Reading Reviews for Ready For School
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilyevans12 Ready For School

12th November 2007:
i really liked the story

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bianca_Potter Ready For School

6th August 2007:
Aww! Simple but effective!! Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by liandhate Ready For School

22nd April 2007:
awww. so cute.
i give u 10/10
cheers
li


 Report Review

Review #4, by ValorOrgulloso Ready For School

16th March 2007:
I loved it! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mischiefmanaged Ready For School

14th March 2007:
Great story! Congratulations on this being your first published story. I enjoyed the story because it's about a younger Harry = something I haven't read in a while. I wish you good luck in your future stories!

-mischiefmanaged

Author's Response: Thanks. I like writing stuff that's not the norm.

 Report Review

Review #6, by magic29 Ready For School

19th February 2007:
I really liked it, it was a bit short, but nice all the same. You have a good writing style, and you should definitely write more =D !

Author's Response: Thanks! Now that my life is in sort of a lull, I'm trying to get a few more fics published.

 Report Review

Review #7, by acciowand Ready For School

18th February 2007:
I think this is really good, Nausicaa. I wish you were able to put more chapters, actually. It doesn't sound finished at the end, and this is so well-written. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, but it is finshed...I've got to get working on a sequel, huh?

Thanks for the positive feed badack! Love ya!


 Report Review

Review #8, by lupa_mannera Ready For School

12th February 2007:
Clothes too big, broken crayons...SNIFFLE...poor baby! Perhaps he could make her love him... Its so heartwrenching, I need to hug a 5-yr old kid right now - good thing there's one in the house, lol! At least Petunia hugged him (with dubious motivation, but anyways). Harry deserves a big bowl of icecream, or at least a little happiness in future chapters. I believe (I hope!) that's where this is going? You've started this off very well, and I hope you continue it! And congrats on your first published fic!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry, but it a finshed fic. I guess I should do a sequel huh? Thanks so much for the wonderful review!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AloneintheDark Ready For School

20th January 2007:
Congrats on your first published fic! It is so nerve wrecking to get a fic publishe on HPFF, I know. This was a good idea, I had read your review for TOMORROW earlier and decided that I would see your work, the title and summary had me conused, and thinking *okay then* but then I readit, and itwas realy really good! 10/10 for the plot! LUNA AKA ALONEINTHEDARK!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! You don't know what it means to me that people like my story enough to post a review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by darksideofthemoon Ready For School

8th January 2007:
Aww, its so cute! poor little Harry... I always imagined that Petunia had a bit of a soft spot for him...I liked it, you should publish more!

Author's Response: I'm writing another write now, about Petunia's feelings towards Lily and her son.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by ss10009 Ready For School

5th December 2006:
Whoa, good job! You're a good writer! Some parts were a bit slow to me because it was all clumped together so maybe smaller paragraphs. It would help to re-focus my attention to the story. Anyways, great story!

Author's Response: I'll keep that in mind, thanks for the tip!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mIsS mAlFoY Ready For School

11th November 2006:
OmG! tHiS sToRy Is So CuTe! CoUlD yOu MaKe A sEqUeL Or SoMeTiNg?

Author's Response: OMG! Thanks so much! I plan on writing more stuff like this...maybe a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #13, by seraphis Ready For School

10th November 2006:
i like it ^_^ it's well written, and petunias position seems more realistic than the way she is usually portraied.
just one thing: why is harry in kindergarten while dudley is in first grade? they are the same age after all...

Author's Response: I don't own the books, so I couldn't remember whether JK said anything about this, so I decided that perhaps they would have held Harry back so as not to put him with his cousin. My birthday is at the end of Nov, and when I sarted First I was nearly 7. So, that was my reasoning.
Thanks so much for the review. *wipes brow* someone liked it.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login