Reading Reviews for It Was Fate
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by aki427 Epilogue

16th November 2007:
awww this makes my cry after my cuzin called me ( cuzin is crazygrl27) i began to cry too.

Author's Response: you guys should read the sequel, all the answers to your question will unfold there

 Report Review

Review #2, by aki427 New Beginnings

16th November 2007:
how Heriomne gvinn birth n Harry Beat the darkest wizard omg

 Report Review

Review #3, by aki427 Runaways

16th November 2007:
wow runing away becuse she has a baby only Aristo knows

 Report Review

Review #4, by aki427 Reasons

16th November 2007:
i think only Harry would know becuse ROn might be clueless

 Report Review

Review #5, by aki427 While You Were Sleeping

16th November 2007:
wow the letter that she got from Aristo oh my gosh

 Report Review

Review #6, by aki427 A Night to Remember

16th November 2007:
wow they were both drunk and wow

 Report Review

Review #7, by aki427 Prolgue pt. 1

16th November 2007:
wow aww

 Report Review

Review #8, by crazygrl27 Epilogue

15th November 2007:
wow omg i wow what happens next will Harry and the others find out will Draco find out will Heriome's family find out

 Report Review

Review #9, by crazygrl27 New Beginnings

15th November 2007:
wow omg Hermione gabe birth and Harry defeted th edark lord wow

 Report Review

Review #10, by crazygrl27 Runaways

15th November 2007:
omg wow

 Report Review

Review #11, by crazygrl27 Reasons

15th November 2007:
omg she is pregant uh if she is omg but Ron won't be the father will he

 Report Review

Review #12, by crazygrl27 While You Were Sleeping

15th November 2007:
omg what if Draco fing out omg wait will he find out

 Report Review

Review #13, by crazygrl27 A Night to Remember

15th November 2007:
omg wow they where drunk uh wow

 Report Review

Review #14, by crazygrl27 Prolgue pt. 1

15th November 2007:
omg aww i think i might cry

 Report Review

Review #15, by iloveharry1234 Epilogue

26th September 2007:
i love your story i wish he didn't die in the end oh well its your story and you did what you wanted with it

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ferrari Epilogue

1st September 2007:
Great Story!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Isabella Liliana Snape Epilogue

7th August 2007:
OMGosh!!! I couldn't help but cry!!! I loved the story though and I can't wait to read the squel!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Queen of Lions Epilogue

18th July 2007:
WOW! I didn't see that coming, your writing a seaqual right! Right?

Author's Response: I already have 2 chapters of hte sequel published on the site

 Report Review

Review #19, by jabberwocky09 Epilogue

10th July 2007:
The was such a prety story! I hate that aristo died though...
a 10 for you


 Report Review

Review #20, by alsk Epilogue

7th May 2007:
*sniff*. wow that was amazing. it was sad that he died,but still amazing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ruby_Elsi_Riddle Reasons

6th May 2007:
I LOOVE THE STORY SO FAR. but when they go to hogsmeade.the leaky cauldron is in england.the place in Hogsmeade that youre thinking of is The Three Broomsticks

 Report Review

Review #22, by sw3etxnx50ur Epilogue

5th May 2007:
aw...
i REALLY think u should write a sequel...
cuz it got kinda sad in the end..

 Report Review

Review #23, by Avanell 2 Epilogue

5th May 2007:
What?!! I love Aristo! He can't die!!! Please make this smoe mistake~! Someone took him, right?!! At least there's a sequel...can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #24, by amrawo Epilogue

5th May 2007:
oh my gosh! no! he can't be dead! i loved this story! i can't wait for the sequal!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lily_Hermione_19 New Beginnings

3rd May 2007:
i hope that you write more of this story as it has been very interesting to read.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>