Reading Reviews for Everything Is Changing
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermioneG149 Will u go out with me?

28th March 2006:
I know that you haven't updated this story in a long time, but would you please do so? Please?!

 Report Review

Review #2, by buckbeak Will u go out with me?

30th August 2004:
This story is REALLY,REALLY good so far!!!!!!!!!! i,m about to write my first fic. It's a Draco/Cho romance!!!!!!!! I know it sounds kinda weird but,I thought about it a while ago and decided to write it. I REALLY,REALLY hope you read it!!!!!!!!!! Anyway REALLY,REALLY great story!!!!!! One more thing,if you havn't read the fifth HP book you won't understand my story. Please update VERY,VERY,VERY,VERY soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Monkiki The Duel That Started It All

5th April 2004:
well i think honestly you want my honest opinion? it was bad!you just basically suck at writing and should give it up sorry but i am being truthful . . neway have a happy easter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bonnie Will u go out with me?

27th February 2004:
PLEASE update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bonnie WhY?

27th February 2004:
GREAT! please, please, please uptadte as soon as possible!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by KayEmily Will u go out with me?

16th February 2004:
Please Update! This is so awesome! -Kay

 Report Review

Review #7, by HELENz Will u go out with me?

18th January 2004:
This is soooooooooooooooooooo good!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kristen Will u go out with me?

16th January 2004:
keep going. i love this story. must go on. i'm dying over here

 Report Review

Review #9, by *StephLuv 'zHarry&Draco* WhY?

12th January 2004:
What?!! NO!!! Don't do that 2 me!!! Write more!!!* : [

 Report Review

Review #10, by *StephLuv 'zHarry&Draco* YOU did this to him??

12th January 2004:
Oh my poor little Harry is evil!!!* Great ch.. tho. ; )

 Report Review

Review #11, by *StephLuv 'zHarry&Draco* Someone To Confide In

12th January 2004:
WoW this wuz great keep it up!!!* : )*

 Report Review

Review #12, by *StephLuv 'zHarry&Draco* Revenge and Regret

12th January 2004:
This is great!!!* I'm not goin' 2 say anything else, just so that I can get back 2 reading!!!* ; )*

 Report Review

Review #13, by *StephLuv 'zHarry&Draco* What's Wrong With Him?

12th January 2004:
WOW that was great!!!* I loved it!!!* keep up the good work!!!* I really liked how you wrote Draco. And seeing a new side in Harry is cool too. ; )

 Report Review

Review #14, by *StephLuv 'zHarry&Draco* The Duel That Started It All

12th January 2004:
I loved it!!!* It wuz really good!!!* ( even though Harry wuzn't nice any more) But it wuz still great!!!* & I'm gonna read the 2nd. Ch. right now!*

 Report Review

Review #15, by happy_go_lucky WhY?

12th January 2004:
jezzzzzzzzzz is harry catholic???

 Report Review

Review #16, by HELENz WhY?

11th January 2004:
Sooo good!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Katie WhY?

10th January 2004:
MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by me YOU did this to him??

10th January 2004:
update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by happy_go_lucky YOU did this to him??

10th January 2004:
don't you like harry or something cause him and draco have done the total role reversal

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mad Eye Mandy The Duel That Started It All

7th January 2004:
Don't make it so that Hermionie and Draco fall in love at the beging. Make it a hard long story of how they fell in love

 Report Review

Review #21, by HELENz Someone To Confide In

6th January 2004:
Ok. Cool chappie!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Katie What's Wrong With Him?

4th January 2004:
Hey, I can tell u really love writing these stories. Become an author someday. That would be so cool. I think this is a fantastic story. I can't wait till the end.

 Report Review

Review #23, by happy_go_lucky Someone To Confide In

4th January 2004:
oh my!!!! harry's gone mad!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Katie The Duel That Started It All

3rd January 2004:
I like it so far. I think it's really good. It's the best story ever

 Report Review

Review #25, by chicablue18 Revenge and Regret

31st December 2003:
great chapter!!!!!!!! Malfoy is a dork!!!! and Snape is a jerk!!!! fpr taking away soooooo many points!! I think?????? well on to the authors note!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>