Reading Reviews for Speak
  
519 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ms Longbottom Chapter Twenty-One

22nd July 2013:
Oh. My. God. YOU BETTER HURRY YOUR BUTT AND POST ANOTHER CHAPTER, OR SO HELP ME, I WILL FIND YOU TRUE IDENTITY, STALK YOU TO FIND OUT WHERE YOU LIVE, AND USE THE CRUCIATUS CURSE ON YOU UNTIL YOU DO! DO YOU UNDERSTAND?!?!? Good, other than that, I'd just like to say what a wonderful writer you are, and I can't wait 'till the next update! Keep up the good work! OR ELSE! :)
-Ms Longbottom
p.s. do you have a pottermore account? If you do, what house are you in, and whats your name? Iím in ravenclaw, and my name is JinxLumos4276! :)
p.p.s. plz read & review my story,- To Hate, or To Hold (a dramione fanfic) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Larry Dotter Chapter Twenty-One

9th August 2011:
Write more!
please!
i really am into this story
please!
larry

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lunamione13 Chapter Twenty-One

3rd August 2011:
this is absolutely fantastic! I have come back to hpff after a long time, and this was the first story I looked for!!!
CONTINUE!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kas Chapter Twenty-One

11th May 2011:
I've just finished reading all 21 Chapters, and I have to say I really enjoyed it! It was super hard to put down and now I want more, much more! Please continue writing! I just want Harry to have his parents back
10/10 for all chapters!

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypottergurl10 Chapter Twenty-One

22nd January 2011:
This is a great story. Keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ellie16683 Chapter Twenty-One

1st January 2011:
please hurry with this story! i really like it and i want to keep reading but its really hard to if theres nothing more to read!!! will james and lily use their real names?? i really hope so! when will harry find out!!! wht is going on between harry/hermione??? plzz write morr

 Report Review

Review #7, by sinwillys822 Chapter Twenty-One

28th September 2010:
it was a cute little chapter, hope u add again soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by CKRay Chapter Sixteen

28th September 2010:
What I've read of your story is really good! Keep up the great work! I will finish reading the rest when I have more time. I can't wait ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by arbi190 Chapter Twenty

31st August 2010:
please please please please finish this you are a fantastic writer

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dracosgirl101 Chapter Twenty

19th August 2010:
OMG please please please keep writing! I absolutely love this story! Every day I look to see if there is an update so hurry!:):):):):):):D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hplover Chapter Twenty

22nd July 2010:
OMG this is such a good story keep writing pleaz
I really wanna c what happens! When are they gonna tell Harry?
How will they say it? Will he believe them? Are they gonna get their
real looks back? Will they get re married? PLEASE KEEP WRITING

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shirley Chapter Twenty

21st July 2010:
Lovely story! Great twists..waiting for more.

 Report Review

Review #13, by sinwillys822 Chapter Twenty

20th July 2010:
i wonder if there is a spell taht can be said to reverse the other one.

 Report Review

Review #14, by sharpasDOH Chapter Thirteen

20th July 2010:
My initials start with DH or DJH to be precise but I'm sure that is not what you ment

 Report Review

Review #15, by sharpasDOH Chapter Nine

20th July 2010:
chapter 9 is labled as chapter 10 but it isn't a problem as it is still a dood story

 Report Review

Review #16, by lilgnome3 Chapter Nineteen

17th July 2010:
Great story, its really original! I can't wait for more :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by sinwillys822 Chapter Nineteen

7th July 2010:
ohh i wonder how many memories are going to come back now.

 Report Review

Review #18, by casa_bella Chapter Eighteen

10th February 2009:
Oh YAY! I hoped James would come back sooner or later.
But wait... Didn't they 'die'?
Explaination please!
Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by pottergirl Chapter Eighteen

19th December 2008:
Great story please update soon its a really good story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lucy Morag Chapter Eighteen

13th December 2008:
another lovely chapter!
please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hannedalsgaard Chapter Two

12th December 2008:
The two first chapters were great! This is going to my favorites :D it's definetely not something i have seen before.
one thing though - shouldn't lily be a little more .. schocked that she just slept for twentyone years?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Annonymus Chapter Eighteen

11th December 2008:
This is a good story. Please continue it! I love the fact that James and Lily are alive and can't tell anyone.

 Report Review

Review #23, by chance Chapter Eighteen

30th November 2008:
i really like this story, can't wait till the next chapter. it is very interesting idea about lily's amnesia.
and pretty please, make this storie h/hr! :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by SomeKid Chapter Eighteen

29th November 2008:
Does this mean they realize who they are?

 Report Review

Review #25, by sinwillys822 Chapter Eighteen

28th November 2008:
i liked the chapter. you might want to re read the chapter i don't see a lot of stuff like i usually see with people but it think hat is supposed to be that when she is talking about the daisies.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>