Reading Reviews for Weapon.
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AceShooter Weapon.

7th September 2007:
This is really good. I like your style! I liked that you pointed out that sometimes its just as hard to let someone go and fight as it is to actually be out there fighting. It takes a different kind of strenght to be able to do that. And I think you pointed that out really well. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you. :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermiones_patronus Weapon.

27th April 2007:
Wow. Breath-taking. Awe-inspiring. All I can say is.wow.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by darksideofthemoon Weapon.

14th February 2007:
I loved it. Absolutely loved it. One of the best fics I have ever read on this site and I am not exxagerating. It was beautiful, realistic, unpretentious and not overly soppy. I could imagine this being Ginny's reaction. You've used poetic licence without making a minor character that we don't know much about into the dreaded Mary Sue. 10/10, perfect perfect perfect!

Author's Response: -feels like crying- Thank you so much. I'm really at loss of words. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anony_Mouse Weapon.

10th February 2007:
That was wonderful. It was a beautiful depiction of Ginny's feelings during the scene us Harry/Ginny shippers wish never happened. You got into Ginny's head wonderfully and I really enjoyed reading your story. It's also an original take on the scene, especially the last paragraph, and I don't know how you thought of it. The only thing wrong that I could see was that I'm pretty sure the word "heroine" has an "e" at the end, but that was all. This was a really, really good fic and I'm going to see if you have any others. I loved every word.

Author's Response: I don't know myself how I thought of it. It's the first sentence I've written of the story: it litterally popped out of thin air during Philosophy class and I HAD to use it somewhere. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by GinnyRox Weapon.

7th February 2007:
Stunning one-shot this is : ) The way you made Ginny sound was perfect like she was insecure and she didn't understand. But she was willing to go through the wait just to ensure that maybe someday she could be with Harry. I'm sure this must be very close to what Ginny was feeling in the sixth book when Harry broke up with her.

Author's Response: That was my intention. -wink-

 Report Review

Review #6, by lupa_mannera Weapon.

7th February 2007:
WONDERFUL! You are very poetic, and you've read some excellent literature! She is sanity...she is safety...that is so beautiful. This paragraph was gripping:
"A veil is descending on the earth, a white tomb for the ones who died for their cause. Right or wrong, good or evil, it doesn’t matter: now they’re all mixed. Pureblood and Muggleborns; Half-bloods and Muggle-haters. They’re all mixed, laying together on the same ground, their limbs interweaved, their blood collected in the same pools."
Whoa, scary, deep, frightening and powerful. An accurate image of what I imagine war is like...
You've done very well with this. Keep on writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Timechild Weapon.

7th February 2007:
Very Well DOne

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by thechosenone Weapon.

7th February 2007:
I love love love it! There are many stories that aren't believably from Ginny's POV but this one definately is. I love how you depicted Harry and Ginny's relationship!
Fla

Author's Response: I find it annoying actually, how some authors portray Ginny. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by magic29 Weapon.

7th February 2007:
I really enjoyed reading this, it was very sad, very well written and definetly diserves a 10/10 Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryandGinny Fan Weapon.

11th November 2006:
I really liked this. Will there be another... with Harry coming home safe and sound? I should hope so. Anyway, 10/10

Author's Response: Maybe. Oh, okay, yes! I'm already writing something! :]

 Report Review

Review #11, by GinnyWeasleyPotter Weapon.

10th November 2006:
OMG, this was awesome! Very beautifully written, I absolutely loved it!
10/10 ^_^
GinnyWeasleyPotter
If you can, read my stories!

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by pixie_garden Weapon.

9th November 2006:
omg i love this story. i love the way you took one simple section of a chapter, and wrote out her feelings while this conversation was going on. i think this is perfect. plz write more.



Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I feel flattered. :] Unfortunately, this is and will stay an one-shot, but surely it won't be my last story about Ginny. i like her, a lot. And Harry and she are so cute together...:]

 Report Review

Review #13, by stephanie74 Weapon.

9th November 2006:
It's always a joy and a pleasure to find someone who really cares about writing a good H/G story - and your one-shot, let me tell you, was absolutely fabolous.

Excellent phrasing, a nice mixture of canon and fiction - Ginny's POV was perfectly portrayed.

An angsty piece, naturally, based on one of the saddest moments of the book ... when I read HBP I was almost crying at this point ... but nonetheless you provide us a little glimpse of hope at the end.

An awesome read. 10/10! This is in my favourites now! Thanks for sharing it!
Stefania

Author's Response: Okay, now I'm officially blushing! Thank you, I feel flatterd, really.

Well, while you were ALMOST crying at that point of the book, I did cry. A LOT. :]


 Report Review

Review #14, by ILoveLost1888 Weapon.

9th November 2006:
It was ok!!! @_@

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login