Reading Reviews for The Wreck
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jrchalut Half the Truth But Still My Lie

2nd September 2010:
I was really liking this story, but now it's jumping around and making no kind of sense. I can't finish it, I'm sorry! Please re-read what you wrote and see if you can make this story work! I love the story line, but it's not living up to the first 4 chapters.

 Report Review

Review #2, by jrchalut The Lie

2nd September 2010:
I was enjoying this chapter but then it started to make no sense...please re-read it and fix it. It seems like half the chapter is missing and it really doesn't make sense.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mira_Marauder Discoving Secrets and Lies

24th December 2007:
:) Me loves it. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

Magicguy93


 Report Review

Review #4, by violetriddle The Trail

6th December 2007:
do u want me to write the next chapter or not

Author's Response: You can, Les, i can't figure out what to write about. I have writer's block :( .

 Report Review

Review #5, by zrose How It Happened

5th December 2007:
Wow. Ron's possesed by a weird psycho!

Author's Response: Yep that about says it all

 Report Review

Review #6, by zrose An Attack

5th December 2007:
Wow. That was unexpected. I like the Evil!Ron twist.

Author's Response: I like it too. It makes it good.

 Report Review

Review #7, by zrose A Hogwarts Reunion

5th December 2007:
"Cho walked over to her closet and looked around. She grabbed a dress, that her grandmother had, it was a Chinese looking dress... John and Sally had Draco’s eyes and her hair. Kiki and Drake had Cho’s eyes and Draco’s hair."

That really isn't genetically possible, even with magic, but nice try anyway.

The sentances were a tad on the choppy side and could use some work.

The children are taking the death a little too well, and Cho moved on in...a day?

Author's Response: I wanted Cho to move on in a day because she didn't really love Draco, I want it where her parents wanted her to marry a pureblood I have to add that. I didn't really mean for the children to be like that though.

 Report Review

Review #8, by zrose The Wreck: With Draco Malfoy

5th December 2007:
This is good, but you need to correct a few things.

1. In Britan, it isn't 911, its some other number.

2. there are a few spelling errors.

Sorry to be so nitpicky. It's still really good. You did a better job displaying emotions in this chapter.

Author's Response: Oh I didn't know about the 911 thing. I just need to change that. Thanks for your tips.

Chris


 Report Review

Review #9, by zrose The Wreck:With Ronald Weasley

5th December 2007:
Work on your writing style. Still, it's a good idea. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by violetriddle It Can't Be

17th October 2007:
yay my chapter was vialated u need to put the other one up
and i think we need to share a password incase we need to put up difrent chapter for each story


 Report Review

Review #11, by LilliaSnape The Wreck:With Ronald Weasley

5th October 2007:
Humm... I don't think that I can quite ever see Draco as a "Beloved Husband and Father", but then again all headstones say suff like that.
I really like this. I will have to read the rest later.

Author's Response: Thanks, yeah I kind of changed his personality and everything. But thanks anyway.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jessy_ann_Black A Hogwarts Reunion

23rd August 2007:
Ok again I think you need a Beta. It's just the lack of discription, it's causing the story not to floe. You have the basic story you gotta put the flesh on the bones if you get what I mean. It just seems to be moving too quick

Author's Response: Ok, I have one. By the way you spelled flow wrong.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jessy_ann_Black The Wreck: With Draco Malfoy

23rd August 2007:
This still isn't flowing well, though you have used a little more discription. I think a Beta would help you loads :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jessy_ann_Black The Wreck:With Ronald Weasley

23rd August 2007:
Ok this isn't my usual kind of fic. This could end up being a good story, but you need to include more detail, for instance when describing the car crash you just said there was aloud boom.

The dialouge between Hermione and her Mother. i mean if you had just told someone that your husband had been in a wreck they would be like are they ok? Is he alive?

Also at the hospital it seemed a little cliche that Ginny went into labour. I think you really need to consider gatting a beta, coz this story could be really good :)

Author's Response: Ok, thanks for the advice. I will be rewriting soem of this.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mira_Marauder A Hogwarts Reunion

20th August 2007:
Okay. That was weird. 9/10

Author's Response: Yeah, I believe it is.

Chris


 Report Review

Review #16, by potterprincess07 The Wreck: With Draco Malfoy

19th August 2007:
I just finished reading both chapters, and they're really good. I can't wait to find out why Ron thinks it wasn't an accident...it's foreshadowed to something dark and mysterious...or maybe I'm just reading too much into it, but great job all the same!

Author's Response: You'll find out soon, maybe your right maybe your wrong.
Thanks for reviewing,

Chris-Magicguy93


 Report Review

Review #17, by JamesandLilly4ever The Wreck: With Draco Malfoy

10th August 2007:
Awww. It is accually quite sad! I love it though!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm in the middle of writing chapter three, might be even more sad.

Magicguy93


 Report Review

Review #18, by Kyrandia The Wreck: With Draco Malfoy

22nd February 2007:
good so far

Author's Response: Thanks I am going to rewrite the first two chapters and then continue with it to Chapter 3.

 Report Review

Review #19, by tarataratara The Wreck:With Ronald Weasley

19th February 2007:
I loved it. It was a great read and a very interesting start. Draco Malfoy a writer and married to Cho Chang (or at least, he was). There were only one or two minor spelling errors and it could have used a bit more description but it was GREAT!

Can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: I wanted it to be unexpected on the Malfoy+Chang

 Report Review

Review #20, by hplover1002 The Wreck:With Ronald Weasley

31st December 2006:
NICE! But if miones pregnant and ginny was too and at the end of the chapter ginny gave birth, what about Mione. I think Harry would of told mione and ron about ginnys pregnancy before. I think that if u write it like this it looks either like ginny went into premature labour or that she and harry didnt tell the weasleys (mione and ron) about her pregnancy untill the end! Any way luv it.

Author's Response: ok.Thanks, but I'm writing where it has been a few months after they told the Weasley's but Hermione became pregnant after Ginny did.

magicguy93


 Report Review

Review #21, by crookshanks_scabbers The Wreck:With Ronald Weasley

7th December 2006:
Love it! Try to add more detail, but what with Lily Sirius and James? They are all dead, right?

Author's Response: Thanks
and Lily,Sirius, and James are dead.


 Report Review

Review #22, by unknown The Wreck:With Ronald Weasley

7th December 2006:
good story

Author's Response: Thanks
Chapter 2 is taking forever to come I have been working on my other story "How Hermione met Harry Potter Bfore Hogwarts
magicguy93


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login