Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Ready For School
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilyevans12 Ready For School

12th November 2007:
i really liked the story

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bianca_Potter Ready For School

6th August 2007:
Aww! Simple but effective!! Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by liandhate Ready For School

22nd April 2007:
awww. so cute.
i give u 10/10
cheers
li


 Report Review

Review #4, by ValorOrgulloso Ready For School

16th March 2007:
I loved it! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mischiefmanaged Ready For School

14th March 2007:
Great story! Congratulations on this being your first published story. I enjoyed the story because it's about a younger Harry = something I haven't read in a while. I wish you good luck in your future stories!

-mischiefmanaged

Author's Response: Thanks. I like writing stuff that's not the norm.

 Report Review

Review #6, by magic29 Ready For School

19th February 2007:
I really liked it, it was a bit short, but nice all the same. You have a good writing style, and you should definitely write more =D !

Author's Response: Thanks! Now that my life is in sort of a lull, I'm trying to get a few more fics published.

 Report Review

Review #7, by acciowand Ready For School

18th February 2007:
I think this is really good, Nausicaa. I wish you were able to put more chapters, actually. It doesn't sound finished at the end, and this is so well-written. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, but it is finshed...I've got to get working on a sequel, huh?

Thanks for the positive feed badack! Love ya!


 Report Review

Review #8, by lupa_mannera Ready For School

12th February 2007:
Clothes too big, broken crayons...SNIFFLE...poor baby! Perhaps he could make her love him... Its so heartwrenching, I need to hug a 5-yr old kid right now - good thing there's one in the house, lol! At least Petunia hugged him (with dubious motivation, but anyways). Harry deserves a big bowl of icecream, or at least a little happiness in future chapters. I believe (I hope!) that's where this is going? You've started this off very well, and I hope you continue it! And congrats on your first published fic!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry, but it a finshed fic. I guess I should do a sequel huh? Thanks so much for the wonderful review!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AloneintheDark Ready For School

20th January 2007:
Congrats on your first published fic! It is so nerve wrecking to get a fic publishe on HPFF, I know. This was a good idea, I had read your review for TOMORROW earlier and decided that I would see your work, the title and summary had me conused, and thinking *okay then* but then I readit, and itwas realy really good! 10/10 for the plot! LUNA AKA ALONEINTHEDARK!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! You don't know what it means to me that people like my story enough to post a review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by darksideofthemoon Ready For School

8th January 2007:
Aww, its so cute! poor little Harry... I always imagined that Petunia had a bit of a soft spot for him...I liked it, you should publish more!

Author's Response: I'm writing another write now, about Petunia's feelings towards Lily and her son.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by ss10009 Ready For School

5th December 2006:
Whoa, good job! You're a good writer! Some parts were a bit slow to me because it was all clumped together so maybe smaller paragraphs. It would help to re-focus my attention to the story. Anyways, great story!

Author's Response: I'll keep that in mind, thanks for the tip!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mIsS mAlFoY Ready For School

11th November 2006:
OmG! tHiS sToRy Is So CuTe! CoUlD yOu MaKe A sEqUeL Or SoMeTiNg?

Author's Response: OMG! Thanks so much! I plan on writing more stuff like this...maybe a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #13, by seraphis Ready For School

10th November 2006:
i like it ^_^ it's well written, and petunias position seems more realistic than the way she is usually portraied.
just one thing: why is harry in kindergarten while dudley is in first grade? they are the same age after all...

Author's Response: I don't own the books, so I couldn't remember whether JK said anything about this, so I decided that perhaps they would have held Harry back so as not to put him with his cousin. My birthday is at the end of Nov, and when I sarted First I was nearly 7. So, that was my reasoning.
Thanks so much for the review. *wipes brow* someone liked it.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login