report Review

Review #6, by ElissandrAnne The Wraith Visits

20th June 2007:
I've been wanting to check out your author's page for some time now, and I must tell you I liked this first chapter a lot. This story is intriguing and very promising. I do like original stories - as the people who read my novel, Two Lives In One well know.

And Hermione being a wraith's chosen one is very original. She's so logical - no wonder the wraith's words seem absurd to her. lol. Your characterization is very good. Hermione, Minerva... I've always thought those two were much alike. But maybe it's just my point of view.

For the CC, you have a few typos (don't we all make typos? *sighs*), but nothing that disrupts the flow. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm going to read your other review now ;) I have realized after posting when I make typos...but at least it doesn't, as you stated, disrupt the flow :) Thank you! Can't wait for your next chapter, BTW, and I'll have to finally check out two lives ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by sinwillys822 Castle Transformations

18th June 2007:
sounds like the story is getting really good please keep it up

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have the next half written, so it shouldn't be too much longer :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by CuteKrazyKay Castle Transformations

13th June 2007:
Excellent chapter! Can't wait to find out what happens with hermione and Ron!!! Great story so far!!

Author's Response: Thanks for all the reviews! I just checked here an hour ago, you either read very fast or just posted all of your reviews ;) Once again, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by CuteKrazyKay The Lost Tunnel

13th June 2007:
Amazing chapter!!! This is a great story!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CuteKrazyKay The Second Hunt

13th June 2007:
Another fantastic chapter, i like your writing style a lot!

 Report Review

Review #11, by CuteKrazyKay Finding the Fountain

13th June 2007:
Cute chapter!! Loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by CuteKrazyKay Seeing Ron Again

13th June 2007:
Great chapter! Will be interesting to see what Ron says if he finds out about Ernand!

 Report Review

Review #13, by CuteKrazyKay Chapter IV: A New Proposition

13th June 2007:
I like how this is progressing, it keeps you interestead! lol! Well done!

 Report Review

Review #14, by CuteKrazyKay II: Visiting the other woman: Minerva McGonnagal III: The First Date

13th June 2007:
Great second chapter! loved it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by CuteKrazyKay The Wraith Visits

13th June 2007:
Really intriguing start! Its a great fresh new storyline! Well done!

 Report Review

Review #16, by BrazilianGinny14 Castle Transformations

13th June 2007:
Very nice. Write more,please, ur very good. God. i hope Hermione choses Ron and Ernand lets her go! But, then again, it would be very interesting if she choses Ernand...

Author's Response: I have some good ideas, my muse has been stuck however. See previous review response ;)
Thanks!!!


 Report Review

Review #17, by ginachu Castle Transformations

13th June 2007:
I LOVEEE your story!! keeping me in suspense!!! please finish this story!!! i cant wait to read what happens to hermione & ron! i love it!!! finish finish finish! :'(

Author's Response: Aww...these new reviews just might get my muse going again! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mrshermioneweasley Castle Transformations

12th June 2007:
yay!!! Loved it, especially Herm kissing Ron's cheek! *cutenesshugglesluvs*
Update soon!!!
10/10!!

Author's Response: Wait a second...how did the chapter end? I had more written, but believe I cut off the end to save for the next chapter. Wait and see what happens! I think you'll be pleased ;)
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by k2_vet Castle Transformations

12th June 2007:
wow.. cliff hanger. i hate those lol! haha can't wait for an update lol!

Author's Response: Maybe my muse will return tonight...I'm feeling the vibes! Will update dear as soon as I do ;) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by mrshermioneweasley The Lost Tunnel

13th May 2007:
Ahh! You must update again!!! Right now!!! I am desperately waiting for the part where Ron finds out!!! *gasp* I must read it!! Gads, I love this fic!! I would try to write something with new creatures and mysteries and stuff but I can't think of any good plotstuffs. sad sad.
ha ha, modesty out!! lol
~MHW

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing...I'll post more soon ;) I just received my Ph.D. (may 10) so have been busy and still have some adjustments to make. Thanks for continuing to r/r! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mrshermioneweasley The Second Hunt

6th April 2007:
AHH! I want to read about when Ron finds out about Ernand! Ugh, I can't wait!
10/10

Author's Response: Well, that hasn't been written yet...and right now I'm deciding on which story to post the next chapter on :( Well, any thoughts/ideas are welcome :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by happygosmile The Second Hunt

3rd April 2007:
haha, i liked your notes about the metric system, but hey dont worry. i dont use it either ^_^

happygosmile

Author's Response: ha-ha! thanks for dropping the note!

 Report Review

Review #23, by kels The Second Hunt

3rd April 2007:
keep going very good!!

Author's Response: thank you! More adventures coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by mrshermioneweasley Finding the Fountain

21st March 2007:
I cannot WAIT until Hermione tells Ron/Ron finds out!!! Argh, update NOW! *too much coffee*


Author's Response: Good point. I should see if i can add another chapter. My other story keeps getting the chapter rejected because they keep saying my rating is on 12+ instead of the needed 15. I may have accidentally started it that way, but each time they rejecting it for the same reason. ARGH! Trouble ticket STILL pending. I'll see what I can do here... Oh! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by kels Finding the Fountain

22nd February 2007:
o so cute!!! i love it!!

Author's Response: Thanks! More of the adventure coming up first...then...???

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>