Reading Reviews for 103 Ways To Annoy Voldemort.
  
82 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Its Obvious test me, darling test me!

8th September 2011:
LOL! :D Iz totally awsome!

 Report Review

Review #2, by thegirlwholived17 test me, darling test me!

28th March 2011:
Oh jeez, this is way too funny!! Pure genius. Definitely a 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sal1705 Chapter two: Black is sooo going out of fashion

18th April 2008:
OMG, LoL that was hillarious.

Evil hippies!

~Sal1705

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sal1705 test me, darling test me!

18th April 2008:
LOL, that was so random!

Fave Lines/Quotes:

Goyle ran up to Voldemort chuckling and was clutching a box of what looked like plastic containers “Sir, SIR! The tupperwear lady is coming this morning AND we’re having a party IN your honor!”

~

“Mista Dark-ie lord, wanna play twister?”

Voldemort’s eye creased.

“Twister?”

Mcnair smiled and nodded, and with an after thought added a girlish giggle.

“It’s a game, how about this, if you win, I’ll go back to silently eating my cookie dough ice cream and you won’t hear a peep out of me!”

~

“You know Tommy-boy 45, you looked better under the turban, the whole no hair and shiny scalp really puts me off….”

Voldemort turned and looked into the gold frame examining his scalp

Voldemort replied sulkily “It’s kind of difficult to wear a turbine under a hood, the hood makes it fall off.”

~

“Mary, who’s Mary?” Voldemort yelled back, total bewilderment taking hold.

“Mary from little league, she’s calling to tell you what time your games at!” Bellatrix screamed.

“I don’t play little league” Voldemort cried angrily

“Well it says here you have been signed up under the name of Mista Voldemort. Aka Tommy Boy” Bellatrix screamed.

~

Lucius frowned before replying, “Oh my god, did you just tell me to shut up?”

Crabbe giggled and nodded.

Lucuis shook his head angrily “Talk to the hand because the face isn’t listening!”

~

Lucius nodded happily “It’s a stress ball, but that’s not your first present! We are going to throw you a birthday party, and after we had a vote, we decided it will be a Care Bear Birthday Party”

~

I know my reviews massive but yeah... it makes up for the rest of the reviews that I'm too lazy to post.
~Sal1705

 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryJPotter test me, darling test me!

8th November 2007:
OH MY GOD!!! hahahahahahaha!!! If Harry was real I would make him read this! By force if needed! I would use any means at all (except unforgiveable curses, maybe Imperio...) SO FUNNY! *faints from laughter* oh no! then i cant read it! I'll just fall off the chair instead! *falls of chair from laughing* LOL ROFL!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ViperGryffindor Eulogies is a very big word

1st November 2007:
i have some ideas you can use if you want

 Report Review

Review #7, by Padfoot_is_mine Eulogies is a very big word

24th August 2007:
Lol this is so funny so far! I'm screaming with laughter and my mum probably is like 'what's wrong with her?' Update soon please! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Padfoot_is_mine Chapter two: Black is sooo going out of fashion

24th August 2007:
Lol very brilliant! Love the snake and hat part!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Littowitch Eulogies is a very big word

3rd August 2007:
That was soo funny... loved it

 Report Review

Review #10, by evil_toothpaste Eulogies is a very big word

7th July 2007:
Okay. . . . . . . . . . . . .Tampons and pads. Right. Well, nice job.
But where is Severus?! Shouldn;t he be all like 'I'm a pink frilly spy but you're not allowed to knwo that.' all in voldy's face?
-evil_toothpaste
p.s.
please review my stories!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Evil_toothpaste What really happened during the summer of 69.

19th June 2007:
It was very funneh but it does get rather old. I'm sorry. I liked the first one and all but it just got old.
Evil_toothpaste
Please review my stories!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Karma_k2 Eulogies is a very big word

19th June 2007:
I half expected the men to wonder if that would work for their ... uh ... "hidden wands".

 Report Review

Review #13, by killmedarkworrior Eulogies is a very big word

10th June 2007:
i swear that was awesome i was reading it with my dad and we thought it was awesome

Author's Response: lol thankyou,

 Report Review

Review #14, by lila Eulogies is a very big word

17th March 2007:
holy... hahahahahha im stilll laffing! that is the most hilarious ever!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mintelle Fontaine Eulogies is a very big word

17th March 2007:
did you actually try doing that with the tampon? oh well...excellent fic! effin' hilarious!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by ralj1640 The Trees May Not Have Ears but they may be Hollow.

21st January 2007:
You need to include the Vegie Tales song The Water Buffalow song
(Everybodys got a watterbuffalow your is sweet but mine slow. Where did we get them I don't know but everybodys got a watterbuffalowooo. I took my buffalow to the store got his head stuck in the do. Then he spilled limabeans on the floor.)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ralj1640 Chapter two: Black is sooo going out of fashion

21st January 2007:
How do you skip Betaing?

Author's Response: easy......I just couldn't be bothered.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ralj1640 test me, darling test me!

21st January 2007:
you rock!:):):):):):):):):) I couldent stop laughing


 Report Review

Review #19, by iaxxi Eulogies is a very big word

15th January 2007:
This has got to be one of the best fics I had ever read! Please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thankyou :) thats always good to hear that

 Report Review

Review #20, by lina239 Eulogies is a very big word

12th January 2007:
Snape should come and sort of save volmount

Author's Response: Snape might come into this story. But not in the light your bringing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by moon lovegood It's not called the 'chicken dance' for nothing!

1st January 2007:
LOL I love it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by TOMMYBOY_45 test me, darling test me!

1st January 2007:
Mary, who’s Mary?” Voldemort yelled back, total bewilderment taking hold.

“Mary from little league, she’s calling to tell you what time your games at!” Bellatrix screamed.

“I don’t play little league” Voldemort cried angrily

“Well it says here you have been signed up under the name of Mista Voldemort. Aka Tommy Boy” Bellatrix screamed.

“THOSE IMBOCILES” Voldemort screamed angrily.
god, thats effin genious
ps- im sobbing in laughter

 Report Review

Review #23, by iwantsiriusblacktofathermychildren The Trees May Not Have Ears but they may be Hollow.

1st January 2007:
you have to write more, its hilarious!! cant you picture this on Saturday Night Live?
I can

 Report Review

Review #24, by HPandtheDeathlyHallows The Trees May Not Have Ears but they may be Hollow.

1st January 2007:
It was hilarious! I was laughing all the time, even rolling around on the floor. My idea is that they could go into a Bob the Builder phase and demand/make power tools, machines, and other stuff. They could also drag voldemort out to a baseball Little League pitch that they built out side and make him the captain of a little league team.

 Report Review

Review #25, by draco_4_lisa test me, darling test me!

1st January 2007:
you are evil i almost feel sorry for old voldy

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>