Reading Reviews for Cloudy Day
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FirePhoenix86 Epilogue

8th June 2008:
I gotta say, lovely story! Absolutly spiffing! I love Fred and George, they're my faves! I like the half-dragons, it's a concept i had never ever thought about!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by erin Epilogue

18th January 2008:
this is the greatest story i have ever read... it is fantabulous! i love it. especially the ending

Author's Response: Thank you! And you're the greatest reviewer that ever lived!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Timorth Chapter 8

13th January 2008:
I love this story and I give it my full support! I can't wait for an update!!! Well I hope you keep the awesome writing up!!! I'll be sad when it ends though :(. Talk to u later!

Author's Response: I was sad when I finished writing it. I plan on getting it from my notebook to here on my next two days off, so look for it this week. Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by none Chapter 7

3rd September 2007:
hmm, evil little deatheaters perhaps... or lavender?
update soon

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see.....*evil chuckle*

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hurricane Hearts Chapter 6

17th July 2007:
Ooh! I can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thank you! I've been having a bit of a problem trying to update since I moved. I bought my own computer, then found out it didn't have a word program on it, so I couldn't open up my own story! Now I have a new program, not word, though it's suppose to open word programs. Not that I've figured out how yet, but I'm working on it. I hope to have the next chapter up in the next few weeks. Just bare with me!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Timorth Chapter 6

21st May 2007:
wow that was really good and much waited for. I can't wait for more to come out. Keep up the really good job well done. Can't wait to see what the next part is going to be like. Talkto you later and as always.
your loyal reader,
Kitten

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hiding_behind_my_books Chapter 6

9th May 2007:
I still love it. I cant wait to see what happens, and what becomes of the boys. Please update soon! I dont know if i could stand another long wait :)

Author's Response: Sorry, I moved....which means everything got thrown to the side for the last couple of weeks. I promise to work on it again, no more than a couple more weeks. Promise.

 Report Review

Review #8, by TrueLoveStoriesNeverEnd Chapter 6

9th May 2007:
Very good =]
I love this story!
Please update soon.
~Rhona~

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Britt2009 Chapter 5

7th May 2007:
you haven't written in ages! What gives?

Author's Response: That would be the wonderful thing called work. But I just put up the next chapter, so check it out!

 Report Review

Review #10, by phoenix_potter Chapter 5

24th April 2007:
Brilliant beyone brilliant! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by amanda Chapter 5

22nd April 2007:
awesome story, i love the twists, and the fact that you never know whats gonna happen, update soon

Author's Response: I will be updating this soon. I had some major issues with work, but now that that is all figured out, I will be getting back to this story. I haven't forgotten about it, I just literally haven't had time. This week, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Livey Smith Chapter 5

18th February 2007:
So good. I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I hope for the next chapter to be done soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by TrueLoveStoriesNeverEnd Chapter 5

7th February 2007:
Hmm... oh I want a update soon!!! I wonder who's keeping her prisoner... Malfoy? Please Update soon =)
~Rhona~

Author's Response: I'm glad you like! And I'll give you a little hint...it's not Malfoy. Then who you ask? Now that's a secret.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ron4hermione-forever-together Chapter 5

6th February 2007:
great chapter, im still curious about whats going on with jackie, but i cant wait to find out! i am loving this story! please update soon

Author's Response: thank you! have to keep you in suspense! Can't tell everything at once, that takes all the fun out of it....for me! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by SlytherinPrincess25 Chapter 4

26th January 2007:
You must write it is wicked Awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am working on the next chapter, hope to have it up within the week, if not sooner.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hiding_behind_my_books Chapter 4

26th January 2007:
I love it so far. I am just going crazy with curiosity! Update ASAP! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I love people who suffer from curiousity, makes me want to write faster.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Timorth Chapter 4

25th January 2007:
More more more more more! Please!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Timorth Chapter 3

20th January 2007:
This is going to be interesting I wonder what is going on. Will you write more so we can find out what does happen. Please!!
-Kitten

Author's Response: Thanks. I have the next chapter written, I just have to type it up. Should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SlythernPrincess25 Chapter 3

28th December 2006:
Please write it's getting really good
It's wicked!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I plan on getting another chapter up in a week.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ronandhermioneforevertogether Chapter 3

23rd December 2006:
what happened to jackie?? and who is pretending to be her and why?!! OMG so many questions with no answers please update soon. great story.

Author's Response: He he he - you'll have to read and see. (I personally don't know yet since I'm still writing this story.)

 Report Review

Review #21, by SlytherinPrincess25 Chapter 2

3rd December 2006:
That is really good
continue writting it please
~*JENNI*~

Author's Response: I will, just for people like you. The ones that leave reviews! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by purple giraffe Prologue

12th November 2006:
more!

Author's Response: k!

 Report Review

Review #23, by mystIriouslyEnchanted Prologue

11th November 2006:
I love this story i read the ohter part too but i didnt comment sorry it was just so good i had to read the next chapter and i just never got around to stopping. But any way ill tell you what i liked and hope it helps. I loved the originality of the idea of Jackie being a dragon though i might would have gone into more deal about her background you know maybe a dragon honor code or something, because in not doing so it kind of dulls out the originality of the character and makes it seems like she is just like every one else just has a different power which isnt original at all. Maybe its just me and of course you dont have to listen just trying to help good luck in your writting and i hope that you continue because you do so well at it, it would be a shame to let such a wonderful talent to go to waste. good night, good morning, or afternoon.

Author's Response: Thank you for the nice long review. I think that is the longest. I've tried to get rid of that imagine of her being just another something different character and plan to bring it out more in this story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login