Reading Reviews for Desire
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weasleywheezes Desire

1st January 2011:
wow very descriptive i love it you should do more like this is erotic :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by yarianadiaz Desire

5th November 2008:
uhmm very intense ... that was very short and almost didnt have a point ... but i think that this could be a really great story if u ontinued it

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracosOnceLover Desire

31st March 2008:
Okay That is a really good story and i beg you to make a sequel...maybe with the consequenses of a child because i didn't see any protection in there lol. and maybe voldemort find out...i don't no just suggestions. great story!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by chinery13 Desire

20th February 2008:
that was a brilliant piece of writing and intimacy great work keep it up. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dru Dreams Desire

28th December 2007:
That was a really good story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracomalfoylover123 Desire

7th November 2007:
I liked it, but I think it should be a little longer and more detailed (I know you have been reviewed about this before but I hasten to add to it). I liked the sex scene but it would have been better of it wasn't so rushed and really explained things better, if you know what I mean. Anyway, Good luck with everything. Many thanks, Becky x

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermyemma Desire

6th September 2007:
That was just great! I dont know what to say!

 Report Review

Review #8, by blackpearl_ Desire

26th August 2007:
The only thing I say about this is that it was too fast, and Ginny would normally say "I love you, Harry" not "thank you"

 Report Review

Review #9, by hrh4ever Desire

25th May 2007:
I am speachless... In a good way.

 Report Review

Review #10, by kissedbyavampire Desire

21st May 2007:
good depiction of how self-sorry harry is.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginny007 Desire

2nd March 2007:
I liked that story. I don't have any advice for you. Just keep writing more stories.

 Report Review

Review #12, by beebsy1219 Desire

3rd January 2007:
OMG!

 Report Review

Review #13, by wowgirl Desire

25th December 2006:
wow! when's he going to meet the other girl? Writ more quick!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tilliexxxx Desire

26th November 2006:
No offence or anything, but I didn't like this story much; bit weird and went too fast.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginny Rox the Burrow Desire

25th November 2006:
Ooh.Saucy.lol.Very good;)*GRtB*

 Report Review

Review #16, by british_born_and_bred Desire

24th November 2006:
That was really excellent, good descriptions, and very well articulated! Well done for a good piece of writing!
X

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lil_Hler Desire

23rd November 2006:
wow.that was REALLY good.

 Report Review

Review #18, by citylightxx Desire

18th November 2006:
WHOA! that was really good. and whoa. just whoa haha.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Erised Desire

18th November 2006:
Good plot line so far, but I'd try to work on my sex scenes a little if I were you. Just slow it down a little. Try to play it like a movie in your head before you write it, that's what helps me with my writing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by stephanie74 Desire

18th November 2006:
oh, wow! (fans herself) - Very good one-shot! The whole scene well described, and I liked the wording. Why don't you try writing a companion piece from Ginny's POV? that would be nice.
;-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by kit Desire

12th November 2006:
it was pretty good

 Report Review

Review #22, by katyjoy_777 Desire

12th November 2006:
Hey, I made a banner, if you'd like to use it! Check it out at


http://i126.photobucket.com/albums/p117/katyjoy_777/Desire-banner.jpg


Hope you like it!

Author's Response:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login