Reading Reviews for Unforgivable Mistakes
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marissa new complications

2nd November 2008:
this is so good please post the next chapter soon i loved it

 Report Review

Review #2, by harryhermioneralltheway new complications

10th April 2007:
hey buddy we do our part by reading now its ur turn.
dont u think its about time u updatedur story?

 Report Review

Review #3, by tomisfaf new complications

1st March 2007:
This story is amazing plz plz plz update soon!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by nalaniekeala new complications

21st February 2007:
OMG. What a great story! I love the twist of a pregnancy just as Harry and Hermione really hook up. Can't wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by XxLaydee_PreciousxX new complications

11th February 2007:
dis has been a great story 2 read nd i am dyin 2 no wot happens next

Author's Response: hehe...thanks!

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Orbital a torn relationship mended

10th February 2007:
for someones first fic it was definitly a good start keep it up :D

Author's Response: awww...thank you so much for the encouragement! im working on the next chap...but ive got a few tests this week...so, it mihgt be a lil longer!

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by sugarquill713 new complications

2nd February 2007:
oh, dang! ginny might be pregnant?! i still can't believe that the weasleys let the couples share rooms, i'd've thought that the weasley men would have killed harry by now, especially if she is pregnant. this is quite intruiging, and how will h&h turn out? keep going, and quickly!

Author's Response: hehe...im working on it! i having a bit of writers block...i dunno how jk has written so much...i get stuck really easily!

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Gryffindor1992 new complications

30th January 2007:
btw, my friend TrueLoveStoriesNeverEnd is a really good banner maker!!! She could make you one! Search for her and then go to her website for more details!!!

Bye!
~CJ~

Author's Response: wow...ok...thanks!

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by heaven_potter new complications

26th January 2007:
what?? I'm also a little bit shock. Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: lol...shock and awe...thats what i was going for...

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by heaven_potter stunning Weasley's

26th January 2007:
I can't really wait to read the next chapter..

 Report Review

Review #11, by DangerDog new complications

23rd January 2007:
is she going to keep it. harrry is going to dump her right? sorry, i just assumed it was going to happen

Author's Response: hmmm...all sorts of possibilities...

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by fireyredbabe new complications

22nd January 2007:
wow! i hope you update soon. but, i wonder whatll happen if she really is pregnant. Ginny can be scary when shes mad. so the books say. uh-oh

Author's Response: hahaha...yea, im thnking shes going to be a lil scary...im still working out all the kinks...

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Snake new complications

20th January 2007:
Uh huh thats what he gets. It is a very well writen story.

Author's Response: well, thank you very much. i appreacite that.

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by harryginny new complications

19th January 2007:
WHAT?! NO THAT CANT HAPPEN!! HARRY AND HERMIONE! no.you cant, please dont! EDIT THIS CHAP! I BEG OF YOU!

omg 10/10

Author's Response: hahaha...im sorry if you dont agree...but thats how it is!

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by jayde_evans new complications

18th January 2007:
o i didnt really expect that until half way through the chapter. this is gonna make thing very interesting. cant wait for the next chapter.and for hermione's reaction. once again i give u 10/10 ;)

Author's Response: lol...it was kinda obvious eventually...

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #16, by MyUsedRomance new complications

18th January 2007:
you cant make her pregnant! no, that will mess everything up! wait, is that what you want? update!

Author's Response: hehe...thats for me to know and you to find out...

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Cal5114 our little secret

17th January 2007:
This story is very good. I hope you update soon. Please. soon, very soon.

Author's Response: hehe...thank you very much. im glad you enjoyed it!

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by billsdim our little secret

17th January 2007:
gr8 but weres da part bout ginny an malfoy?

Author's Response: welll...its coming! thats kinda a relationship off of the main relationships...but dont worry...gimme a couple of chapters!

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by harryginny our little secret

11th January 2007:
omg omg omg omg omg omg you did not just leave us on a cliffhanger no way uh uh not happening if i tell you that i love you and that i'll be your best friend will you update reallly soon? please
i loved it btw if you couldnt tell i know i was being a little subtle just thought i'd let you know BUT PLEASE UPDATE SOON 20/10 LOVED IT! and i love you =D (still high from the lollies)

Author's Response: hahahaha....you made me laugh! well, thank you, im glad you love it! the next chapter is in line for validation...now we're just playing the waiting game...

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by harryginny stunning Weasley's

11th January 2007:
INTENSE STUFF well not intense as in omg theyre gonna die but intense as in omg they're left alone! heehee dont worry about me i just came back from work and my friend and i ... well lets just say i think i got high on lollies =D 10/10 top stuff

 Report Review

Review #21, by harryginny proving it to herself

11th January 2007:
hee hee funny ! stupid harry off to read next chap

 Report Review

Review #22, by harryginny new emotions

11th January 2007:
oooh getting interesting! NEXT CHAP!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by harryginny all that i have left

11th January 2007:
loving it! next chap!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by harryginny a torn relationship mended

11th January 2007:
oh setting the scene off to read the next chap! loving it

 Report Review

Review #25, by MyUsedRomance our little secret

6th January 2007:
Sorry it took me so long to review! but that was a WOW. cannot wait for more. oh, when will you hvae more? do it soon! pretty please? nice work!

Author's Response: hehe...I just posted the next chapter to get validated, so the wait shouldn't be too long!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>