Reading Reviews for Sorrowful Regret
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marauder lady Bitterly Painful

7th October 2008:
Hiya- thought I'd take a look at your story as you read mine! I don't usually read Dramione but I liked this. The style was good and fighted the content well, displaying the characters' desperation. It was very poignant.
I tried to email you earlier but it didn't work- I love the banner you made before but if you want to make another I'd be interested to see what you do... I'm on the forums though under the same name.

 Report Review

Review #2, by blueangel02 Bitterly Painful

14th March 2008:
hi!!i loved it.though i had to cry...alot...lol

10/10
*M*

P.S-do you know how to make a banner??if you do...please please tell me how.

email me at angel_blueprincess@hotmail.com..

please.thanx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Addicted2Draco Bitterly Painful

24th February 2008:
a little to sad 4 my taste but it was good

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kira Bitterly Painful

17th November 2007:
Oh my, how very sad. I like this one shot a lot. Its got a lot of feeling and its quite clear you've got talent. Normally I can't stand Draco/Hermione anything so the fact that you got me to read to the bottom of the page and leave a review is really good. I enjoyed this fic and hope to see something new from you soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kazfeist Bitterly Painful

7th October 2007:
This seems a bit one-dimensional.

Author's Response: true... thanks for reviewing anyways...

 Report Review

Review #6, by if love could kill i'd still be alive Bitterly Painful

4th October 2007:
it wasnt really that depressing
well to me it wasnt depressing at all
not enough details

it was just like oh no he betrayed me i'm gonna kill myself bye
guy finds out. oh no my love is gone now i mus go to my master to be killed because i'll probably kill myself anyways without anything to live for

Author's Response: sorry... i actually kinda agree with u though...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tinkbell50 Bitterly Painful

4th October 2007:
This is the saddest story I have ever read.. Please write more stories...

Author's Response: thanks... I'm planning on another story... if i can make time...

 Report Review

Review #8, by dgirl555 Bitterly Painful

7th July 2007:
Sad... :(

~Daniele~

Author's Response: thnx for the comment! XD

 Report Review

Review #9, by diamond_phoenix Bitterly Painful

11th January 2007:
uhh...lame-ish

Author's Response: sorry u didn't like it

 Report Review

Review #10, by dracoz_angel Bitterly Painful

18th December 2006:
omfg that was so sad no i swear it mad me cry its so sad

Author's Response: *hands u tissue* true it is very sad but i think that might be the point of it... maybe... thansk for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jess Bitterly Painful

18th December 2006:
great story. i luv it. nothing more to say. i luv it. i reckon ur better at writing one shots than long stories. when are u ever going continue merciless murders? ple*breathes*( Nat hasn't copyrighted this yet)e*breathes again*(this was my own creation) e*breathes yet again*(i think u get the point now)e*dies from not breathing*(just kidding)e*breathes again!*(this is getting a bit old now; i think i'll just stop)ease(finally;about time!*sighs with relief*) continue soon.( by the way if you'd forgotten the original word was "please". One long sentence dont u reckon)

Author's Response: u know u havent failed yet to make every review you make come up twice. u might wanna check whats up with that.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jess Bitterly Painful

18th December 2006:
great story. i luv it. nothing more to say. i luv it. i reckon ur better at writing one shots than long stories. when are u ever going continue merciless murders? ple*breathes*( Nat hasn't copyrighted this yet)e*breathes again*(this was my own creation) e*breathes yet again*(i think u get the point now)e*dies from not breathing*(just kidding)e*breathes again!*(this is getting a bit old now; i think i'll just stop)ease(finally;about time!*sighs with relief*) continue soon.( by the way if you'd forgotten the original word was "please". One long sentence dont u reckon)

Author's Response: now that you think of it it IS a long sntence... about 4 lines long a think? haha lol. thanks! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

 Report Review

Review #13, by claireabella Bitterly Painful

17th December 2006:
This story is so sad but i am so confused, why Hermione murdered by Voldemort or did she commit suicide?

A very well written story

All the best
Claireabella

Author's Response: hermione comitted suicide. yeah it might be alittle comfusing. anyways thanks for the review! very much appreciated XD

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sexy Polish Witch Bitterly Painful

12th December 2006:
aww!! :'(
so sad, i almost DID cry! Great job, but too bad it wasn't a longer story. I totally loved it anyway!

Author's Response: *hands sexy polish witch a tissue* *sniff sniff* gald you enjoyed :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by melyda Bitterly Painful

11th December 2006:
i think it needed to be a full story if you had to give background information on it. that shouldn't be necessary if it is complete.
nice story, though.

Author's Response: sorry i just couldnt be bothered to write a the things that happened before, because i am already starting to write antoher dramione fanfic but i hope you still enjoyed:D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login